Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 953 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    66

Not recommended

By

December 14, 2020

Very bad service in terms of the food quality, acoustic insulation, staff support, comfort

Read More
Read Less

Great Quick Staying

By

December 14, 2020

Like this hotel, I was there for half-day and it was great staying. parking is a little bit tight in space.

Read More
Read Less

Need more improvement

By

December 12, 2020

Need more improvement in hospitality in comparison to other hotel i visited this hotel 2-3 times but i found hospitality among other is not good . Sometime waiting time is more but 100% if i will go to riyadh i will prefer aloft hotel not holiday inn meydan

Read More
Read Less

Buisness visit

By

November 22, 2020

One of the best stays in Riyadh, except the construction outside the location is perfect, Nd tge stay is good

Read More
Read Less

Iginoring clubs member ship

By

November 18, 2020

Saudi reciption staff were good welcom
Bad duty manager
He was insiste for not upgrading
There was no welcom as IHG member
He said that your grade had been down grade to gold
No good response

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days just for leisure and everything was as it should be. Friendly staff, clean room and good room service.

Read More
Read Less

Escaping for relaxing

By

November 10, 2020

club

Good place to get away from your routine life. I really enjoy the staying at the hotel, I would recommend it for anyone to enjoy the same experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel in downtown Riyadh

By

November 02, 2020

A very new hotel which is very well maintained, clean and very Covid safe.
The surrounding area was being redeveloped during my stay and there were a lot of roadworks which were constantly changing so made access tricky and there is little to walk to nearby.
The hotel itself though is excellent with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Stay in Business District of Riyadh

By

November 01, 2020

club

My first time to stay in Holiday Inn - Meydan. Here are my detailed assessment;
1. Fast check-in. Receptionist on duty is superb.
2. Comfortable bed, room is super clean and I love the city view which I have requested before.
3. F&B Team assisted me well and to all guests during dinner buffet and follows health and safety protocols. Variety of foods, tasty, appetizing and appealing.
4. The hotel is recommended for both business and leisure. For someone who want to have comfort, good dining experience either alone or with family and friends. Highly suggesting to stay in Holiday Inn Meydan.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 31, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff.
Cleaning staff use the same gloves for cleaning bathroom and fixing bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 31, 2020

club

Was good not great like last tine time I faced some issues already Informed the front desk team

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 31, 2020

club

I would like to thanks Mr Abdullah Front Office Manager for his hospitality, also the team Mr Ghanam, Homod Khalid, It's was great stay.

Read More
Read Less