Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 884 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    51

BillinCT

By

February 21, 2020

club

This is a good hotel for a stay with kids. The pool is awesome! Really deep (you don't find that anymore). There used to be more lights on the ceiling that changed colors. That really made my son want to come back to this hotel specifically.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 21, 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

The bathroom was very clean but small and very tight.

No complimentary water bottles.

Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

February 20, 2020

we came to swim , and eat, we were very unhappy with the food experience, we ended up having to go out and order take out.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays ever

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

Greatest place ever I would recommend this place to my friends and family and people who's looking to be treated with respect and love

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

February 12, 2020

club

Survey is too long - can’t close out because I have to write 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Priceless time in the Berkshires

By

February 08, 2020

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this hotel. We Truly have had a Priceless time at this hotel the staff top notch. Can't get much better. Hotel new Renovations immaculate the restaurant amazing food Swimming pool hot tub Under the Dome Wow. If you're ever in the Berkshires. This is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 07, 2020

club

Great location highly recommend staying here a great staff and value

Read More
Read Less

Western Massachusetts getaway

By

February 05, 2020

club

Nice hotel prices right with great service and amenities. The bar was comfortable but a little on the bright side, food was okay breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs and French toast. Good service good atmosphere and attitudes from the staff. I want to go back and explore Pittsfield soon and we’ll be starting at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel,

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

I spent a weekend with my familly, very nice hotel. I got a good experience... i would stay again ...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Night

By

February 04, 2020

We were attending a fundraiser and got a special deal on a hotel room. It was definitely worth it! Food at the buffet was delicious, DJ was great, and the bed was super comfortable. The next morning after a workout I relaxed in the hot tub and swim a few laps.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is the only place to stay

By

January 30, 2020

club

An experience worthy of the Holiday inn name which is the only name for me when looking for a hotel room. In my eyes searching for a hotel room on Google is done by searching the nearest Holiday inn and if there are none available then the search begins for a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

January 28, 2020

club

We booked 12 rooms for a local funeral and the staff was super helpful from start to finish. The rooms are clean and comfortable although not my taste in decor. The bar was fun and reasonable with a view of the huge deep pool. Shower after the pool, they use a lot of chemicals for good reason. For breakfast, go down the street to Ottos dinner.

Read More
Read Less