Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 987 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    54

To expensive with no services bar or food

By

December 13, 2020

Overall ok or have better room service. Parking is a disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 09, 2020

I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Crowne / Holiday Inn

By

December 06, 2020

club

Really miss the restaurant experience. Staff very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 06, 2020

club

Would highly recommend. Zero problems. Everything seemed to advertised as sanitized for safety purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 02, 2020

club

Overall the stay was nice but nothing spectacular. Everything was clean and well maintained but I didn’t love the decoration or style of the room. The fire alarm went off at 2 AM the first night but the hotel was kind enough the compensate me for that night without me having to ask. Overall the service was very nice but the hotel itself wasn’t anything special. It’s in a nice section of Pittsfield but Pittsfield itself isn’t necessarily a destination spot either.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very spacious, clean, bed comfortable. Pool clean and spacious. Gym equipment nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 30, 2020

club

Great stay at an old school downtown hotel. Beautiful location and well cared for. The gal at the front desk was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed a d great servuce

By

November 25, 2020

Check in was quick and easy. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pittsfield not at all the pits

By

November 24, 2020

From the time I walked in, Grace at the front desk made me feel welcome. She helped me upgrade my room right there, gave me pertinent info about the hotel and restaurant. She even knew local hiking spots. Remembered my name when I went back down to the lobby. Was always courteous, never over-bearing, and helpful. This made a hhuge difference.

Suite itself allowed me to take care of biz, relax, do yoga, and fix my own breakfast and supper. All added to my comfort and satisfaction. Room very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, competent staff. Clean, comfortable room.

By

November 15, 2020

Very good value for the money. We especially appreciated how well the staff is managing during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Below average for star rating

By

November 12, 2020

The tub stop was broken and the shower head was weak. The bathroom floor had stains. We did however enjoy the gym.
Not enough towels, soap and pillows. The blanket wasn’t warm enough. Parking was free and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

November 11, 2020

My wife and I have stayed at this property quite a few times and we keep coming back because it's newly renovated we love the pool and their new restaurant is amazing but what keeps us coming back to this hotel is the staff when I arrive at the property I know that I am in good hands have no worries and I know that I will have the best time because of the staff and always thankful for Grace who makes our stay even more memorable and this trip we celebrated our 14th wedding anniversary and in the picture below it shows what was waiting for us in our room once again thank you Grace for making our stay special

Read More
Read Less