Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 473 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Ideal for Airport

By

May 26, 2017

club

Recommend for airport stays, Restaurant been recently done up and looks good, nice breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant

By

May 24, 2017

club

Booked table in restaurant and was told it was full when we turned up next day then put on table in longe bar instead then informed there was no restaurant menu as it was being updated only the lounge bar menu was available (even the car very was being cleared away as we were being seated) why wasn't we informed this when we booked the table as this was supposed to be a nice meal for our wedding anniversary it was very disappointing and too late to go anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT VALUE

By

May 24, 2017

club

VERY ENJOYABLE STAY WITH GROUP OF LIKE-MINDED PEOPLE IN COACH PARTY.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and courteous staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Building work going on so hard to comment on some areas. Didn't approve of having to pay to park at the hotel. However, the room was comfortable and the staff courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel very convenient to Norwich airport

By

May 16, 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel currently being refurbished in the bar lounge and dining areas the staff are all lovely very helpful the food is excellent and great choice.
The rooms are very comfortable and quiet so able to have a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

business as Usual

By

May 15, 2017

On this occasion I found the Hotel was in process of totally revamping the Reception and Bar/ Restaurant areas. Despite this the temporary facilities they had put in place were sufficient to meet my needs and expectations and the staff could not be more helpful in ensuring there was no degradation in the dining experience and service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was being upgraded

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel dining area and bar was being upgraded at the time of my stay which made the hotel look dirty. I was not advised about this by IHG before I arrived. There was no mention about it on my booking. If I had been advised I would have stayed elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

May 13, 2017

Lovely staff and a great stay as usual. Very polite and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

very good overall

By

May 11, 2017

club

I found excellent staff that were very friendly and food that was good even through refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

what a disappointment

By

May 05, 2017

club

Hotel looked shabby on the outside and this continued on inside, despite the refurbishment that was going on.

Pool areas and changing rooms was dirty and the toilet was filthy. The jacuzzi had gone a livid green and was clearly out of service.

The room was tired and with a z bed that has many of its slats missing. The housekeeper was sent to sort out the problem unfortunately her english was as bad as my polish!!

the room TV did not work and we had to wait for a few hours until this was resolved.

All of the room service food was cold and poorly presented

Read More
Read Less

Good clean and comfortable hotel

By

May 03, 2017

I stay here fairly frequently with work. It's a good simple clean and tidy hotel, nice and quiet, and with good modern facilities. Looking forward to the restaurant/bar area reopening.

Read More
Read Less

great room shame about the bath

By

May 02, 2017

club

Our home is a bungalow with only a shower so was looking forward to a nice soak in the bath then the water would not drain away so one of us did not get this luxury not a good result

Read More
Read Less