Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay

By

23 January 2017

club

Lovely relaxed nights stay ,great facilities lovely food ,hotel staff was very friendly and helpful .
We ordered room service after having few drinks in the bar which was nice ,food was brought fresh hot and in good time ..and it was lovely .
We used the swimming pool Jacuzzi steam room in the morning ,we was only ones in there which was great .we then had breakfast which was great and plenty on offer ,only down side was toaster had to put bread through 5x to get a bit of colour ,but besides that food was great and staff very helpful .
Would definitely stay here again great value for money .

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

23 January 2017

club

myself and my husband really enjoyed our 1 night stay so relaxing,slept really well food was lovely pool was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff with a fantastic attitude to work ethic, always greeted with a smile and always willing to assist, fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bar service

By

20 January 2017

club

The bar staff seemed to be pre occupied with other things rather than serving people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night sleep

By

20 January 2017

club

Use the hotel often for work and always have a Good nights sleep. I normal also use the car park which is in the process of been made more secure and I sometimes dine or have refreshments at the hotel which have always been fine. Food and drink costs are similar to hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 January 2017

club

Great location next to airport . Comfy rooms with a good bar area . Only downside being the bar area not having sky working correctly .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

18 January 2017

club

Very clean room complete with ironing facilities lovely double power shower, very comfortable bed and adjustable heating

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room, Very clean and tidy.

By

13 January 2017

Would recommend Norwich North hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. One of the best hotels in Norwich.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for the review and thanks for the great recommendation I hope we're able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff. As always. Staff seemed to be working very hard.

By

12 January 2017

club

Helpful and polite staff. Everything I would expect from an airport hotel which I cannot say for Norwich airport itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for the review and thanks for mentioning the team always good to get great feedback. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

12 January 2017

club

A
Was what I needed and the staff were helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for the review glad to hear all was good and you had a comfortable stay, I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay near airport

By

12 January 2017

club

Very good stay with good quality breakfast. Easy access to the airport. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thanks for the review great to hear you enjoyed the stay our location is brilliant not only for the airport but for access to the coast and the city via the park and ride across the road. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed, bathroom, temperature

By

11 January 2017

club

see survey results... see survery results...see survey results

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your review. I was surprised to see your comments as all of our bathrooms have recently been fully refurbished and our bed stock is also brand new. I realise that our products don't suit everybody and you have stated your thoughts. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less