Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 956 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    43

Average experience

By

十一月 10, 2019

platinumelite

first time in a while I brought the family with me on a work trip. I was not wowed but not totally dissapointed.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn and Express!

By

十一月 10, 2019

Holiday Inn never disappoints...always clean, neat, updated, and comfortable for home away from home! I love the points to use for stays, also!!!

Read More
Read Less

Florence Ky stay

By

十一月 10, 2019

platinumelite

Great facility. Will visit again
Tried and true. Stopover on way to Florida each year
It’s the perfect layover on long drive to Florida from Michigan
Hotel is clean and attractive

Read More
Read Less

Among new friends

By

十一月 06, 2019

We were nurtured in a comfortable accepting environment. We truly felt as if we were prioritized highly.

Read More
Read Less

ontheroad 232

By

十一月 06, 2019

The hotel needs to figure out how to improve the restaurant and bar. it is extremely over priced and the service is generally the worst i have had anywhere. they have been constantly changing thing but never gets any better

Read More
Read Less

Early departure

By

十一月 06, 2019

Dissatisfied with room and departed at 7:00 pm. Hotel needs major renovation. Had to move furniture to find power receps that worked. Will look at different chain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Looking Property

By

十一月 01, 2019

My mom and I visited the Ark experience and we stayed overnight prior to avoid a drive to/from the same day. We had a very pleasant stay. The bed and pillows were very comfy. We received our room preference of two queen beds, and had a pre-visit request to be near the elevator, as mom can't do stairs well. The staff was very friendly and were able to accommodate all our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Florence

By

十一月 01, 2019

platinumelite

Good Hotel good location the different venues and resturants however need a car when traveling off hotel property but hotel van will take you to limited locations Plus

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

十月 31, 2019

club

The hotel overall was clean, nice and staff were friendly but lots of training was going on. Supposed to be a full service hotel with restaurant and bar but it was closed on Sunday evenings. We had planned on staying in and eat there but we had to go out.

Read More
Read Less

Alalalakalamaka

By

十月 27, 2019

With the new holiday express open in Florence I will never use your place again. No free breakfast stinks walls to thin could hear the ppl next door business center not private and located by the front door where you get cold homeless in the parking lot begging go for money and going through the garbage bathroom door handle was broke

Read More
Read Less

Hawthorne Florence stay

By

十月 27, 2019

platinumelite

Good location for food and other services. Staff was very accommodating and friendly m
Improvement for me would be regular coffee for priority members versus keruig coffee or a choice most holiday inn express have warm cookies at night

Read More
Read Less

Good Front Desk Staff

By

十月 26, 2019

platinumelite

This was my second stay at this hotel. Last month, my first stay, I had a major disappointment with the morning breakfast at their restaurant - the staff did not show up! This stay staff were in place. The front desk assured me that things in the hotel restaurant were improved and I could select breakfast from the buffet or order off the menu. When I went to order from the menu like both the desk advised me I could do and the breakfast meal ticket I was given stated I was allowed to do, the waitstaff member said that I could do that only at an additional cost. When questioned about that, he said, "The rules have changed." Very poor. So, I had breakfast from the buffet, which was sub-par. I have had better breakfasts from Holiday Inn Express!
Good property. Very good front desk staff. Restaurant breakfast very disappointing!

Read More
Read Less