Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bar service

By

January 20, 2017

club

The bar staff seemed to be pre occupied with other things rather than serving people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night sleep

By

January 20, 2017

club

Use the hotel often for work and always have a Good nights sleep. I normal also use the car park which is in the process of been made more secure and I sometimes dine or have refreshments at the hotel which have always been fine. Food and drink costs are similar to hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great location next to airport . Comfy rooms with a good bar area . Only downside being the bar area not having sky working correctly .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very clean room complete with ironing facilities lovely double power shower, very comfortable bed and adjustable heating

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room, Very clean and tidy.

By

January 13, 2017

Would recommend Norwich North hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. One of the best hotels in Norwich.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the review and thanks for the great recommendation I hope we're able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff. As always. Staff seemed to be working very hard.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Helpful and polite staff. Everything I would expect from an airport hotel which I cannot say for Norwich airport itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the review and thanks for mentioning the team always good to get great feedback. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

January 12, 2017

club

A
Was what I needed and the staff were helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the review glad to hear all was good and you had a comfortable stay, I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay near airport

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very good stay with good quality breakfast. Easy access to the airport. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the review great to hear you enjoyed the stay our location is brilliant not only for the airport but for access to the coast and the city via the park and ride across the road. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed, bathroom, temperature

By

January 11, 2017

club

see survey results... see survery results...see survey results

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. I was surprised to see your comments as all of our bathrooms have recently been fully refurbished and our bed stock is also brand new. I realise that our products don't suit everybody and you have stated your thoughts. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich North

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great location for airport and not too far from city. Great for one night or extended stays. Comfortable rooms, great service and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and services in hotel are very goos. For the price I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for your review and it's great to see you enjoyed the stay. Thanks for mentioning the team they always give 100% to ensure all of our guests have a stay to remember, I hope we'll be able to welcome you back soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

January 07, 2017

Good enough for a business trip. Good and clean but nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the review glad you enjoyed the visit. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convienant location

By

January 03, 2017

clean and tidy rooms and friendly staff, good food. Great location for airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed the stay always good to get such positive feedback, I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again in the future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less