Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 580 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good Staff Service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Room was clean but lacked atmosphere - more pictures would help. The two single beds were very hard and the pillows lumpy and the staff provided extra mattress toppers and replacement pillows which helped. Good breakfast and very good and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Total mix up

By

October 18, 2017

club

Rooms all wrong paid extra for executive suite got a room. Steph however was Fab, any problems she's the friendly staff to sort it.

Read More
Read Less

Escape hole

By

October 18, 2017

club

Needed a comfortable space to rest whilst visiting family. Warm friendly and clean. Helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Excellent base for an overnight stay and car parking facilities and close location to Norwich Airport.Have used this hotel before and would not hesitate to use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and nice room

By

October 11, 2017

club

Lovely quiet room (especially given how close to airport it is), choice of pillows. Service by front of house staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great room, very clean abd fairly spacious, drinks At the bar are expensive, and the breakfast over cooked for my liking, saying that staff were vefy polite and helpful. Have a few more similar functions coming up, and looking forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Excellent value for money will be and are staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2017

Great service and a comfortable stay was had breakfast was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

October 05, 2017

The bedroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable overall it was a good experience with a nice breakfast when we're this way again we would stop here

Read More
Read Less

Comfy night at Holiday Inn Norwich

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and staff courteous and helpful. Breakfast was plentyful, if on the expensive side. Car parking is chargable, which is also a negative point.

Read More
Read Less

Food improved massively

By

October 03, 2017

club

Breakfast on the Saturday morning left alot to be desired. Yes there was plenty of choice but hot food was overcooked and some of it was like a brick and the pastries tasted as if they had been there for a week. Sunday morning was fabulous, everything cooked to perfection, tasty and succulent. Just what we all needed after a night on the pop.

Read More
Read Less

Aged rooms

By

October 02, 2017

It seems the bedrooms could use a little sprucing up and as the tap water is undrinkable, possibly a bottle of water or two would be of benefit.

As a tick box exercise the rooms pass though there's no identity, individualism or details to the stay that exemplify the surroundings from any other generic lodging.

The staff are excellent though I feel that even their best efforts are stifled due to the rather basic and drab feel of the accommodation block.

Read More
Read Less