Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1025 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Kurztrip

By

December 09, 2016

club

Tolles Hotel, super Lage, sehr schöne und sauber Zimmer. Service an der Bar lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Frühstück nicht zu toppen, große Auswahl

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel- bad service

By

December 07, 2016

club

Checked in early and rooms not available. Guaranteed together and room price was confirmed. Came back later and Lisa K was very RUDE and would not give us rooms together but on separate floors. Our phone did not work and they could not repair til day 2. She would not move us. Had to incur large cell phone charges to communicate with the other room. Then on checkout the rooms that were identical were suddenly charged different amounts. I had to find my paperwork to prove this even though was ok when we checked it. I blame the awful Lisa for changing it. We had a private cab waiting to take us to the airport and he waited with no additional charge. It took 15-20 minutes to resolve this and they didn't care about the time. I feel we should have been compensated for all of out problems and not delayed for a 50 minute airport drive. They were all inconsiderate.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Munich

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great value for the money; close to the city center; very comfortable bed and pillow
Breakfast room crowded

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

December 05, 2016

club

Buen servicio en general y las habitaciones de c alidad

Read More
Read Less

Never told me breakfast in included and charged

By

December 05, 2016

While doing check-in nobody told me that BREAKFAST is included and so I never been to availed BREAKFAST service.
But, at the time of check-out in my bill separate BREAKFAST Charge is mentioned.
Now for that reason my company will charge me for the BREAKFAST, which in reality never opted.
So please let me know what should I do now.

Regards,
Amey

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel, pero caro

By

December 04, 2016

club

El hotel está muy bien y la habitación es magnífica y silenciosa. No obstante, resultó caro en las fechas de la estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

November 30, 2016

liegt sehr zentral(Marienplatz,Fußgängerzone,Viktualienmarkt gut zu Fuß erreichbar)-Tiefgarage mit Hotelanschluß-S-Bahn
Gasteig gegenüber-viele Restaurants in der Nähe-

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

Very poor for a strong brand. Poor views, unless you like building sites. Inflexible staff. Over crowded public areas. Etc. etc. We moved after first of two booked nights.

Read More
Read Less

Very average hotel but location is unbeatable

By

November 29, 2016

This hotel is of very good location and it is unbeatable to have a hotel in the centre with direct link to airport via train.

I was given a nice room overlooking the city centre. I liked it very much. But it is not the newly renovated room so it felt a little bit cramped. I heard the new design of the room makes it roomier.

The shower in the bathroom is very nice. Plenty of TV channels to please everyone too. There is a Starbucks coffee in the lobby. I especially like the free computer with printer and Xbox in the lobby.

My only wish is that I hope the hotel can do more for the elite members as the upgrade is not really an upgrade. Eventually you end up in the same room but with a different name.

Read More
Read Less

Gefahrstofftage

By

November 28, 2016

Mit ein paar Ausnahmen die ich beschrieben habe kein schlechter Aufenthalt gehabt.

Read More
Read Less

shame about the builiding site opposite

By

November 26, 2016

Really good hotel, but if you are a light sleeper, request a room at the rear - which is ordinarily noisy first thing in the morning, but at the moment, and for what looks like the next 6 months, there is a building site opposite the front, which starts up at 6am every morning; and currently they are pile driving!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good location and friendly staff

By

November 25, 2016

We have very good experience in this hotel and appreciate friendly staff, especially Sima who give us lots of help.

This hotel location is very good. It is convenience to take the subway to go to downtown and airport. Also a lot of grocery store, drug store and restaurant in walking distance. The breakfast is very good.

Will stay in this hotel again when I go to Munich in the future.

Read More
Read Less