•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent reception staff Very enjoyable stay. Staff extremely helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. Room was a bit dated but I do appreciate the hotel is going through a revamp. Loved to black out curtains and room was extremely quiet considering hotel is right next door to an airport. March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Were Cold There appeared to be a problem with the heating in the bedroom, air conditioning unit did not appear to work, and although we were given a heater the rooms were still cold. Beds were comfortable though March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Food The purpose of my visit was to attend a formal Annual Dinner, with 1`32 guests which I organise. I commend the Chef for the quality of the food, best we have had; Luke, the Manager on the night who was extremely attentive, decisive when there was a problem affecting meal service and kept me fully informed as the evening progressed; the Events Management Staff, in particular Sarah, whose understanding of our needs and helpfulness throughout the planning prior to the event made my life easy and in no small part, along with the others mentioned lead to the high satisfaction of our members and guests on the night. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for airport next morning Great service worked out well for our flight next day. Felt as it if we extended our holiday by further day previous to our flight and were able to park our car at hotel for one week. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They're trying... I have stayed at this hotel several times in recent weeks and will be doing in the coming weeks too. My first ever stay here was last November and at that time I rated this hotel very poorly and I left feedback on the issues. So has it changed for the better in the intervening 4 months? I would say yes. A major refurbishment is in progress with the guest rooms currently being done. The hotel in general is showing its age and former neglect and it feels like the management and staff are working to fix the situation. Is it perfect?....no. I think every time I've stayed here recently there has been something not quite right - mostly minor things that are not a complaint, but more a lack of attention to detail. I would say that the housekeeping team are most guilty on this front. Having stayed in several different rooms, there doesn't appear to be a standard to which that team adheres, they are inconsistent. If you are used to the best the IHG brands offer, this hotel is nowhere near. That said, the front of house team are always friendly and do their best to help. My last stay suffered from disfunctional heating and this was dealt with appropriately, all be it slowly to begin with. My impression is that the hotel team are trying to deliver a good service in currently challenging conditions and for the most part the service is good. I also think it would be hugely beneficial for members of the team to be enabled to go and shadow colleagues at better performing IHG properties, Holiday Inn Stratford (London) or the Crowne Plaza London Docklands are places I regularly stay and would be excellent examples.to follow. I know these are in much higher profile locations, inevitably with higher occupancy, but the service delivery here in Norwich could benefit from seeing how the best do it. In summary then, not the greatest but not awful and the refurbishment is making a difference. The staff are trying. As long as you don't go with expectations of the best in class, you will probably enjoy your stay. March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money Found the hotel to be in very good condition and very clean, staff were friendly, food was great, overall a good stay. March 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Very dated hotel, but it is getting refurbished so once done will be good i'm sure. Nothing to rave about though at the moment, March 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value and convenient we were looking for a reasonably priced place to stay for family visit and this fitted the bill. Easy to find, easy to park, friendly staff. Good sized room and great hot shower. Sadly 'firm' pillows were too thin and flat and double bed was two singles pushed together so ridge in the middle March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:33:55.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>