Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 606 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    34

great family stay

By

10. August 2016

club

We were welcomed warmly by the reception staff. When we requested a fridge in our room we were moved to another room to accommodate our request. The leisure facilities were suitable for the whole family and were uncrowded even though we travelled at peak holiday season. The buffet breakfast was well stocked and had something for everyone. Our room was clean and comfortable with a new modern bathroom. Throughout our staff all our encounters with the hotel staff found them to be polite and caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn

By

08. August 2016

club

Great hotel comfortable rooms spotlessly clean. great value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you very much the the fantastic 5* review of your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you found the hotel clean and comfortable as well as great value. I trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff

By

08. August 2016

I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions for business purposes and use the conference rooms for company meetings. The staff in all parts of the business are welcoming and friendly from the initial reception people to the conference centre, restaurant, room service and the cleaners. Overall good because of the customer service. Sort out the internet speed/connection and this would then tick all of the boxes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback with regards to the team at the hotel, I will ensure that this is passed on the everyone. We are currently working on upgrading the Internet service for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kent on your next visit to the area. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to see Grandad a sucess

By

06. August 2016

love this hotel, clean, quiet, comfortable. good location, friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5* review of your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you had a great time visiting relatives in the area and that you found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and quiet and that you were look after well by the team. I trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to the area Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality stay

By

05. August 2016

Could do with a little modernisation, but very welcoming and attentive staff, clean and airy.

needs a wider range on the menu, especially if staying for 4/5 nights.- gets little repetitive - maybe specials nights like Thai and Mexican - spice it up a bit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am really pleased that you had a great time. Thank you for the feedback with regards to decor, we are continuing presently with our refurbishment of the hotel so I do hope that you will see the difference on your next visit. We do have specials nights throughout the week, Tuesday and Thursday are Steak Nights and we also have a fish night on a Wednesday, however I will certainly pass your feedback to the Head Chef for consideration. I am glad that the team looked after you well and I trust we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

01. August 2016

Good hotel, rather long to get to our room and the hallways were a little dark.

Room was nice and clean, TV wouldn't let me change input as I prefer using my laptop on a bigger screen.

Did notice that alot of ceiling tiles were bowing/bending in the middle so was always looking up as on way in and out of room.

Otherwise I cant fault the hotel at all.

Will be back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at the hotel, I am really pleased that overall you had a good stay and that you will be back again in the future. Thank you for the feedback with regards to the corridors, work will commence shortly on updating them, so I trust you will be back to see the changes. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet comfortable night

By

31. Juli 2016

club

In spite of the proximity of the hotel to the local private airport and main Maidstone-Chatham road, the hotel in general was quiet and provided a relaxing atmosphere following a busy motorway journey. The room was at the end of a very long corridor (others nearer the lobby were being refurbished) but this helped to maintain the tranquility. If we stay at this hotel again we will make more use of the facilities (pool etc).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, you will be pleased to know the bedroom refurbishment is now complete. I am delighted that you found the hotel quiet and relaxing. I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future to use the pool Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value on a busy weekend

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for three nights in July to attend Ramblin Man Fair music festival in Maidstone. There are no direct transport links to and from the hotel from Maidstone so we hired a car. Taxi fare is about £25-30 each way.
The executive double rooms are quiet and comfortable and everything worked although the TVs are locked so you can't plugin laptops/tablets etc to watch your own movies. The main gripe was that a large number of festival go-ers were having later breakfast and with only one chef on duty, there was a bit of a bun-fight for the hot food. They also ran out of gluten free bread.
Otherwise all good - nice bar and excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. There is a bus that leaves outside the hotel direct into Maidstone, however it is then only a short walk to the actual event, but I am glad to hear that you found the bet mode of transport for yourselves. Thank you for the feedback with regards to the the breakfast selection, I do take on board your comments and I will certainly be reviewing this for next year. Overall I am really pleased that you had a good weekend at the hotel, I trust that we will see you again next year. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely bedrooms and bathrooms

By

28. Juli 2016

club

car parking great
staff friendly and helpful
Breakfast chef on the Saturday was very rude
pool was great
dinner in the restaurant lovely good value
only thing was menu could have had more choice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am really pleased that overall you had a good stay. I do apologise that the breakfast chef was rude to you, please be assured that this has been followed up internally to ensure that this does not happen again. I am pleased that you had the opportunity to enjoy the facilities and that the rest of the team were friendly and helpful to you. I trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WJF's stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Good overall
I thought the room charge was excessive and the food had improved since my last visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased that overall you had a good stay and that you found the food to be better than the last time you stayed. I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AS NORMAL

By

25. Juli 2016

GOOD LOCATION FOR BUSINESS IN KENT ALWAYS STOP HERE FOR CONVENIENCE AND A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you very much for your 5* review of the hotel and for your continued loyalty to the hotel when you visit Kent. I am really pleased that you get a good nights sleep and that the location suits your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improvement

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Great improvement since April visit in the hotel generally, bathrooms now up to expected standards.
Menu and food quality very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review of your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you have seen a great improvement in the hotel since your last visit following the refurbishments that we have now completed in the hotel. Thank you for the great feedback with regards to the food and the menu. I trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen