Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1398 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    108

Poor stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

Beds were comfortable, however, the bedroom was not cleaned even after our request. Towels were not changed, not even coffee was provided to the room after the 1st night.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

June 29, 2021

club

Awesome, 306*. It was easy and effecient, staff was super friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience, except no breakfast.

By

June 29, 2021

club

Staff and service was good. Only negative was that this location seems behind in getting past COVID restrictions. Breakfast bar nor pool available yet. Otherwise, this review would have been all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Linen and Room, Cold Coffee,

By

June 28, 2021

club

Room was dirty, bed linen not changed on one bed, plumbing and equipment in bath is old and in poor condition. Shower sprayed water everywhere. No luggage carrier was available for luggage if handicapped, coffee was cold being made with a 1970 coffee pot. Staff will refuse to give you a receipt as, they said, printer in broken. Not enough staff, service was extremely poor.

Read More
Read Less

My review on this hotel

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

We loved the location of this hotel. Very clean and the young man (clerk) was working alone and I watched him how to handle everyone. He was very pleasant with all the customers. That goes a long way!!

Read More
Read Less

Location was the only plus

By

June 26, 2021

Hotel was dirty and staff didn't seem to be willing to do much to improve the conditions. Too busy on cell phones and hardly paying attention to customers when standing in the lobby needing service. Location for my work and price being cheaper was only reason I booked it. IHG app shows restaurant/bar was open but it wasnt. You could "order" some breakfast off a limited menu to be put in a bag but that doesnt really mean the restaurant is open to me. There was old food in our trash can when we arrived and bathroom was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Kevin S

By

June 25, 2021

upon arrival was told by front desk clerk no rooms available and to come back later,all while she was on her personal cell phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great impromptu stop

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderfully clean hotel with friendly staff. A short 1.2 mile drive in the morning to the Black Rifle Coffee company for a great cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to see all the sights in the area.

By

June 24, 2021

Great place to stay close to area attractions. We had a great time in the area. Also at Tybee Beach and the old down town area. Also went to the state park in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

June 23, 2021

club

We didn’t get our room ready till 6:30 pm. Got in the room there was no wash cloth, had to ask for wash cloth every day we stayed there on the third day was told there was none

Read More
Read Less

No towels in the room...

By

June 23, 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms that did not smell! Only one set of towels were available for two people. When I asked the very nice receptionist for additional towels, I was told "we have to find some for you". That's the craziest thing I ever heard of! As much money as the room cost me, you would think that they had enough towels on hand for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 22, 2021

Will never stay here again. Booked 3 rooms , they lost 1 reservation finally corrected it then was charged more for the lost reservation.
When I got home found out they charged lost reservation for 2 nights only stayed one night. I have not been able to contact the hotel the phone only rings and Noone picks up.

Read More
Read Less