Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1084 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    47

great place to stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

Clean rooms and clean common areas. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, excellent staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

No free breakfast, but you can purchase breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean.

By

November 07, 2020

club

It was clean and comfortable with a welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

November 03, 2020

The staff was accommodating but I booked my reservations with the main office and they made a mess of it. Every day I had to get new keys. One day of my reservations was canceled. So I just checked out and left a day earlier than we originally planned.

Read More
Read Less

After a exhausting day the hotel and room felt like home back in Californi

By

November 03, 2020

I left my home in northern California October 18 Sunday morning for a cross country volunteer get out the vote for our 2020 presidential election. I’ve stayed at several Holiday Inn Hotel‘s they have all been clean great amenities comfortable beds excellent staff it’s just been a wonderful experience. It’s so nice to be able to count on Holiday Inn when you’re on the road to make you feel like you’re at home it’s remarkable what your properties offer in comfort friendliness and relaxation. Your employees are your best asset take care of them well this is Steve MacDonald I’ll be heading back to California This evening after the polls close here in Columbus Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

October 30, 2020

Breakfast was a disaster. My wife, daughter and myself, ordered breakfast and after about 1/2 hour wait, my daughters pancakes showed up and may wife and I must have waited at least another 20 minutes for our food.

Thaequality was good, but the wait was ridiculous.

Also, people arrived after we did and were saved before us.

We also wished we were told the hotel was being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling looks great

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quiet. Hotel is being remodeled and what has been completed thus far looks great. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 29, 2020

My stay at this hotel was good, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

its all about the food service

By

October 28, 2020

club

paid for breakfast for5 day stay. tried to eat,
first morning did get a meal after 1 hour wait, Food not hot. second day waited over an hour no one took order. left
third day sat for over an hour, finally got cold coffee no meal.
refused to attempt next two days.

In fairness I did complain to desk clerk she was very nice.
When I checked out i returned my meal passes and complained to desk clerk. she said she would need approval to refund my meal payments. When I got home the credit was issued.

Also the room was clean and comfortable, but no card for tv channels etc.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

October 26, 2020

The entire stay and process was great. Front desk staff was very helpful. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The Hotel Restaraunt was both expensive and service was slow for breakfast. There was no Continental Breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 25, 2020

Good location, right off the highway. Bar next to lobby. Close to downtown and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

October 24, 2020

club

No breakfast provided. Another hotel offered us a bag breakfast. Just saying ... it was disappointing

Read More
Read Less