Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1185 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    72

Holiday Inn Pittsfield Mass

By

August 06, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, excellent restaurant, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2022

I had a great stay comfortable beds and good bar staff was great too

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff/Hotel Adequate

By

July 25, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. The woman who checked me in remembered my name and a later time recommended an excellent auto repair shop after I had casually mentioned a problem with my car.
Breakfast option was a typical 'buffet' at $12.99 with hidden extra fees. I'd have preferred less to eat at a lesser price and more options.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 25, 2022

Great staff and nice rooms. Very comfortable and easy to get to. Loved the pool and the work out room. Comfortable bed and sitting area. Overall stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

It was just okay

By

July 24, 2022

It’s okay, nothing special. I was expecting more for the price we paid for a suite. Everything was quite old and dreary.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 22, 2022

Extremely comfortable during my stay. The conference and partners were also very nice as well

Read More
Read Less

A few problems, but still a nice place overall

By

July 21, 2022

platinumelite

When I arrived, there was someone ahead of me who had been booked for the wrong day, and it took at least half an hour for that problem to be settled before I could be checked in. Then, the desk clerk gave me the room key to a room that was already occupied by someone else. When this problem was resolved, my wife and I went down to the bar for a drink, on the understanding that it closed at 10 p.m. But when we arrived at 9:30 p.m., the bar staff had already left. This was very disappointing. Still, the room was pleasant and I would still stay at this hotel again if I am in Pittsfield.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2022

May change the bed to foam bed for people like my self that have back problems

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and tidy

By

July 11, 2022

Staff were great upon arrival, room wasn’t ready so they found a room on the 12th floor that was available as I was on a tight schedule. Great view from 12th floor. Bar staff were fabulous. Breakfast was just ok could do with more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff were very helpful.

By

July 10, 2022

Overall a good Holiday Inn. Disappointing that rooms do not have microwave units. The parking garage is closed and although this property offers valet parking, it is disorganized, the staff are not well trained and their appearance is unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check in process and non functioning shower

By

July 07, 2022

Check in process was disastrous and shower was not working properly - broken knob, low hot water and low pressure

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2022

We were there for a wedding, everything was fabulous

Read More
Read Less