Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 773 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

773Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great hotel and service

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Lovely stay. Good food and bar. Good nights sleep. Very clean good carpark. The front of the hotel can be noisy early evening with traffic if you open window .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable and handy location

By

27. Juni 2017

I like the location of the hotel. The ambiance is pleasant and the breakfasts good value with an ample choice. The staff are attentive and friendly.

One slight cavil: the seats in the lounge area are not very comfortable unless one has long legs.

The view out to the airfield is interesting and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Good hotel with excellent and professional staff. The quality of the breakfast was very good. The only criticism I have is that the rooms are very small. There is only just enough room to walk around the bed. Could do with being double the size. I'm sure any visitors from the States will be very surprised how small it is. The rest of the hotel is very good however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay Hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is one of the better Holiday inn's, which have gone down hill of late. Still way overpriced for what they are. At this particular one there is no difference between the Exec. rooms and standard.
Food quality is getting worse every time I visit any HI. Breakfast is just below the standard of a premierinn, however can be twice as much.
Reward program is not really worth the extra cost any longer.
I use this hotel mainly because of it's location to where I need to be the next day, but there are much better and cheaper out there.
Parking bays are too narrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good all round experience

By

15. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is very comfortable and convenient for the purpose of our stay. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and spacious. Location is a bit isolated and the closest restaurants are a taxi drive away. The Holiday inn on site restaurant was very disappointing and it was expensive for very basic food. However the breakfast was good (if you arrive early, limited choice if you arrive later). Overall a good experience at Holiday Inn Rochester Chatham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel with a swimming pool

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Helpful staff
Thank you for a lovely weekend we will use this hotel again as we did last year. Close to Brands Hatch and relaxed. Good choice for breakfast. Quality restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Upon arrival the reception staff greeted my wife in a friendly and cheerful way which is always a test of how your stay will go.
We were not disappointed the food was good, the hotel and rooms were spotless and the swimming pool perfect after a day out and about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

back for business again

By

10. Juni 2017

Its an easy to find hotel off the main road - car park is pretty easy too. Its has fitness and a pool but that's not for me but look pretty good - food is good and I found the people pretty helpful as last the last time so for sure I'll be back in the future.
Cheers HI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

05. Juni 2017

club

A lovely hotel. Peacfull quite staff very friendly. lovely pool and great breakfast. Will be returning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

31. Mai 2017

Really enjoyed my stay and wished i realised there was a leisure centre as it look well run and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed and comfortable

By

31. Mai 2017

club

I stayed here with my daughter for one night . We chose the holiday inn specifically because of the swimming pool and spa facilities and weren't disappointed.
Our evening meal ranged from
nice to excellent. And the breakfast choice was spot on.
On departure I thought I had misplaced my watch and went charging round all areas I had been. All staff were helpful in looking and took my name and details. Thankfully but rather embarrassed I let thestaff know I found in my belongings but they made me feel very comfortable.

I would recommend and use if I were in the area again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Brilliant staff

By

29. Mai 2017

Very friendly hotel. I travelled alone but made me feel really welcome. Would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues at work. Thank you. Food was really tasty and hot. Breakfast u could help yourself which was great. Staff could not do enough for u to make u feel welcome. Even right to the end one of the staff helped me with my bag. Did not ask him. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen