Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 453 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great location

By

April 27, 2017

club

great location for the airport. Hotel staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Tired hotel, but well on with the renovations, looking forward to the finished hotel

Read More
Read Less

poor eating facility, noise from builing work.

By

April 24, 2017

club

hotel check in made no apogees for the construction work being completed, also they appeared to be bothered by customer questions .
Car park validation did not work had to return to reception for help,

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient for North Norwich
The dining room was being completely refurbished at the time of our visit so wasn't as spacious as usual, hence my lower scores for that facility.

Read More
Read Less

apperance of hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel refurb. was very poor as we should have been informed prior to visit

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Norwich

By

April 21, 2017

club

I have been to this hotel twice in two years and they still have building working going on.

Read More
Read Less

NORWICH NORTH

By

April 20, 2017

club

A little disappointed as building work being done when we visited this Hotel, lack of Bar facility to relax in had to sit in reception or sit in your room. Restaurant very poor and food poor, not sure if this was due to the work going on. We should have been notified of the building work as we would not have choose this hotel to stay in. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and good location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Lovely place to stay for short break. The spa area is good and it was great to be able to use it after a day of walking and sightseeing. The only negative was not having an area to sit in the bar but I'm sure when the refurb is finished it will be a lot better

Read More
Read Less

Undergoing refurbishment- recommend wait until finished

By

April 14, 2017

club

Room was comfortable. Food was in a reception room; staff worked hard, but everything seemed to run out and it was generally chaotic. Evening meal was poor.
Hopefully a one off due to refurbishment otherwise been very happy with other motels in chain.
Staff were helpful and worked hard; just needed more support and organisation.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Norwich North

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

A fine place to spend a working night away -all my needs were met by the friendly and helpful staff at a good price

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 08, 2017

Close to the airport, early breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Shame about the renovations

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great hotel for exploring Norwich and rest of Norfolk. Loved the restaurant for breakfast and evening meals. Children eat free deal was really good and made it worth eating at hotel. Room was large and well decorated. However wall very thin so you could hear conversations and alarm clocks etc from the next room, we got woken up quite a lot one night. Bed a little hard but comfy enough. Children loved swimming pool. Staff really friendly. Shame we had no advanced notice about renovations as it meant you could not really sit in lounge bar area and when you have gone away to relax for a few days the smell and sight of workmen in reception not ideal. This was not big issue but felt it would have been good to have been pre warned. Sure it will look brilliant after though.

Read More
Read Less