Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1261 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    47

Despite COVID a great stay.

By

15 November 2020

club

The Holiday Inn is always a good place to stay but I was worried COVID restrictions would change this. I need not have worried. Yes, it was different but efforts made by the hotel staff meant everything was easy and relaxed. A great effort, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

14 November 2020

club

The hotel was OK but the rooms are starting to look very tired. Service was great and done very well under the awkward rules of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok but looking tired

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff very friendly in hard times.
Food poor.
Drinks very overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Norwich Airport Holiday Inn

By

10 November 2020

club

Great location and the staff excellent.
Worth staying here and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable hotel

By

09 November 2020

club

Good hotel for business. Convenient for city and airport.
Good service and covid safe

Read More
Read Less

Not Enjoyable

By

07 November 2020

club

Not enough being done with regards Covid, this problem requires more than just putting out bottles of sanitizer. The food app would not function, when food arrived it was warm and not hot. Breakfast was just as bad, had to wait for fried eggs as the ones on display were not cooked properly and removed, while waiting another member of staff came out the kitchen with the very same eggs which had been sent back. Which means they were laid aside and not binned as they should've been, so were they going back in the fryer to finish cooking ? Also the twin rooms have single beds only suitable for children and offer zero comfort for a larger 6' 2" grown man and unable to lay on a side without nearly rolling out of bed.

Read More
Read Less

really great staff; beds are comy too.

By

06 November 2020

we enjoyed our stay - thanks Norwich
the hotel is quiet at this time - little to no flying so suited our needs well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 November 2020

club

Used this hotel a few times now. Staff are friendly and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

04 November 2020

I was happy with hotel and staff , only one let down , but a big one so spoilt what would of been a lovely experience, the food app was shocking , I struggled to use it , getting it to loads up and view full menu , I'm the end I places my order, though wasn't sure as it had gone through as could not see all the page, which did limit what I could order as some options was not visible properly. I ordered room service pizza , was shocking , not cooked properly , stuck to the box and fell apart excuse I got was day staff turned ovens off , not good enough , after that I didn't get any food from hotel , shame as the only let down

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 November 2020

club

Everything from arrival to departure was great. Really good social distancing and COVID safe processes in place. Lovely big room, close to all the facilities. Reception, restaurant, bar and leisure staff all very helpful, chatty and friendly. Can’t fault a thing and would definitely stay again 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

02 November 2020

Great hotel. Needs a bit of a refurb in places but overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff are amazing and go out of their way to helo and chat to you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 November 2020

Great stay comfortable bed. However got woken by a cleaner entering my room.

Read More
Read Less