Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1400 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1400avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    743
  • 4 Étoiles
    292
  • 3 Étoiles
    133
  • 2 Étoiles
    124
  • 1 Étoiles
    108

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 01, 2021

I like how clean the entrance looks and the lobby and when we got to the room it was also clean except the there’s a stain in the ceiling looks like from water leak but it was not a problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juin 30, 2021

Very clean hotel with a great staff. It is conveniently located right off the highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor stay

By

juin 30, 2021

club

Beds were comfortable, however, the bedroom was not cleaned even after our request. Towels were not changed, not even coffee was provided to the room after the 1st night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Awesome, 306*. It was easy and effecient, staff was super friendly and accomodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good experience, except no breakfast.

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Staff and service was good. Only negative was that this location seems behind in getting past COVID restrictions. Breakfast bar nor pool available yet. Otherwise, this review would have been all excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Linen and Room, Cold Coffee,

By

juin 28, 2021

club

Room was dirty, bed linen not changed on one bed, plumbing and equipment in bath is old and in poor condition. Shower sprayed water everywhere. No luggage carrier was available for luggage if handicapped, coffee was cold being made with a 1970 coffee pot. Staff will refuse to give you a receipt as, they said, printer in broken. Not enough staff, service was extremely poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review on this hotel

By

juin 27, 2021

platinumelite

We loved the location of this hotel. Very clean and the young man (clerk) was working alone and I watched him how to handle everyone. He was very pleasant with all the customers. That goes a long way!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location was the only plus

By

juin 26, 2021

Hotel was dirty and staff didn't seem to be willing to do much to improve the conditions. Too busy on cell phones and hardly paying attention to customers when standing in the lobby needing service. Location for my work and price being cheaper was only reason I booked it. IHG app shows restaurant/bar was open but it wasnt. You could "order" some breakfast off a limited menu to be put in a bag but that doesnt really mean the restaurant is open to me. There was old food in our trash can when we arrived and bathroom was dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kevin S

By

juin 25, 2021

upon arrival was told by front desk clerk no rooms available and to come back later,all while she was on her personal cell phone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great impromptu stop

By

juin 24, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderfully clean hotel with friendly staff. A short 1.2 mile drive in the morning to the Black Rifle Coffee company for a great cup of coffee.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location to see all the sights in the area.

By

juin 24, 2021

Great place to stay close to area attractions. We had a great time in the area. Also at Tybee Beach and the old down town area. Also went to the state park in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad service

By

juin 23, 2021

club

We didn’t get our room ready till 6:30 pm. Got in the room there was no wash cloth, had to ask for wash cloth every day we stayed there on the third day was told there was none

En savoir plus
Réduire