Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1181 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    72

Na

By

September 16, 2020

club

Everything was awesome.. just wish the covid was not around

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

September 15, 2020

club

Nice clean place..loud pool party going on downstairs. Friendly staff. That's all I have to say for now there is a minimum characters I have to put in here but nothing else to say today. How could this not be 50 characters long. I can't write anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 11, 2020

club

It was a nice clean room with comfortable beds. Felt safe staying during this time of the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Bad overall service

By

September 11, 2020

Not good presentation or serviced , will not stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Gateway

By

September 07, 2020

The room and hotel is so clean and comfortable. The personnel there are very helpful and polite. Will definitely stay here again when we go through Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 06, 2020

club

Need to be more receptive to guests on arrival
MYST WEAR MASks
Check working order if room

Toilet didn’t work
Stock guest room
No towels soap
Why coffee maker there but no coffee
Then offer water
Room didn’t feel sanitized

Read More
Read Less

Staff with attitude

By

August 31, 2020

club

It was our second time at this hotel and both times we have encountered rude staff. No soap in the room so had to go down to ask for it personally since no one answered the desk phone.

Mask policy was not enforced!

Read More
Read Less

Not too happy

By

August 29, 2020

club

Better customer service. I called the hotel talked to agent said hey name was Rain. I told her we had an emotional support dog ( 4 lbs). Was told ok. When at check in I was told not allowed but she made exception. When we got to room door was open. Room was ok. Went down to desk to at least tell and nobody was around. No snack or breakfast as advertised ( at least a grab and go should have been provided). When I went to check out, she was on her cell phone, had to wait on her, then when i asked to see the bill I was told printer did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Going home

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Beds comfy. Staff friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 28, 2020

Here’s the only problem I had was at check out the lady at the Front desk was Asleep in the office central. I waited for over 20 minutes for her to wake up. Four more people waited on her. I hate to think the hotel is paying her to sleep on the job. This happen at 6:00 am on Wednesday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 27, 2020

I understand we are in trying times, but there was no coffee or cups in the room. We paid to upgrade our room to a hot tub suite, but there are no hot tub suites. They were not serving breakfast or had the bar open. The lady that checked us out was snotty and rude as we did not see the small bowl to put our room key in. She was more interested in her phone with her feet up in the dark office.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Bath Room Fan Noise

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

We recently stayed at this property while traveling with a small child. The room was OK, nothing great or exceptional; the problem came from the bathroom fan. As I said before we were traveling with a 3 year old child and once he was asleep we could not turn the bathroom light on because the terrible noise that the fan made would have had him awake in seconds. Minor to some but a shower would have been nice after a long day of travel. During our trip we stayed exclusively at IHG properties and were disappointed to find that there was no desk person at this location to dispense the breakfast items and milk that is normally available. Overall our experience at this location was not good, and we would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less