Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 388 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overall Good Stay.

By

January 18, 2017

This was a decent stay but could have been better. The staff was wonderful and very courteous. No ice machine or vending on my floor and since I was traveling alone I ended up not having ice for my entire week stay. Housekeeping could have been better. Love the shower without tub option. It was nice not to have to navigate in and out of a tub to take a shower. Vending in lobby only was too expensive. Bed was extremely comfortable with lots of pillows including firm and soft. Good location right off the exit which made it easy to get around town. Ample parking area and designed in such a way that all of the spaces are close to the building. Price was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Exercise Room

By

January 13, 2017

The hotel is a great place to stay. However, their exercise room is small, and the equipment is getting old. Their treadmills are small and very old and broken.

Darryle

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

There was no hot water available in the lobby area. The front desk staff went into the kitchen herself to get me two cups of hot water. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

Newer updated hotel. At our stay we had a very clean and quiet room. the staff was nice and cant think of any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

Slept well which says a lot for the bed. It was clean, quiet and staff was polite and friendly. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Mildew in bathroom, door lock broken on room door,
Under bed was filthy. House keeping didn't clean room for 2 days, room keys had to be reset 6 times. Pool was cold.
Breakfast tasted like cardboard and coffee is terrible

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Rue16, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your fair overall rating, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Food okay

By

January 02, 2017

Cost of room too much for casual stay considering breakfast not included as it is with Holiday Inn Express. One bedside lamp was broken and bathroom door and entry door were both damaged indicating lack of feedback from staff to hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Super late arrival (4am), felt welcomed like family!

By

December 31, 2016

My son and I arrived at the hotel at 4am, needing 5-6 hours of sleep before continuing on for another 15 hours of travel. The lady working the front desk (I think her name was Wendy?) greeted us like family, helped us get into a room quickly (we didn't have an advance reservation) and even gave us complimentary breakfast passes to help on our morning journey. She was fantastic and even though we were only on the property for a total of six hours, definitely had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 22, 2016

club

Comfortable stay at this Inn we will return again. Friendly staff and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

missed free breakfast

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

nice, newer building, good service, clean rooms traffic light to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

great locaiton

By

December 20, 2016

club

this hotel is very close to shopping and food choices. We would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and great staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay..very clean and spacious room.

Read More
Read Less