Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 890 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务到位,一流品质

By

February 24, 2017

club

入住体验很好!服务人员态度和蔼,有求必应,感觉很温馨。酒店早餐很丰盛,中西合璧,味道也不错!童趣房的想法不错,但是实际操作中给人感觉酒店对亲子主体的重视程度还有待提高,希望以后能在亲子活动方面做的更好!

Read More
Read Less

总体满意

By

February 23, 2017

性价比可以,有包积分的价格,位置可以,总体满意,对于假日酒店来讲算是可以的了,希望能保持该水平,提供更好的服务,谢谢

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 23, 2017

club

不错,个方面都很好。抱歉,我们遇到以下问题:



评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符
抱歉,我们遇到以下问题:



评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符
抱歉,我们遇到以下问题:



评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

February 23, 2017

club

第一次入住成都洲际假日酒店,前台服务不错,还赠送了饮料券,大堂典雅,房间清洁舒适,住了两晚,早餐品种在丰富些就更好了

Read More
Read Less

离地铁站近,交通便捷;前台服务一流;大堂装修好;噪音略大

By

February 23, 2017

club

酒店离地铁站近在咫尺,交通便捷;前台服务人员办理入住和离店效率高,服务一流;酒店大堂装修大气;由于紧邻主干道,噪音略大。此次入住是与朋友一起出差,朋友以前住过该酒店,总体感觉好。由于近期公司业务,需要去成都进行商务活动,预计来酒店住宿的频率肯定大于以前的12个月。

Read More
Read Less

透露客户隐私是大忌

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私
不专业的销售团队
透露客户隐私

Read More
Read Less

位置比较方便

By

February 20, 2017

club

位置比较方便,出差到办事的地方比较近,性价比一般,周边有很多小吃店,填饱肚子比较方便,适合短时间的商旅出差

Read More
Read Less

不能直接使用借记卡付款

By

February 19, 2017

club

酒店服务挺好 中途还更改了日期 服务人员态度都非常好 只是酒店能直接不使用信用卡预付就好了 或者更多的网上链接订购 这样会使得订购更方便 比如支付宝开个链接

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择东方广场假日酒店,您是我们的优悦会会员,感谢您的好评。 非常抱歉由于酒店财务政策不能使用借记卡付款给您带来了不便,也非常感谢您的建议,我们会将您的建议反映至我们的财务团队,希望能为客人带来更便捷的服务。期待您的再次光临,祝您工作生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务挺好

By

February 17, 2017

酒店交通便利,周边配套齐全,找吃的和打车都很方便。服务人员态度非常好,主动积极地询问和提供帮助。客房内设施清洁,寝具很舒服。比较可惜是协议房价未含早餐,未体验酒店的餐饮服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,您是我们的金卡会员,感谢您的反馈。 酒店一楼蜀咖啡全日餐厅可提供自助早餐,早餐品种多样,营养丰富,一定会为您开启能量满满的一天,希望您下次来的时候可以体验。 感谢您的关注,祝您鸡年吉祥,富贵安康。
Read More
Read Less

地段一流

By

February 17, 2017

出去就是地铁口,到各个地方都很方便,到春熙路一站地铁(步行15分钟)到火车东站坐地铁也就25分钟。
但是我住的房间空调似乎有问题,调高了温度一点都没变化。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,您是我们的金卡会员,感谢您的反馈。 非常抱歉由于空调原因给您带来的不便,在此我们深表歉意。同时,我们也希望您在入住过程中遇到任何问题都可以及时和我们联系,我们非常乐意为您服务。期待您再次光临,祝您鸡年大吉,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒服,服务不错

By

February 17, 2017

club

房间公司协议价,性价比高,总体服务好,早餐丰富!房间的卫生间偏小,网络速度还可以!离市中心近,离公司上班路线近!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都东方广场假日酒店,你是我们的优悦会会员,感谢您的反馈。 酒店精心选址于东大街芷泉段,地理位置绝佳。位于29楼的行政酒廊,可提供下午茶,配备小型会议室,以满足商务客人的需求。再次感谢您满意我们的服务,祝您工作生活顺利!
Read More
Read Less

优质hi

By

February 14, 2017

综合水准超过hi平均,甚至高于不少cp
性价比高,位置好
早餐选择丰富,有各种鲜榨果汁,服务良好
唯一问题就是房间内空调和楼道噪音较大
对待会员友善,工作人员态度良好,是很好的住宿体验

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢你选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,您是我们的致悦卡会员,感谢您的5星好评。 感动的时刻往往来自于您对我们的肯定,美好的时刻常常来自于您的赞许。我们将继续保持、继续进步,力求为您带来家一样的体验感。祝您鸡年吉祥,富贵安康!
Read More
Read Less