Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1205 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    47

Отличный отель в Мюнхене

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Отель очень удобно расположен, рядом со станцией метро,
Останавливаемся второй год именно в этом отеле, потому что адекватная стоимость проживания, очень чистые номера, отличные завтраки на любой вкус

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,早餐很赞!

By

18. Juli 2017

靠近慕尼黑老城区,步行即可抵达皇宫市政厅等景点,旅游休闲很方便!早餐很不错,特别是烤香肠很赞,是这次两周早餐里最好的。

Read More
Read Less

hotel ok

By

15. Juli 2017

liegt zentra.mit S Bahn vom Airport ca.40 Minuten.leicht zu erreichen.zimmer ok.frühstück ok
Personal freundlich

Read More
Read Less

親切なサービス

By

15. Juli 2017

club

私の未熟な英語でも親切に対応頂けたのが
ありがたく思いました。
次回も是非、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

13. Juli 2017

club

房间很干净,安静,位置也不错,前台服务人员非常友善。不好的方面是,房间内的wifi时断时续,速度也一般

Read More
Read Less

Verbesserungswürdig

By

12. Juli 2017

Die deutsche Reinlichkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig.
Als Gast willkommen ? Nein eher geduldet.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

11. Juli 2017

club

War eine Nacht im Hotel und haben Frühstück gebucht. Zimmer war sauber und Frühstück war lecker

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk customer service poorest ever

By

11. Juli 2017

Very sharp Negative tone from initial front desk contact person. I was denied access to a responsible manager and grossly OVERCHARGED with zero amenities,
This is unusual since most of my 40 years experiences with IHG have been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Immer gerne wieder

By

10. Juli 2017

wenn man eine Reise tut, sollte das Paket nach Ablauf des Tages passen

Trifft zu

Read More
Read Less

Ich finde den Begriff Unzumutbare Erfahrung als Ok.

By

06. Juli 2017

Ich dürfte zum Dritten Mal Ihr Hotel bewohnen und merkte dass manches sich geändert hat, Sauberkeit freundliches Personal im Frühstückslaunge. Ihre Checkinn Mitarbeiter sind nich in der Lage Stress Situationen zu bewältigen. Bei mehreren fehlte das Know-how. Sie reden mit einem über eine Sache und gehen weg. Dann kommt man zurück und fragt ob die Bitte bearbeitet worden ist. Keine Ahnung und keiner weiß Bescheid.

Nachdem Vorfall mit Herrn Ahmed und trotz aller Mühe wurde uns der Schlüssel des Zimmer 408 ausgehändigt und beim Betreten das Zimmer lag ein Gast und schlief. Obwohl ein Dbl Zimmer auf dem Namen Jan Zimmer bezahlt war, wurde dies Reservierung nicht gefunden. Unser Gast, ein Manager einer Botschaft musste die Nacht mit einem unserer Gästen teilen.

Natürlich kann Mann nicht alles perfekt haben.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience. Efficient and friendly staff.

By

04. Juli 2017

This is a great hotel with professional staff who were friendly and efficient. The hotel is perfectly situated in Munich with easy access to public transport and tourist spots. Lovely rooms, great food and bar service.

Read More
Read Less

No air conditioning... and 33 degrees

By

29. Juni 2017

To my surprise the air conditioning did not work for 1,5 days, with temperaturas of 33 degrees Celsius.
And I got no discount on my bill.
The experience was not so good even though there is room for improving.

Read More
Read Less