Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1789 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1098
  • 4 Stars
    537
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Accessible location and excellent guest service.

By

January 28, 2020

I appreciate the high quality in guest service at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

成都之旅

By

January 28, 2020

club

OK的,整體都挺好。可惜因疫情關係提前離開成都,還沒機會多感受幾天。

Read More
Read Less

清潔感

By

January 26, 2020

club

今回はビジネスのため利用しましたが、中国とは思えないほど他のホテルと比べて清潔感があり、フロントも室内も綺麗でした。成都を訪れた際にはまた利用したいと考えています。

Read More
Read Less

The buffet of breakfast is good.

By

December 30, 2019

club

This hotel is near by my office. Only 5 minutes on foot. Generally , it's a good hotel but those Chinese customers are ........ you know !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with direct access to MRT

By

December 25, 2019

First time to stay in this hotel tho been the city for over 40 times. very impressive location, club lounge service. breakfast with plenty of choices and taste good. Room clean and comfortable. overall experience was so good and pleasant. Good value for money, and strongly recommend. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,位置优越

By

December 19, 2019

platinumelite

非常好的体验,酒店环境很不错,条件好。位于市中心,出门地铁站,非常方便。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 11, 2019

This hotel provides the guests with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 01, 2019

club

I enjoyed staying in this hotel which is very conveniently located in the city close to all amenities. Clean room and polite staff. I had a room service hamburger order which was good quality. No complaints whatsoever and will consider returning to stay here in future trip to Chengdu.

Read More
Read Less

浴室漏水

By

November 29, 2019

浴室门密封条不严密 有较大缝隙 洗澡后卫生间地面全是水

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and excellent guest services

By

November 21, 2019

Despite this being a shorter stay duration, guest experience was one of the best I have had.
One example was accompaniment to a business centre for an urgent piece of work. I was concerned about holiday affect, was minimised by swift access to document printing.
I will look forward to a longer stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

November 12, 2019

club

It was pleasant experience to stay. Good ambience, service and prefer to stay for my further stay near future.

Read More
Read Less

happy

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

Good Hotel and friendly staff location is very close to subway, river, parks and museum

Read More
Read Less