Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1283 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1283avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    705
  • 4 Étoiles
    283
  • 3 Étoiles
    137
  • 2 Étoiles
    101
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Na

By

octobre 14, 2021

Bug on wall front desk stuff never there nightly second day cards don’t work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stop

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

This is a clean, well run and good location Holiday Inn. We didn't have any real problems. The staff were friendly too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

Everything was clean and fresh. No issues with the room at all. Nice quiet peaceful night. Only complaint is that none of the staff are wearing masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

Check-in was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Room was well decorated and very comfortable. Hotel is very convenient to the interstate but it is also in an airport flight path - which was a bit noisy in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation travels

By

octobre 05, 2021

I thought this hotel was perfect for us. We drove from Michigan and this was halfway point to the Smokies.

Rooms were very clean and reasonably priced.

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to relax

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

Great staff. Clean room, comfortable beds and pillows

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

Everything was fresh and clean. Staff was great and very helpful! I highly recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

love staying at the holiday inn

By

septembre 24, 2021

nice love staying at the holiday inn because they have a good staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Review

By

septembre 22, 2021

I stayed here for one evening to attend a concert. Checkin took more time than I imagined, due to the high volume of guests also arriving at the same time as I. The location was convenient and close to my final destination for the event. The hotel was clean and properly staffed. I would definitely recommend if you’re close to Florence area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasent Stay

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

Perfect place to stay while enjoying our visit to Kentucky.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The pool was an iceberg!

By

septembre 22, 2021

The room was comfortable the pool was uncomfortable. Looking forward to a nice little family swim after a hot day at the ball park but we couldn’t stay in the pool it was so cold! We chose this hotel due to the indoor pool. Too bad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

septembre 19, 2021

We stayed here for 2 nights. The room was very clean and the bed was perfect for a good nights sleep. The staff were very nice also. The plane flying over early in the morning would definitely wake you up but I knew it was close to the airport so no reflection on hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire