Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 417 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Unsatisfatory

By

February 19, 2017

club

Poor upkeep and uninterested staff.Could not care less about a flooded bathroom due to blocked drain.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Lovely staff. Clean rooms wish the food was better value and more choice.
Nice Spa/pool

Read More
Read Less

Covered all requirments

By

February 18, 2017

club

Hotel covered all requirements, good clean room with comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Bar and common area require some improvements with a more comfortable seating area with a lounge feeling.

Read More
Read Less

lovely rooms and atmosphere

By

February 18, 2017

club

Beautiful room and a great atmosphere, the spa facilities are great.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 17, 2017

club

We stayed here because we were picking up a family member from the airport which is is very short walk away. Also the park and ride into Norwich is next door.

Overall the stay was comfortable , rooms are large and the staff were exceptional. Food good.

My only gripe is that there were no amenities in the bathroom and the hotel is ready for a make over. Also paying for the car park on top of your room rate is not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich Airport

By

February 17, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff from check in to check out including , spa and breakfast staff. Room clean and tidy, bed comfortable breakfast good

Read More
Read Less

Moving to Norwich

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall our stay was poor to fair. The rooms was lovely in size but the room was cold and the air conditioning turned on whilst my wife

Read More
Read Less

Room 220

By

February 14, 2017

Just stayed for 14 days while on business and found the hotel to be clean, tidy and very well managed. Fitness centre and pool are good but the male changing rooms needs some maintenance, HINT, take a look up close at the AC Unit. Food the usual high standard expected of a Holiday Inn and the choice is excellent for a one or two night stay but repetitive for someone staying longer. You cannot have everything though and I found the hotel to be good value for money and most of all free of the 'hen & stag party crowds at the weekends'. I would fully recommend this hotel for a quiet weekend break or overnight stop if flying out of Norwich Airport. Looking forward to returning there next week (19 Feb) for another 14 days, who knows for once I might be lucky and get upgraded if not room 220 will be just fine once again.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

February 12, 2017

Not worth the money. Customer focus is low, food options or attempt to service a vegetarian is not there. Quality is lacking of a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

February 12, 2017

Great helpful staff comfortable clean room good wifi and leisure facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

As a fairly regular user of this hotel, I liked the revamp of the bedrooms and the corridors. Much better.

Lifts are getting slower and one or two of the bar staff were more interested in their phones than serving customers. At one point I was made to wait while the member of the bar staff put on her apron then checked her phone while another member of the bar staff just stood and watched instead of asking me if they could help.

All other staff were helpful although the functions manager was illusive at times and no one checked to see that everything was as we required.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel .. great facilities food and rooms excellent friendly staff reasonably priced drinks and meals

Read More
Read Less