Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 262 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Awful..

By

28 December 2021

Worst IHG HOTEL I have ever stayed at !

Phone in room did not work had to use my cell phone to call front desk.

No hair dryer in Bath Room had to call about that. Finally got one.

Very little warm water take a shower.

No offer for breakfast, I am a Spire Elite member.

Hallways of location are very dirty..

I used points for the stay, I would have been real out out if i had to pay for it.!!

Although the lady working at night seem to to be very nice, Said she was going to credit my account back the points i used to stay there.

But have not seen anything..

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Services

By

20 December 2021

club

Hotel unable to provide a receipt at check out, said they would email me one. 3 days later and 5 phone with customer service I still cant get one. Called the hotel, phone is busy. Phone is either broken or off the hook. Have tried calling several times in 2 hours, keep getting a busy signal.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the price

By

12 December 2021

No free breakfast but an awesome 24hr. Burger n breakfastdiner less than a mile away

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional, Friendly Service

By

08 December 2021

I reserved a block of rooms for a company Christmas Party and it was a pleasurable experience. Kayla assisted me every step of the way and she distributed cards for us for each one of our guests and also took it upon her self to keep a list of attendees for me. This was helpful to confirm how many rooms we need to pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Inn stay

By

04 December 2021

Great staff and one the best Holiday inn express in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

30 November 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable. I slept like a baby. This hotel was only about mile away from i need to be

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

27 November 2021

club

Clean and tidy, attendees are very friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Meh!

By

25 November 2021

club

The good: Check-in was not bad...had a good sleep wasn't noisy...the bad: wasn't the cleanest it's a little ran down wasn't told FREE breakfast wasn't offered and definitely wasn't expecting it to be as high priced as it was. I normally stay at the Holiday Inn on Landmark (which is way,way,way better) but they were booked, but I will say just go in not expecting too much then you'll be ok.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

24 November 2021

club

Great stay, staff was friendly, rooms and hotel was very clean.. safe environment.. nice restaurants and local shopping in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds for a Wonderful Night Sleep

By

24 November 2021

club

Newly remodeled. Very comfortable beds. Great price. Tony was super awesome at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

17 November 2021

Is great stay for what I need it very convenient location in Addison didn't have ice bucket or any or any breakfast to go wasn't offered offered other than that it was a great experience except for the fact that I was charged in extra $40 not sure why

Read More
Read Less

Tried to update but failed

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Beyond the room and hallways being dirty, the grout lines in the bathroom were not even on the new tile. Dirty washcloth left behind by previous customer in the shower. Leaves on the floor in the room. Dirty Mirror.

Read More
Read Less