Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1271 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    56

Clean and comfortable

By

14 September 2021

club

Overall very nice. I would stay again at this location

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was clean, the rooms were awesome! We have family in Florence, and now we know a great place to stay that's close to a lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Our vacation

By

10 September 2021

club

Very courteous staff,very comfortable and clean room,enjoyed our stay and would recommend highly!!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a convenient and safe location. Staff was friendly and room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Th service and people are fabulous! I had an issue with my bags which were left in the room. The front desk was incredibly helpful, and I am very grateful for this assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Excessive charges

By

07 September 2021

club

The hotel charged my credit card numerous times.now I have to call my credit card to fight those charges.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

07 September 2021

club

Our room, the bed were comfortable. Just unhappy they did not provide breakfast. I will always pick Holiday Inns cause I am usually not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly. We were able to use the sitting area at resteraunt to gather with our group of 14 to play cards and visit. Nice overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

06 September 2021

Clean and quiet.
Courteous staff.
Different pillows and more towels would have made stay perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good until….

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Stay was fine until I found many blood stains on mattress cover. This was quite gross and seems beneath full scale Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

03 September 2021

club

Will be staying here every time I’m in town for business. The staff was wonderful and incredibly accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good in all regards

By

28 August 2021

I was pleased with everything. Just as I have come to expect

Read More
Read Less