Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    309
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great service and facilities

By

29. März 2017

club

Great value for money, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant place to stay and brilliant staff

By

29. März 2017

club

Would totally stay again for a longer stay.
Need to stay longer then we can try the gym and have lunch and dinner there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

28. März 2017

club

Had travelled south to visit family. A good base central for all our needs. Room was clean and comfortable, wanted to move the shower back home with us. Good selection at breakfast combined with good service. Will be rebooking next time we are visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. März 2017

I stayed for work, and found this hotel comfortable and convenient with decent leisure facilities (did not use but could see in from reception). I would definitely use this hotel again for future business in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Profiling at its finest

By

28. März 2017

club

The staff are inexperianced and like to over essert their powers. Would not recommend this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly as expected. Comfortable and easy.

By

27. März 2017

First appearances of the hotel were great, it looked inviting and clean. My only issue would be the size of the car parking spaces but this really is being picky. The hotel itself was great in appearance and cleanliness and the night staff who were there when I arrived were most helpful.

The room itself was perfect for my requirements which was only really a bed and a bathroom.

For dinner, it took staff far too long to seat me but once I was seated the service was great and the food was lovely.

Overall a great experience, any issues were very minor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

miss

By

27. März 2017

club

I have already given info on staff, will always try to stay in hotel inn / holiday express going forward.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and clean fitness facilities

By

23. März 2017

club

Staff couldn't do more for me and even suggested how I save the tray charge by collecting it myself. Staff helpful in the gym by showing me to how the machines worked. Decaf tea available at breakfast and also a takeaway cup so I could enjoy my tea on the M25!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT AT ALL RELAXING

By

21. März 2017

club

THE HOTEL suffers from overloading by an analytic management and no genuine interest in the pleasure of the guest e.g. no drawers in rooms, no instructions as to how shower worked( as it was boiling) this was dangerous, the room service was based on a very limited menu in the evening etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am naturally disappointed to learn that you did not find your stay relaxing. We offer a limited room service menu between the hours of 11pm and 6am. Rest assured that the issues with the shower and water temperature will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bruyant et carte restaurant en retrait

By

20. März 2017

club

Beaucoup de bruits de circulation
Carte restaurant revue à la baisse beaucoup moins de choix qu'en 2016

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you were disturbed by the road noise and you felt that there was not as much choice on the menu in the restaurant. Our menus do change on a regular basis to offer variety and seasonal choices for our guests. I do hope that this visit will not deter you from stay with us again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great staff.

By

17. März 2017

club

Stayed here for a couple of evenings - I have stayed at this hotel in the past. Lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5*review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

17. März 2017

Good stay - would like a better mattress on the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback with regards to the mattress, I do apologise that it was not to your comfort. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen