Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1310 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    58

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 27, 2021

We would stay at your hotel if and when we’re coming back to visit family. We also recently stayed at Holiday Inn by 275 and route 9. It was pleasant too. Not as convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Solid and predictable

By

November 25, 2021

club

Always a good value for the money with predictably clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Love the lobby and whirl pool

By

November 21, 2021

club

This will definitely be on our list of places to stay as we travel through.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 20, 2021

club

Only issue was a few lady bugs around my room not a bid deal staff was amazing and overall I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Florence ky

By

November 20, 2021

Nice clean hotel. Modern and up-to-date decor.
There is a $3/person cost for breakfast, which was a nice breakfast, however the hot food ran out and was not replenished during our meal.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

November 19, 2021

Thought the property needed a refresh. Tub in the bathroom is chipped.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Overnight Stay

By

November 17, 2021

Great location! Tried this hotel for our third Bengals game this year, and will try to book it for any more of the games we go to! We try to book IHG hotels normally because we rarely have a bad experience Florence did not let us down. Very convenient location to Paul Brown Stadium without being in the center of all the hustle and bustle! Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Florence Ky.

By

November 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with this location , i have stayed at other location and come out in the morning and found vehicles have been vandalized , i think extra lighting would be very helpful in your parking areas.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel so we could visit the Creation Museum and The Ark Encounter. It’s located between the two and was a great choice. One of the few IHG properties we’ve stayed at that have an on site restaurant with delicious offerings and very reasonably priced. Very nice to not have to leave the hotel to find a bite to eat after a long day of travel and you’re tired. The menu is limited, but diverse enough to find something for most people. I love the soft sheets and comforters IHG is using! They help make for a wonderful nights sleep. Everyone on staff we interacted with was polite, welcoming and professional. The $3.00 breakfast was delicious! Especially the home fries. Worth paying a minimal amount to have a better choice of items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

club

Good location friendly staff good food and very clean all around

Read More
Read Less

Florence

By

November 10, 2021

Room comfortable and pillows great. Location convenient to our travels. Plenty of local restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

cold room

By

November 09, 2021

club

Basically, the staff was non existent. When we checked out the office was dark and no one was around.

Read More
Read Less