Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 980 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

980avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    454
  • 4 Étoiles
    281
  • 3 Étoiles
    123
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    54

Comfortable Bed a d great servuce

By

novembre 25, 2020

Check in was quick and easy. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Pittsfield not at all the pits

By

novembre 24, 2020

From the time I walked in, Grace at the front desk made me feel welcome. She helped me upgrade my room right there, gave me pertinent info about the hotel and restaurant. She even knew local hiking spots. Remembered my name when I went back down to the lobby. Was always courteous, never over-bearing, and helpful. This made a hhuge difference.

Suite itself allowed me to take care of biz, relax, do yoga, and fix my own breakfast and supper. All added to my comfort and satisfaction. Room very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly, competent staff. Clean, comfortable room.

By

novembre 15, 2020

Very good value for the money. We especially appreciated how well the staff is managing during the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Below average for star rating

By

novembre 12, 2020

The tub stop was broken and the shower head was weak. The bathroom floor had stains. We did however enjoy the gym.
Not enough towels, soap and pillows. The blanket wasn’t warm enough. Parking was free and easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Anniversary

By

novembre 11, 2020

My wife and I have stayed at this property quite a few times and we keep coming back because it's newly renovated we love the pool and their new restaurant is amazing but what keeps us coming back to this hotel is the staff when I arrive at the property I know that I am in good hands have no worries and I know that I will have the best time because of the staff and always thankful for Grace who makes our stay even more memorable and this trip we celebrated our 14th wedding anniversary and in the picture below it shows what was waiting for us in our room once again thank you Grace for making our stay special

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff gracious and friendly at all levels

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

A new experience staying at a hotel during the Covid pandemic. I felt comfortable and safe. Limited menus for breakfast and dinner, but service was great.
The hotel's location in the center of town was an advantage for walking to stores and businesses that were open. Only one defect experienced by me was an unclean public restroom on the second floor, which I reported to the front desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

Stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express locations across the US. This one was probably the most dated. Staff were polite and the room/amenities were clean but the halls smelled horrid, the elevators creaked and made odd noises, the room smelled of mold, and overall wasn't a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy. Bed

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Good service and food and bed. Food was a good selection and pool was open and convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed

By

octobre 31, 2020

During our short stay we had a good experience at the hotel and were provided excellent service from the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

A bit more expensive than we wanted but clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and comfortable beds and great value

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Love the mattress e the bed was very comfortable. Everything was very good. I always have a nice experience as a guest there. Thank u

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the view

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We were on the 10th floor, and while i don't normally like staying in hotels, the view at peak leaf peeping season was fabulous

En savoir plus
Réduire