Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

As good as ever

By

21. Februar 2017

This is our fourth stay at Norwich North and the good quality service and friendliness of staff remains the same. That's why we keep coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfatory

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Poor upkeep and uninterested staff.Could not care less about a flooded bathroom due to blocked drain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Lovely staff. Clean rooms wish the food was better value and more choice.
Nice Spa/pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covered all requirments

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Hotel covered all requirements, good clean room with comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Bar and common area require some improvements with a more comfortable seating area with a lounge feeling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely rooms and atmosphere

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Beautiful room and a great atmosphere, the spa facilities are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here because we were picking up a family member from the airport which is is very short walk away. Also the park and ride into Norwich is next door.

Overall the stay was comfortable , rooms are large and the staff were exceptional. Food good.

My only gripe is that there were no amenities in the bathroom and the hotel is ready for a make over. Also paying for the car park on top of your room rate is not acceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Norwich Airport

By

17. Februar 2017

Very professional and friendly staff from check in to check out including , spa and breakfast staff. Room clean and tidy, bed comfortable breakfast good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moving to Norwich

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Overall our stay was poor to fair. The rooms was lovely in size but the room was cold and the air conditioning turned on whilst my wife

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 220

By

14. Februar 2017

Just stayed for 14 days while on business and found the hotel to be clean, tidy and very well managed. Fitness centre and pool are good but the male changing rooms needs some maintenance, HINT, take a look up close at the AC Unit. Food the usual high standard expected of a Holiday Inn and the choice is excellent for a one or two night stay but repetitive for someone staying longer. You cannot have everything though and I found the hotel to be good value for money and most of all free of the 'hen & stag party crowds at the weekends'. I would fully recommend this hotel for a quiet weekend break or overnight stop if flying out of Norwich Airport. Looking forward to returning there next week (19 Feb) for another 14 days, who knows for once I might be lucky and get upgraded if not room 220 will be just fine once again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

12. Februar 2017

Not worth the money. Customer focus is low, food options or attempt to service a vegetarian is not there. Quality is lacking of a Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room

By

12. Februar 2017

Great helpful staff comfortable clean room good wifi and leisure facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

09. Februar 2017

club

As a fairly regular user of this hotel, I liked the revamp of the bedrooms and the corridors. Much better.

Lifts are getting slower and one or two of the bar staff were more interested in their phones than serving customers. At one point I was made to wait while the member of the bar staff put on her apron then checked her phone while another member of the bar staff just stood and watched instead of asking me if they could help.

All other staff were helpful although the functions manager was illusive at times and no one checked to see that everything was as we required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen