Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 486 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

pleasent staff

By

20 June 2017

club

staff were excellent and attentive the bed was huge and very comfortable sadley only 1 bath towel in shower room but so nice and close to Norwich airport making it very convenient for us

Read More
Read Less

Great get away hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

Great night away. From all the normal chores. Could switch off and relax

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 June 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable and problem free. I would recommend this hotel, particularly if you are using Norwich Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

12 June 2017

club

I wanted to put down in writing our feedback from our stay in your hotel.

We checked in on the 1st of June. There was myself, my 14 year old son, 5 year old and 8 month daughters. Our room was lovely. There were a couple of hiccups but nothing that wasn't sorted immediately by housekeeping and Room Service.

We had a swim in the evenings and this is the main reason for my email. Your member of staff Lewis in the Leisure suite was an absolute super star and a credit to your organisation. He was friendly, attentive and extremely helpful and engaged with the children without being patronising or overbearing.

He offered his assistance in order to make my stay easier as I was travelling alone with my children. It was a juggling act but everyone in the hotel were lovely from reception to housekeeping to the breakfast staff.

It was lovely to see such a great positive vibe from your staff. You should be extremely proud.

Thank you for a lovely experience as we just needed a couple of days out from our busy lives.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Last Night Before Work

By

10 June 2017

club

I am an offshore worker and stay in the hotel the night before I am due to depart for the rig for my 3 week hitch. To be able to relax in a cosy atmosphere with friendly staff and good food is great and also getting a great nights sleep is very important. Look forward to my next visit down :)

Read More
Read Less

09.06.17

By

10 June 2017

Fantastic , the stay was exactly what you would expect from a home from home. We have a central ordering process for accommodation and I always request a Holiday Inn for value and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 June 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay at the Holiday Inn,we had stayed there 3 years ago and it was quite dreadful,the mattress and bed linen were disgusting so we were not expecting too much.
We had booked a suite it was very large and clean,the bathroom was the same,lovely bed linen and fluffy towels.
We ate in the restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed our meals.

Unfortunately we had a very early flight so did not stay for breakfst.
We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

08 June 2017

club

Good breakfast good refurbished dining room, but tired and scruffy elsewhere, not 4*..

Read More
Read Less

Staff invariably helpful and willing to assist.

By

07 June 2017

club

Overall the general impression of the hotel facilities was less than satisfactory. See previous comments for examples
. Restaurant Food experience could easily be improved . In the restaurant the serving staff were invariably under pressure but did their best. Majority of meals were self service which was an ok arrangement.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

04 June 2017

club

I was quite annoyed to find that since my last stay I had to pay for parking. I don't see why I should be charged for this when I have paid for the room. The room was noisy due to an irritating guest in the room above followed by banging doors in the corridor on my floor from 5am. The breakfast was laid out but it must have been cooked hours ago as it was cold and hard and the bacon took some work to cut into small enough pieces to eat. There were no fried eggs ready so I had cold scrambled eggs. Guest checkout didn't ask if I had enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Jazz weekend

By

02 June 2017

club

The jazz was brilliant and the hall was ideal. The grounds were well kept and it was easy to get into the city on the park and ride.
.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely refurbished

By

29 May 2017

club

This hotel is ok, but the bar prices are a little rich. The staff are in general very good and it serves the purpose for which I booked it.

Read More
Read Less