Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 981 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

981Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Memorable and Enjoyable

By

22. September 2021

It was comfortable and enjoyable to stay.
I don't have to say any negative comments my stay is well beyond my expectation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably my last stay with Holiday Inn

By

06. September 2021

club

Sir/Madam,

I just realised that the main purpose being giving us points is to attract us to IHG hotels, while in practice is to keep us engaged and provide the poorest service possible.
I was given the worst room ever in this hotel, although I've been to this hotel several times and stayed at better rooms, the front desk agent lied that he will give me the best available room, but had to stay in a very small room; I even needed to move the furniture to feel comfortable!
I wonder if IHG is seducing us with points to stay at IHG hotels, but then; give us the worst quality ever!
Front desk agent pretended that he doesn't have the needed info about breakfast (for me to buy when i checked in), which made me not buying the breakfast!
All in all, I think being loyal to IHG makes me being taken for granted!
Sorry for this, but this is my customer experience!

Ismael

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and a clean room

By

15. August 2021

club

I do stay here in this property quite frequently. Would certainly recommend as you can expect a comfortable bed and a clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holidayinn al medan

By

02. August 2021

platinumelite

Thnx for the stuff, excellent experience and good people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE HOTEL

By

28. Juli 2021

NICE HOTEL , CENTERED IN RIYADH , QUITE , SUITABLE FOR BUISNESS MORE THAN LIESURE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean property with good location for business

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Clean property, good variety of breakfast, quiet location and good proximity to business district of Riyadh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Pay attention of everything starting from the lobby , coffee area, dining must be CLEAN !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Average Service

By

02. Juli 2021

The hotel Location is good and the rooms are okay. The staff attitude and behavior is good. The service is getting better but still I cannot compare the quality of service and food with other IHG hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience overall

By

01. Juni 2021

Stayed for more than a week and I really liked it. Will certainly stay here again. My only concern is about the food quality. They should consider providing fresh food not frozen. I ordered Arabian mixed grilled and I was expecting to get fresh and delicious meat but it was not. All were frozen, the taste is not that good. Moreover, it was expensive (132 SAR).

Thank you,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

تعامل موظف الاستقبال

By

14. Mai 2021

club

تعامل موظف الاستقبال صالح طارق بارزيد غير جيد واسلوبه غير محترم.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would love to stay again

By

02. Mai 2021

Excellent service and food. Friendly and accommodating staff and easy transaction. Would highly recommend the Royal Suite for gatherings or any get together with friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

16. April 2021

club

Its was a great experience, great stuff, great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen