Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 117 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ralcorp

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

It was ok nothing special and I will continue to stay at IHG locations

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay with points

By

19 October 2020

club

I’ve had a significant amount of points in my account and haven’t travel consistently within the past year to 1.5 years. So I figured why not use them before I risk loosing them and I’m so glad I did. Truly a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 October 2020

The first room i got had problems. AC wasn’t working and neither was phone. The front desk got me changed right away and the maintenance man went to the room with me to make sure everything was working properly. Never had any issues with that room. I always have a good experience at this property. Quiet and comfortable despite some construction outside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 August 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay and sad to hear that the hotel will be temporarily closed

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

31 July 2020

club

There were very few employees that I saw, and only 1 other guest that I saw. The hotel was very clean, masks were required for all (employees and guests), and all were complying. My room was very clean — there was a card in the room that indicated the housekeeping staff would only enter every 5 days unless I requested them sooner, which again was a safety precaution.

The front desk person, Jennifer, was wonderful! She’s very welcoming, efficient, kind, and helpful. I also spoke once with the housekeeping supervisor when I needed help getting back into my room. I don’t remember his name, but he was also very nice and helpful.

The restaurant is closed for Covid safety, but breakfast packages are available, and the hotel is in an area with many restaurants and fast food places available for curbside, drive-thru, and/or delivery.

I have already recommended this hotel to several friends, my daughter, and my sister, all of whom travel more than I do. I have now booked a room with another IHG hotel in another city because of my experience at this one in Addison.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my brief stay

By

21 July 2020

Good location, several restaurants nearby. Very clean all around.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

17 July 2020

Visiting colleges with my son so found this place. Lots of food options around it. Comfy place with 2 Queen bed rooms. Very nice bathroom. Nice TV with lots of options to watch. Nice place to stay overnight. Pool closed and no hot breakfast due to COVID. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2020

Even amid the COVID Era this hotel has a great and friendly staff, excellent rooms, and us a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

30 June 2020

My initial request was for top floor(4). Upon arrival I was told because of limited housekeeping staff the 4th floor was not available. No problem. My 1st room(3rd floor) the previous guest covered the smoke detectors with plastic bag in both rooms and in the front room there was evidence on the floor the individual smoked! I was moved to another room, which was nicer BUT there was noise above(4th floor). The next morning I inquired and was told the boss was staying up there.....wow. Well the boss apparently bought the kids so there was a lot of running and ball bouncing back and forth....along with CONSTRUCTION.The only reason I didnt complain about the noise above is
because there's nothing like the joy and laughter of a happy
Child!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 June 2020

Another great stay! They have cut back on things due to COVID, but that’s understandable. The front desk was always friendly and helpful. I was disappointed to see they are permanently closing the bar/restaurant. That’s a big disappointment because it had great food and drinks and was one of the main reasons I would stay here. I’ll be back for sure though. Highly recommend! There’s some street construction going on but I never noticed any noise. They have complimentary ear plugs just in case. Do yourself a favor and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas Galleria Area Hotel

By

26 June 2020

The staff were very nice and professional. Considering Covid and construction on the street, this hotel was nice and accomodating. It's very convenient to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Stay

By

24 June 2020

club

I was well rested. Bed very comfortable. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less