Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 589 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Complain

By

26 July 2017

It was strange to reach your room upon checking in and finding the room door fully open and as per stuff the excuse was only for ventilation purpose ???? if this was the case please do not hand over a room if not clean and ready !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As said in my review complain , please do something about the cleaning of the Rooms it was a total failure specially the smell of the rooms
My Advise is to keep guest without a room than giving him a dirty and smelly room

Read More
Read Less

Riyadh Business Trip

By

23 July 2017

Hello,

My stay in Holiday Inn was good. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good. The biggest attraction is the comfort of the bed and quality of sleep.
Would recommend this property for business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay experience

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Overall hotel experience is pleasant from reception, Concierge except the room service, quality of food is good and worth the value for money except the accuracy in delivering the order as every time they fail to deliver the accurate order.
Other than that over all experience is good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Maydan Riyadh

By

18 July 2017

Excellent service
Recommended - excellent value Food quality is good and staff must be praised for their willingness to help the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Prefered Hotel

By

17 July 2017

One of the best hotel in Riyadh. Staff are amazing, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

16 July 2017

There were so many issues in cleanliness of room and lounge toilets in addition to the bath tub was not working well and leaking outside and the AC fan as usual with no low speed.

Read More
Read Less

Front office team

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

What makes you feel special is when you have proper interaction and sincere welcome from the front office team. There is where you start and the first impression last. Thanks for every one I met there And see you again and again.
Your hotel is absolutely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Room with internal View

By

15 July 2017

Difficult to reach the hotel because its in middile of some Authority/Goverment buildings. I was upgraded to Diplomatic Suite The suite is roomy and dark having an internal view with dark film on window, room was not clean , water leakage inside the room after taking shower, bathroom without lock and no privacy for adults with kids. The kids area in ground floor was dirty. I went back to reception staff to change my suite to any type of room having city view because its bleak room but unfortunately the same answers we dont have rooms ?! Via IHG app showing all type of rooms and the hotel not croweded, I send email to hotel management immediately and informed them about my issues but without action and reply, I cut my two days stay and check out the next day. My first and last stay experience im Myedan.

Read More
Read Less

A long stay in hot conditions

By

11 July 2017

The hotel came suggested from my customer. Was a really good HI experience and would recommend it.

Hotel is some some ways from anything, so be prepared
if you have an inclination to walk - which I did anyway.

As well, note that its location is somewhat compromised by the security from its government neighbor - good and bad but taxi finding the entrance was a challenge.

All in all, my stay was comfortable and simply made better by great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

09 July 2017

Excellent hotel, staff welcome you as a long-lost friend. Food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, fresh and tidy.

By

08 July 2017

club

The general layout of the hotel is both practical and private. Décor is crisp and modern while the room presentation is warm and functional. Food options plentiful and eating area spacious. The staff were cheerful, courteous and respectful to my requests throughout the stay. Well done and many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix sauf diner

By

07 July 2017

Hotel très propre, bien placé dans Ryiadh.
Personnel accueillant et serviable.

Seul problème le prix du buffet le soit }40€ est beaucoup trop cher par rapport à la qualité

Read More
Read Less