Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1343 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Kind Staff, Great location, Value for your money

By

April 26, 2021

club

This is the perfect hotel for a weekend getaway in the west area. Close to Cabo Rojo, Rincón and the all the best attractions the West side of Puerto Rico has to offer. Close to restaurants also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 26, 2021

club

Room was nice. Customer Service was easy to talk to and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

April 26, 2021

club

Muy limpio y moderno. Tiene un buen menú de desayuno. Buena área de parquín. Debe mejorar él área de comidas y él área de la piscina debe tener más sombra.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2021

club

All employees were wonderful as I travel a lot for work and they rated as some of the best. My only negative is that there was no coffee or food until 7:00am, and I already had to leave by then.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean, close to restaurants and city center.

By

April 23, 2021

Convenient and clean, close to restaurants and city center.
I stay here every time I am in town, everyone is very nice and professional.
I love the roosters singing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 21, 2021

club

The costumer service was excellent, I was happy with the experience I had during my stay. No big noises, no interruptions and above all when dis my check out and got home I found out I left my work jacket in the closet of my room so I called and they where really generous to hold on to it till I went and picked it up the next day.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel y limpio

By

April 20, 2021

A pesar de las limitaciones protocolo covid19 etc. Fue una estadia tranquila y buena aunque hubiese preferido tener la alternativa del restaurante abierto todos los dias en semana y tuviera que ordenar para recoger, de manera que no tuviese que salir del hotel. Me hubiese gustado tener cafe en el cuarto por lo menos. Y tal vez un microondas que permitiera calentar la comida. Ya que el desayuno cuando lo recogimos y llevamos al cuarto estaba frio incluyendo el cafe. No tuvimos cafe para el cuarto hasta que en una vimos el restaurante abierto y compramos cafe muy bueno por cierto y el caballero muy amable nos oriento y nos dio varios bolsitos para hacer el cafe en el cuarto.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel, muy atentos

By

April 20, 2021

club

Siempre que viaje a PR escojo en Holiday Inn, muy limpios y atento

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Gets Better Than This!!!

By

April 18, 2021

From the minute I checking to the moment I check out my overall experience was extremely pleasant and amazing. Everyone was very welcoming all COVID protocols were met. the ambience was full of great vibes. Casino was open to the public. Room accommodations were above and beyond clean spacious and neat. Breakfast package was well balance to start a great morning! I honestly would recommend this location. It was definitely a great home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 16, 2021

club

Very clean, safe and quite. Nice place to get away

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación

By

April 14, 2021

Fue una bonita experiencia junto a mi familia. Realmente pasamos un días muy tranquilos y sin preocupaciones. Creo q volveremos pronto.

Read More
Read Less

Nunca me llamaron para recoger desayuno

By

April 13, 2021

club

Nunca me devolvieron la llamada del recogido del desayuno

Read More
Read Less