Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 203 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice stay for the money

By

June 30, 2021

club

Staff are nice and helpful. Great location. Good value. Beds are comfy. Rooms are spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

I check/in online so upon my arrival, I gave my name received my room key. The room was nice and cool as it was very hot outside. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom ergonomics was great as well. I appreciate the hot shower!!!

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFILLED Stay and Accomodations

By

June 29, 2021

Our two nights in the Guest Room proved wonderful as all was quiet in the hotel. The beds and bedding excellent and we look forward hopefully to returning there next year at this time!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 28, 2021

The hotel was great and the staff was easy to work with. Loved the size of the room and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay At Renovated Hotel

By

June 27, 2021

Nice hotel in a convenient location. Well kept...a few maintainence issues but nothing affecting my stay. Easy check in, comfortable bed, good water pressure and hot water in the bathroom. They honored my room requests. Parking needs to be increased, and I would like to see more noticable security. On the whole a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Renovated Hotel

By

June 26, 2021

I checked in Monday for 4 nights. The hotel is close to several major roads yet is far enough away to not hear any noise. There was a minor misunderstanding when I checked in, but only because I forgot to tell them I checked in via the app. Once we sorted that out, I found out they had my room ready, and honored my room preferences. The hotel has been renovated, and for the most part is is very nice. The walls in the hallway are yellow, and combining with the green Holiday Inn signs and green room numbers makes you like you're at a Green Bay Packers training facility LOL. The staff was very friendly and efficient except for the girl working night audit...she definitely needs an attitude adjustment. The grab-n-go breakfast isn't bad, but it requires heating up some items in the microwave, and I needed true grab-n-go. The quality of the items is not bad, however. The hallways were clean, the only noise I heard while in my room was during the day when I was awake, which is a plus. The one big drawback to the hotel is parking...there just isn't enough of it. There were some maintenance issues with the ice machines, but it looked like they were on top of them and getting them fixed. SO much better than my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Denison...the owners/staff seem to really care and give it 100pct. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room a very comfortable bed love the executive room

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice and comfortable everybody is very professional from the beginning of my entry until my checking out time everything and it was clean everything was in place I really joyed myself and most especially I was able to rest very well in a comfortable bed and a clean atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay 6/11-6/14

By

June 24, 2021

club

The staff was nice. The housekeeping staff didn’t check to see if we needed anything, and we basically had to hunt them down. We were awaken by a fire alarm at 3am which was a great inconvenience and the staff didn’t bother to try and help or compensate us for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Accommodating

By

June 23, 2021

club

I found this hotel to have a very friendly and helpful staff, from the Manager to the Maid service. Everyone treated me with professionalism and dignity. The one issue with the repair needed for the hallway was resolved promptly and courteously. I have visited this hotel several times for the last 8 years. I stay here every time I come to town because the atmosphere is very pleasant and inviting, small and casual, and very friendly and professional. I love to stay here and will always come back whenever I take a trip to the area. It's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 20, 2021

Easy check in, clean and comfortable room, quiet - what more could you want?

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

We always stay at Holiday Inn and were very disappointed with this one. It just didn’t fit the standards of Holiday Inn Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

June 12, 2021

I like this hotel and I will be back. Thanks for the management and staff.

Read More
Read Less