Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 883 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

不能直接使用借记卡付款

By

19 February 2017

club

酒店服务挺好 中途还更改了日期 服务人员态度都非常好 只是酒店能直接不使用信用卡预付就好了 或者更多的网上链接订购 这样会使得订购更方便 比如支付宝开个链接

Read More
Read Less

服务挺好

By

17 February 2017

酒店交通便利,周边配套齐全,找吃的和打车都很方便。服务人员态度非常好,主动积极地询问和提供帮助。客房内设施清洁,寝具很舒服。比较可惜是协议房价未含早餐,未体验酒店的餐饮服务。

Read More
Read Less

地段一流

By

17 February 2017

出去就是地铁口,到各个地方都很方便,到春熙路一站地铁(步行15分钟)到火车东站坐地铁也就25分钟。
但是我住的房间空调似乎有问题,调高了温度一点都没变化。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒服,服务不错

By

17 February 2017

club

房间公司协议价,性价比高,总体服务好,早餐丰富!房间的卫生间偏小,网络速度还可以!离市中心近,离公司上班路线近!

Read More
Read Less

优质hi

By

14 February 2017

综合水准超过hi平均,甚至高于不少cp
性价比高,位置好
早餐选择丰富,有各种鲜榨果汁,服务良好
唯一问题就是房间内空调和楼道噪音较大
对待会员友善,工作人员态度良好,是很好的住宿体验

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢你选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,您是我们的致悦卡会员,感谢您的5星好评。 感动的时刻往往来自于您对我们的肯定,美好的时刻常常来自于您的赞许。我们将继续保持、继续进步,力求为您带来家一样的体验感。祝您鸡年吉祥,富贵安康!
Read More
Read Less

积分房就不要入住了

By

13 February 2017

积分房就不要入住了,不会给你任何待遇。所以积分都是备受歧视的。REMINBER! Never use your point. Just like you steal the room from the hotel,and be isolated.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您入住成都东方广场假日酒店并予以我们反馈,您是我们的致悦卡会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。 非常抱歉由于积分入住未享受到会员礼遇,给您带来了不好的入住体验,在这里我们深表歉意。由于洲际集团未对积分入住礼遇作统一标准,所以旗下酒店对积分入住的待遇不尽相同。 我们非常感谢您提出的问题,为此我们也将调整我们的政策,以后积分入住的客人,都将享受相应会员等级的礼遇。 同时,请接受我们的诚恳道歉。您下次入住时,我们将为您升级为套房,享受致悦卡会员所有礼遇,以表我们的诚意。 期待能再次为您服务,祝您鸡年大吉,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

主动升级

By

13 February 2017

前台登记入住时,主动升级至行政楼层。第二天下午在行政酒廊下午茶,主动问询是否还要续房及相应的续房办理方式。在行政酒廊也得到了优良的服务。对这次入住行程是相当满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,并予以我们5星好评,您是我们的优悦会会员,感谢您的反馈。 路行千里,书读百遍,只为提供给您最满意的设施设备,最优质的服务。期待您的再次到来,祝您新年快乐,心想事成!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

13 February 2017

club

由于我们是亲自旅游,所以酒店的环境以及配套是我们首要关心的问题,该酒店当我们体验到的服务均很好。无论是大堂的服务,还是入住体验,其中印象较深的是餐厅服务人员的态度较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,并予以我们5星好评,你是我们的优悦会会员,感谢您的反馈。 酒店地处成都市中心,交通非常便利,我们一直坚持给每位宾客带来家一般的感觉,您能喜欢我们的酒店,我们非常开心。我们期待您的下次入住,祝您新年快乐,心想事成!
Read More
Read Less

洲际品质,值得信赖!

By

12 February 2017

无论在哪一个城市,洲际酒店集团旗下的酒店都是我入住的首选酒店。
无论是商务旅行还是休闲度假,一般情况下我都会选择洲际酒店旗下的酒店入住。
无论是安全、体验、还是舒适度,洲际酒店旗下的酒店都是最好的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都东方广场假日酒店,并予以我们好评,你是我们的优悦会会员,非常感谢您对洲际集团和假日品牌的喜欢。 人们常常问“幸福是什么?”,我认为,幸福就是能与您相遇,能让您满意更是让我们觉得无比幸福,期待能够再次与您相遇,祝您鸡年大吉,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,但性价比较低

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

总体来说,酒店的地理位置非常好,门口就是地铁站。但是,房间偏小,在成都这个价格来说,觉得性价比偏低。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都东方广场假日酒店,您是我们的优悦会白金卡会员,感谢您的反馈。 酒店房间在洲集团的标准下,结合实际实用需求,设计布局更加合理。路行千里,书读百遍,只为提供给您最满意的设施设备,最优质的服务。期待您的再次到来,祝您鸡年吉祥,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 February 2017

The hotel is nice one. We were stayed 2 nights first, and another two after one day leave, but we're not considered to have a better offer.

Air con noise is too big to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Chengdu Oriental Plaza and give us your feedback. I am sorry about the A/C noise make you feel unwell, now, our Engineering department are working on it. Please give us a chance to make improvement, and looking forward to see you again. Wish you all the best in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

不错的商旅酒店

By

09 February 2017

舒适的床铺和洗澡水水温。早餐很丰富,但缺乏变化。三天一下的短期住宿非常适合。
工作需要经常出差,一直是假日酒店的住客。假日酒店的标准化服务品质很高,但是性价比相对其他品牌越来越低。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住成都东方广场假日酒店,你是我们的优悦会金卡会员,感谢您的反馈。 早餐出品我们会根据客人反馈定期调整,力求不让客人感受到千篇一律,希望您下次再来成都的时候,我们的早餐能够让您满意。希望能够再次为您服务,祝您纪年大吉,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less