Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1106 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    63

Holiday Inn

By

26 September 2021

club

Parking was bad for the entire stay.
Monday was the first dat that breakfast was served. Very lacking on all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

One night visit

By

22 September 2021

Not a bad stay, was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 September 2021

club

We really loved our stay. The outside looks like it is going to be remodeled but the inside already has. It was a great stay with a great room and lots of food options near by. The pool was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and empathetic senior management

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Very good! Great service and empathetic senior management

Read More
Read Less

10/10 experience

By

15 September 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, and room was perfect! Grace runs a stellar operation here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 September 2021

It was a family travel trip with my whole family, including grandparents. The hotel accommodated us appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Rooms

By

09 September 2021

The staff are always attentive and kind. The rooms are renovated, clean, and comfortable. I’ve stayed here several times for business - the hotel is walking distance to groceries, drug stores, quick food and fine dining.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

07 September 2021

The hotel, or what used to be a hotel, should be shut down and demolished. It is falling apart and the garage appears to be closed due to structural intergrity. NOT ACCEPTABLE after recent events in Florida. The exterior of the building is also falling apart and covered in graffiti. The hotel had minimal staff, abandon dining areas and a pool that was horrible looking / a hot tub that was thankfully closed and not a frenzy for bacteria. The room smelled of cigarettes and was falling apart. The room was in the pool area and extremely humid / hot. I would love a refund and would give this hotel negative stars if possible. IHG should be embarrased to have this as an asset in their portfolio.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Stay

By

07 September 2021

Paid $12 for Breakfast online but received cold box Breakfast from refrigerator that the hotel was selling for $8.00. Wi-Fi did not work, elevator slow and parking is around the corner because of renovations. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Its okay would not recommend

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Under renovations buyer beware i would never stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Bad value decent hotel

By

02 September 2021

club

We stayed here on vacation of the Berkshires. Would not recommend to others. Room was clean, but had some of the worse nights sleep with the pillows provided. Would suggest bringing your own.

Read More
Read Less

August 2021

By

01 September 2021

club

We were sorry we were not told ahead of time that the restaurant was closed

Read More
Read Less