Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1475 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    143
  • 1 Stars
    124

High pricing

By

19 September 2021

I just believe as a hotel and staff they have to remember that we are still in a pandemic. With that being said the prices need to be more affordable for the times we are living in. If it had been a little bit cheaper, more of the rooms would have been booked.

Read More
Read Less

Look for another location

By

15 September 2021

The staff didnt care if they helped and were not familiar wiht IHG early checkin process.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for quick overnight

By

14 September 2021

The front desk staff is in need of customer service skills. If I were under 5ft the shower would have been over my head.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

12 September 2021

Toilet broken, carpets destroyed by previous pets, staff not attentive, pet owner put on higher floor

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

People were really nice to me and checkout and check in was easy and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

09 September 2021

club

Customer service is very important, the front desk staff was rude.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible location

By

09 September 2021

club

Dirty. Terrible breakfast. Lampshades in tatters. Old car broken down in back of building!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

08 September 2021

club

I've said just about all I have to say, go back to the rating section, I gave you an earful of everything you have done wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient while traveling to the beach

By

07 September 2021

Was very convenient when stopping on our way to the beach. Beds were comfy and we got a good nights sleep to finish off our drive to the beach in flordia.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

06 September 2021

club

Very quiet comfortable room. Staff is ver friendly and polite. I appreciate the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

05 September 2021

club

This HIE was one of the best we have stayed in! Great location by other restaurants! Clean big room, and the bed, sheets, and pillows were so soft and comfortable! Slept so well! The front desk staff was so nice and accommodating! We would highly recommend staying here and we will do it again!

Read More
Read Less

Family of 5

By

05 September 2021

It was a great stay! Bummed the pool and bar were closed.

Read More
Read Less