Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 318 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    161
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    19

A cracking Holiday Inn with fantastic staff

By

08. August 2016

I have just stayed at this hotel for the last week on a family vacation. We have used it as a base to explore the Norfolk beaches and Norwich and it has been lovely. The Hotel has good facilities including a nice pool and Health club (for those rainy days with kids to entertain) and is located right next to Norwich airport (don't worry I couldn't hear any planes!) and opposite the Norwich Park and Ride so that you can hop on a new ,clean double decker into the city for £5 return for a family of 4 which is cheaper than parking. The thing that really made our trip was the outstanding customer service that we were given by the front of house staff. Holiday Inn works hard on its home away from home image (we love children with muddy feet and sticky fingers posters around the site) and the staff here gave me some of the best service I've received in a Holiday Inn Globally!!! From the moment I arrived and Abbie did an amazing job sorting an extra bed in our room even though the hotel was fully occupied, through to Nikki's font of knowledge about things to do in the local vicinity (Thanks so much for recommending Cookie's Seafood shack in Salthouses my wife loved it!!) they enabled us to truly relax and enjoy our break and are obviously a tight knit bunch. Well done GM for creating a really nice atmosphere despite the renovations which are now nearly completed. Will definitely be back and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel not just to business travellers but also families looking to explore Norfolk on their hols. Thanks again good job all!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much better room after upgrade

By

07. August 2016

Much needed upgrade has been a success, much nicer room and bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for money for a short family break

By

06. August 2016

club

have been staying at Holiday Inn Norwich North for many years. have always found staff very helpful. good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thanks for the great review. Really pleased we keep getting it right for you time after time and thank you for mentioning the team as they are the stars of the hotel and work really hard to ensure everyone has a great stay. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, service and pool

By

02. August 2016

club

May I take this oppportunity to thank reception and reservation staff. The level of service prior to my arrival and during my stay was fantastic.
The pool was fantastic and the children had a great time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your review and I'm pleased we provided you with a high level of service throughout your stay with us and prior. We strive to ensure every guest has a stay to remember so its great to see your feedback, we really appreciate it. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

01. August 2016

this hotel is ideal as so near to the airport. The parking on site good. The hotel has a lovely pool area.The rooms are basic but good value. The staff very good and the bar service very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thanks for the review great o hear you enjoyed the stay and you liked the pool. Thanks for mentioning the team they all work really hard and its great to see people recognising it in reviews. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed say always do fequently stay in hotel for business travel to and from work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thanks for the review great to hear you enjoy staying with us I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Norwich North Holiday Inn

By

25. Juli 2016

I always ask to stay here if travelling through Norwich Airport for its convenience to site and transport links. The staff are great and the food is very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thanks for your review, it's always good to hear we offer consistency in our food and service to our regular guests. We really appreciate your feedback and hope we'll be welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Juli 2016

Could not fault the service given by the front desk and also the staff at breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thanks for the feedback great to hear you enjoyed the stay and thanks for mentioning the reception and breakfast teams both departments work really hard to ensure all of our guests have a stay to remember. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

19. Juli 2016

We were fortunate in having a room very close to the Reception and thus lounge and dining areas. This break was arranged at short notice and was our first in a Holiday Inn. The environment and friendliness of the staff was excellent and the whole experience made for a relaxing break within easy reach of beautiful places in Norfolk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review we really appreciate your feedback and its great to hear you enjoyed the stay and the hotel and that the team looked after you so well. I do hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of Spiders in the toilet and bedroom

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is not for the faint heart.

Be prepared to be greeted by spiders inside the toilet.

The carpet had all stains and the Bed had a mattress sink hole.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review although I'm unsure about some of your comments. The room if it had spiders has not now, although it is summer and windows are open so you will sometimes get spiders entering the rooms. The room itself has recently been fully refurbished including a new carpet which I have fully inspected and there are no stains whatsoever on this carpet it is less than 6 months old so I'm unsure what you have seen where as its certainly not in this room. The bed is also brand new in fact its only been in the room for four weeks and having lay on the bed this morning to check your feedback and there is definitely no "Sink Hole" the bed is what I would call firm so again I'm unsure why you've had a problem with it. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Same reliable service

By

16. Juli 2016

I have stayed her regular over the past year and only ever had one bad nights sleep when the fire alarm decided to play havoc. The hotel is clean and pleasant staff who are helpful.
The food is good and portions are a good size.
I would recommend this hotel but don't forget due to its location you may pay more than other Holiday Inn's.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thanks for the review and thank you for mentioning the team as its all of them that make this hotel great. Always good to hear from regular and it's even better that we get it right each time baring our fire alarm apologies again for that. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. This made my time away from home a dream. I normally hate staying in hotels because generally the staff tend to treat you as a number rather than a guest. But kudos to Norwich, they were first class.

The bed was super comfortable too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thanks for the great review really pleased the team made your stay such a pleasant one. We all try our very best to ensure all of our guests leave us giving us 10 out of 10 for service so it's always good to see such positive feedback. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen