Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 374 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Consistently good hotel

By

01 December 2016

as always the hotels in the IHG are comfortable and relaxing places tostay after a long day at work

Read More
Read Less

Great night and service.

By

01 December 2016

club

The hotel was lovely, room nice and big, very clean. Sadly my mattress was like sleeping on the floor, it was rock solid.
I found the staff to be very welcoming and friendly. Food was lovely with a wide selection for breakfast.
Will be staying again and would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great and very helpful

By

28 November 2016

Having not been guaranteed a double room for my wife and I when I booked the staff at this hotel gave us a free upgrade to the Amy Suite which was rather nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close for airport travel

By

28 November 2016

club

clean, comfortable, close to airport and town. Good food and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

27 November 2016

The stay was part of a Trip with a local coach company to see Thursford Xmas show,once we had filled in our registration form staff soon found our membership details and offered us all the extras membership involves including points excellent servive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 November 2016

club

Had a relaxing stay. Comfortable bed, clean room and good food in the restaurant for the price paid

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thank you for your review great to hear you enjoyed the stay and found it good value for money. I hope when you're next in the area you'll stay with us again. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

19 November 2016

flying offshore cancelled at Norwich airport so was booked into the Holiday inn at the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful in getting all people off the flight accommodated and ensuring each person received their own room instead of having to share. The staff have a difficult job organising this hotel but do it efficiently and always with a smile well done to the whole team.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thanks for the review. Good to hear you enjoyed the stay and that the team looked after you well following the cancelled flight. As an airport hotel we are used to all eventualities and we always try to provide service with a smile. Thanks again. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Norwich for Orchids

By

16 November 2016

We came to Norwich for the British Orchid Council Show and Congress, and to sightsee in Norwich.
This was the conference hotel - and was well served with facilities.
Access to Norwich City Centre was well served with the nearby Park

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thank you for your review I'm really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we looked after you well. The Park and Ride is an easy cheap way to get into Norwich and as its so frequent its a brilliant service on our doorstep. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before work

By

11 November 2016

club

Great service from all staff.

The restaurant staff in particular were very friendly to our group and looked after us well

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thanks for the review. Good to hear you had a good stay and the team looked after you we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restauration Services

By

11 November 2016

club

Overall standard of the food provided was generally of acceptable and good level. Service and waiting times were unacceptable based on the fact that a Congress population was expected for the weekend and lead-times of upto 1 hour between order and supply of refreshments.. Waiting Staff and Restaurant Managers did a valiant job fire fighting but were grossly over stretched. However a welcoming Buffet of excellent quality was provided on the Friday evening. Perhaps some additional reception rooms and staffing should have been allocated to the Congress fraternity.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you for your review. As we don't know how many people will eat we have to go with the flow and whilst it was busy we felt we did a good job however we will be looking at things again should the event repeat. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight for business in the local area

By

06 November 2016

club

A short, comfortable stay was had at this Holiday Inn. Layout and amenities are good, restaurant service is excellent, overall a very acceptable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed the stay and I hope you'll be with us again soon when you're next down on business. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of Staff on initial arrival

By

05 November 2016

I have stayed here every 2 weeks for just over a year and have always had a great welcome on arrival. Staff have always been very helpfull and seem genuinely intent on making everything troublefree

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thanks for the review and great to hear the team look after you during each visit. We really do work hard to make our guests stay one to remember for all of the right reasons hope we'll see you again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less