Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1789 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1789avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1098
  • 4 Étoiles
    537
  • 3 Étoiles
    103
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Accessible location and excellent guest service.

By

janvier 28, 2020

I appreciate the high quality in guest service at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

成都之旅

By

janvier 28, 2020

club

OK的,整體都挺好。可惜因疫情關係提前離開成都,還沒機會多感受幾天。

En savoir plus
Réduire

清潔感

By

janvier 26, 2020

club

今回はビジネスのため利用しましたが、中国とは思えないほど他のホテルと比べて清潔感があり、フロントも室内も綺麗でした。成都を訪れた際にはまた利用したいと考えています。

En savoir plus
Réduire

The buffet of breakfast is good.

By

décembre 30, 2019

club

This hotel is near by my office. Only 5 minutes on foot. Generally , it's a good hotel but those Chinese customers are ........ you know !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location with direct access to MRT

By

décembre 25, 2019

First time to stay in this hotel tho been the city for over 40 times. very impressive location, club lounge service. breakfast with plenty of choices and taste good. Room clean and comfortable. overall experience was so good and pleasant. Good value for money, and strongly recommend. Thanks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

环境不错,位置优越

By

décembre 19, 2019

platinumelite

非常好的体验,酒店环境很不错,条件好。位于市中心,出门地铁站,非常方便。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

décembre 11, 2019

This hotel provides the guests with excellent service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

décembre 01, 2019

club

I enjoyed staying in this hotel which is very conveniently located in the city close to all amenities. Clean room and polite staff. I had a room service hamburger order which was good quality. No complaints whatsoever and will consider returning to stay here in future trip to Chengdu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

浴室漏水

By

novembre 29, 2019

浴室门密封条不严密 有较大缝隙 洗澡后卫生间地面全是水

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort and excellent guest services

By

novembre 21, 2019

Despite this being a shorter stay duration, guest experience was one of the best I have had.
One example was accompaniment to a business centre for an urgent piece of work. I was concerned about holiday affect, was minimised by swift access to document printing.
I will look forward to a longer stay next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Service

By

novembre 12, 2019

club

It was pleasant experience to stay. Good ambience, service and prefer to stay for my further stay near future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

happy

By

octobre 31, 2019

platinumelite

Good Hotel and friendly staff location is very close to subway, river, parks and museum

En savoir plus
Réduire