Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 708 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    303
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    38

NOT AT ALL RELAXING

By

21. März 2017

club

THE HOTEL suffers from overloading by an analytic management and no genuine interest in the pleasure of the guest e.g. no drawers in rooms, no instructions as to how shower worked( as it was boiling) this was dangerous, the room service was based on a very limited menu in the evening etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am naturally disappointed to learn that you did not find your stay relaxing. We offer a limited room service menu between the hours of 11pm and 6am. Rest assured that the issues with the shower and water temperature will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bruyant et carte restaurant en retrait

By

20. März 2017

club

Beaucoup de bruits de circulation
Carte restaurant revue à la baisse beaucoup moins de choix qu'en 2016

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you were disturbed by the road noise and you felt that there was not as much choice on the menu in the restaurant. Our menus do change on a regular basis to offer variety and seasonal choices for our guests. I do hope that this visit will not deter you from stay with us again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great staff.

By

17. März 2017

club

Stayed here for a couple of evenings - I have stayed at this hotel in the past. Lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5*review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

17. März 2017

Good stay - would like a better mattress on the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback with regards to the mattress, I do apologise that it was not to your comfort. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return visit to superb hotel.

By

15. März 2017

club

Return family visit to this hotel that is a family favourite.
Our last visit was a bit disappointing from previous visits.
But the return was amazing. Proved that this is still the best hotel to stay at when in Kent.
Bravo H I Chatham.
Loved every minute of our stay. Pool was great as per usual.
Dinner was amazing and delicious. Fast service.
Great sleep in your comfy beds.
We will be back, again and again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us and that you had a great sleep. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am really pleased that you are planning to visit us again Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and room

By

14. März 2017

club

Room good, clean and comfortable. Nor matched by dining.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am naturally disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet expectations. I do appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I am glad that you found the room to be clean and comfortable and I do trust that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with extremely tight parking spots

By

13. März 2017

Nice recently renovated property. Rooms are a bit small but bed is comfortable and nice and the sound proofing is very good. Speaking of small spaces the parking spaces are probably the tightest i have ever seen. Definitely not calibrated for modern cars which are wider.
Good breakfast and friendly and efficient stuff. A pleasant stay.
And there is a gym with pool in the property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to review you recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you had a comfortable and relaxing time and that you enjoyed the breakfast and facilities. Thank you very much for the feedback with regards to the car parking spaces, I certainly do take on your feedback especially as you say the change in the size of modern cars. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

06. März 2017

club

Good clean hotel with excellent staff but it's too hot in there and you can't open a window if you are at the front of the hotel due to the busy road outside and the air-con is next to useless. Also you pay for a double room, food for two but no option for 1 person to dine when booking to help reduce costs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and the team looked after you well. We offer a variety of rates to our guests to suit all budgets. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel, friendly helpful staff

By

03. März 2017

club

Arrived at about midnight. Person checking us in was very friendly and helpful. Barman also cheery and happy to serve us. Breakfast was also good and staff friendly. Only downside was a small and soft bed. Will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at the hotel. I am really pleased that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful and you enjoyed your breakfast. I am sorry to learn that you found the bed too soft, but I am pleased that this will not put you off visiting us again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Birthday Treat

By

02. März 2017

club

We had a lovely time staying at Rochester for the weekend. The staff and facilities are excellent. We can't wait to come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you very much for your fantastic 5* review of your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that your were looked after well by the team and that you had the opportunity to enjoy the facilities that we have to offer. I am really pleased that you will be back to see us again. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Rochester

By

01. März 2017

club

Good service, friendly staff , comfortable and clean rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you very much for your great review of your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and the team looked after you well. I trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tea and coffee was not in the room

By

01. März 2017

club

We slept well and breakfast was very tasty, I was a little disappointed when there was no tea and coffee in the room but we wasn't put off. We will definitely be back. My Farther lives just across the from Holiday Inn Rochester-Chatham so it is very convenient for my husband and I.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am really pleased that you slept well and enjoyed your breakfast the following morning. Thank you very much for the comment with regards to the tea & coffee facilities, these are usually in the cupboard under the TV, however I will pass your comments on the the housekeeping team to check. I am glad the location is perfect for you and I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Kent Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen