Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1588 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1588avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1200
  • 4 Étoiles
    247
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

Good Location close to the UPRN

By

mai 02, 2022

Hotel is as expected for a Holiday-Inn. Customer Service could improve. Overall, good place to stay when visiting La Universidad de Puerto Rico.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor housekeeping

By

janvier 04, 2022

Housekeeping services was requested to change sheets every two days in my six days stays, at the same time I spoke to the housekeeper and she refuse to give the service requested, I insisted to front desk and management and we agreed that I will receive the service, which they only did the bed but they did not once chance the sheets in the six days I stayed. I bring this informacion because after talking to them and we agreed I marked my sheets and pillows and they remain the same all my stay. I spoke to the manager before check out and informed this. For this action my company and myself are discontinued and refused to stay and use the Holiday Inn facilities in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 18, 2021

Great staff, casino on site. Food was good close to beaches

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice Hotel

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel. The Two queen bed was excellent. My only concern is that I travel with my family and there was no sofabed, but everything was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

décembre 15, 2021

Everything was very, very good loved it, not happy that you don't have one closer to San Juan that I can book with my points

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel

By

décembre 15, 2021

The hotel itself was beautiful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The only two negative things I could say are that the bistro restaurant is overpriced. The items listed you could get down the street for half the price. The food however was good but not worth the price. The other negative thing would have to be the friendliness of the staff. It seemed like they didn’t want to be bothered or spoken to and were not helpful. Overall nice stay, nice hotel just don’t bother with the food or staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure stay

By

décembre 10, 2021

club

Stayed with 2 friends in a King suite. Nice thing was that it had 2 bathrooms. Rooms comfortable.

Breakfast menu was very inexpensively priced.

My only complaint about this hotel is that the staff are not friendly. Rarely were we greeted or even smiled at when returning to the hotel. Front desk staff somewhat indifferent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good staff and very cautious about COVID

By

décembre 10, 2021

The place was good. It was clean and they’re very cautious in taking the proper precautions ion the midst of this pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mi mejore vacaciones

By

décembre 08, 2021

Fue lo mejor la pase super bien. Me desconeste del.mundo

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

décembre 08, 2021

Very attentive staff clean rooms and pool enjoyed casino

En savoir plus
Réduire

El mesero

By

décembre 07, 2021

Un mesero de usted tremendo servicio muy amable, no recuerdo su nombre pero era trigueño muy servicial. Orgullosa de como trato mi mesa.

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT ROOMS

By

décembre 06, 2021

EXCELLENT ROOMS, CONFORTABLE, EMPLOYEES VERRY PROFETIONALS, GOOD LOCATION WITH HIGWAY ACCESS AND CLOSE TO MANY STORES

En savoir plus
Réduire