Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1048 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1048avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    570
  • 4 Étoiles
    232
  • 3 Étoiles
    115
  • 2 Étoiles
    85
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

Very clean hotel, rooms look new in appearance

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and close to expressway. I would highly recommend hotel. The overall cost was slightly higher but worth the money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful and comfortable

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

This hotel is probably one of the most beautiful, comfortable hotels we have every stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful, plenty of USB charging ports, TV channels were plentiful. I would stay here again without reservation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tried a getaway.......fell flat

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

We had a wonderful vacation planned, but due to Covid, it was all cancelled. We were desperate for some kind of getaway so decided to drive a little way from home and find a nice place to stay for the night. Plus, I was excited about having a hot breakfast in the morning I didn't have to cook! The room seemed cleaned, bed was comfortable. There was very little water pressure in the shower and I couldn't get any of the toiletries to dispense. We slept well and were excited to enjoy breakfast together in the morning. We went downstairs only to find a dirty looking Keurig. One of them was empty. I asked about breakfast and was told the charge was additional. As we were already paying a signifcant cost just for the room, this was pretty frustrating.... No one was present in the 'restaurant' that was actually just the front lobby area separated by some partitions. We checked out right away and ended up at a local fast food venue for breakfast....Another trip ruined. Very disappointing stay, will not return

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 09, 2020

Nice room and friendly service.Very well maintained and clean area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop along the way

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

Stayed overnight to break up a 18 hour drive. I was very pleased with the quick check in and cleanliness of the Holiday Inn. I’ve stayed here before and was impressed last visit also, would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for any overnight or extended stay to anyone visiting or passing through the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Soft beds and great service.

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel to others and will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid compatible and comfortable

By

septembre 04, 2020

club

Could not have felt more protected during this visit. We were hesitant to travel but have full confidence in Holiday Inn to keep us safe. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent stay

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Good place would recommend this hotel for short stay. Thanks to COVID our room didn’t get cleaned during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight on multi-state trip

By

septembre 01, 2020

club

The atmosphere waiting for check-in was not supportive of mask-wearing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great place to stay and conveniently located

By

août 27, 2020

club

staff was helpful and helped resolve any issues, biggest issue was house keeping.. We stayed from Friday to Monday and never did house keeping check on the room to make sure anything was needed or even to empty the trash cans.. The hotel restaurant served an amazing breakfast when we used them Saturday morning and at a good value, wait staff was great. The "hotel store" was limited on what was stocked, maybe half of the stuff on the list was actually there. At times elevator 2 sounded like it was about to bust and had us and others who were in it wondering.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Florence Y'all

By

août 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience. Clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Last of the Mohicans

By

août 26, 2020

Nice place to stay.. check in and out was easy. Close to interstate. The beds were good and the room was ready when we arrived.

En savoir plus
Réduire