Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1157 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

往機場交通便利,住房乾淨

By

May 22, 2017

club

1. 交通便利 往機場近
2. 每小時有兩班 免費 shuttle bus 前往機場
3. 房間乾淨整潔
4. 早餐新鮮,唯選擇性比其他 Holiday Inn Express 少稍微少一些
5. 服務人員親切

Read More
Read Less

Durchwegs freundliches Personal

By

May 22, 2017

Alle relevanten MA waren freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bewertung des Essens im Allgemeinen ist durch die inkludierte Bewirtung im Rahmen der Konferenz nicht möglich.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

It is a good hotel but realy it is difficult to book in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

May 19, 2017

Hervorragendes Hotel, sehr guter Service.
Zentral gelegen, gute Nahverkehrs Bedingungen.
Sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.High flexibility

By

May 19, 2017

club

You will enjoy stay in holiday inn. You need about 15 minutes to reach maximilianstrasse. Rooms are in good conditions. Just only internet.you need to log in manualy each time when you return to hotel. But it diesnot make sence because other things are so good.
Staff is so friendly and bar at lobby very good.
So I think everyone will enjoy when staing at holiday inn city center

Read More
Read Less

Value Hotel near the Center of Town

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was our first trip to Munich so we were not familiar with the locations of things. This hotel is very excellently situated along the underground metro from the airport and also only a short walk to the old center of the town. There were many choices of restaurants and we found one for dinner that was our best experience of our trip. It is called the Wirtshaus in der Au and highly recommended. The hotel was modern and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating. Our room was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The beds were very comfortable and the city noise was non-existent. We had no problems with the hotel. I will say that the buffet breakfast in the lobby is 25 Euros which seemed a bit high for me. We decided not to eat there.

Read More
Read Less

MUC Air Cargo Europe

By

May 18, 2017

Clean, comfy and an iron and ironing board in the room. All I needed it wanted. Excellent!! Very expensive but all the hotels in the region were full due to the conference so no surprise, if you can get it at a normal rate well worth stopping here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay with IHG. I was very uncomfortable about being in another country, but the staff and atmosphere of the Holiday Inn made me feel like I was actually at home. I have no complaints. All staff members were very helpful and friendly. No matter where or when I travel, it will be with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

"Kein Guter Gast"

By

May 11, 2017

Ein hervorragendes Hotel. Teuer aber gut, ist eben Muenchen.

Was mir allerdings noch nie vorgekommen ist, dass mich ein Mitarbeiter des Restaurantteams als nicht guten Gast bezeichnet.

Ich hatte mir ein zusaetzliches Broetchen eingepackt um es dann waehrend der Autofahrt essen zu koennen.

Der Mitarbeiter wollte genau das verhindern, er meinte es gaebe Regeln die mir das verbieten wuerden. Ich duerfte keine Speisen mitnehmen.

Als ich erwiderte das dass nicht sein koennte, meinte er ich waehre kein gutter Gast.

Er hatte wohl vergessen, daas solche Gaeste wie ich sein Gehalt zahlen.

Read More
Read Less

Fast alles zur Zufriedenheit

By

May 10, 2017

club

Alles super, nur das Frühstück empfanden wir als überteuert.
Dennoch absolut empfehlenswert!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly as always

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

I've been using this hotel for at least 15 years, possibly even before it was a Holiday Inn. As always it was a comfortable and familiar stay.

Read More
Read Less

Schade

By

May 09, 2017

club

Wellness leider geschlossen obwohl dafür bezahlt, ruhezimmer liegt direkt neben der Baustelle die ab 7 Uhr früh beginnt, sehr später Check In

Read More
Read Less