Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 994 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great Value

By

January 26, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great. The room was spacious, but the bathroom was on the small side. Also, I like a tub, and there was only a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 21, 2021

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Was able to check in quickly and conveniently

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 20, 2021

club

Nice room, small bathroom. Only complaint cleaning staff kept knocking on our door after we told them we had a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom too small

By

January 17, 2021

The bathroom was small and the shower was too confining for me a bigger guest

Read More
Read Less

Great check in

By

January 17, 2021

Grace at the front desk gave me the most welcoming reception when I checked in. I loved my stay here and would certainly recommend to anyone looking

Read More
Read Less

Felt like I was at home

By

January 15, 2021

platinumelite

My recent stay at Holiday inn and suites in Pittsfield was enjoyable to say the least. From start to finish I felt like I was welcomed and taken care of. Grace was remarkably pleasant and helpful from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel polite staff

By

December 15, 2020

club

This day would have been 10 out of 10 except that the blind in the bedroom with broken and we could not pull it down

Read More
Read Less

To expensive with no services bar or food

By

December 13, 2020

Overall ok or have better room service. Parking is a disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 09, 2020

I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Crowne / Holiday Inn

By

December 06, 2020

club

Really miss the restaurant experience. Staff very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 06, 2020

club

Would highly recommend. Zero problems. Everything seemed to advertised as sanitized for safety purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 02, 2020

club

Overall the stay was nice but nothing spectacular. Everything was clean and well maintained but I didn’t love the decoration or style of the room. The fire alarm went off at 2 AM the first night but the hotel was kind enough the compensate me for that night without me having to ask. Overall the service was very nice but the hotel itself wasn’t anything special. It’s in a nice section of Pittsfield but Pittsfield itself isn’t necessarily a destination spot either.

Read More
Read Less