Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1516 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    132

Great service

By

22 September 2021

club

I got there late around 9 pm I was greeted as soon as I walked in and was helped right away. The person helping me was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be returning to stay. The rooms where clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 September 2021

Great hotel. Clean property, great room, comfortable bed, and a nice bar and restaurant downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

18 September 2021

club

The location was perfect for rental car return and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel I've Ever Seen

By

16 September 2021

club

Traveled here for work. Checked out in 3 hours:
1. dirty/ smells of cigarettes and alcohol
2. drywall from leaks is literally falling off the ceiling in my room in the shower - mold
3. both elevators need immediate servicing
4. Front desk still charged me 1 day even after I shared how terrible and unclean even during COVID their hotel was

Read More
Read Less

Okay place to stay

By

14 September 2021

Okay place to stay but the furniture and everything is scratched up, coffee maker didn't work and at breakfast they weren't able to make me decaf cuz they didn't have the equipment to do so

Read More
Read Less

Beds hard as rock

By

13 September 2021

club

I’ve stayed at plenty of motels but never slept on a bed so uncomfortable not to mention a sock was left on the floor from previous guest and hair in the bathroom floor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

12 September 2021

club

Close to airport, easy check in and out. The elevator was so quiet you couldn’t even tell it was moving

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed returning customer

By

12 September 2021

club

Maintenance desperately needed for toilets. Handle loose cause running water very annoying. Not just our room but next room over on same floor.

Upon arrival night clerk seemed annoyed of our late arrival and did not provide a greeting.

Prior stays the property and employees were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

We were able to book this hotel last minute after our flight was cancelled. The staff was friendly. The shuttle to and from the airport was quick and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist no mask

By

09 September 2021

club

This an average property. You know what it is like. What I found outrageous is that masks were not required of staff or customers and this while there is a state mandated indoor mask mandate! And, of course, even if the state did not have such a mandate, Holiday Inn, a national chain, could have.

Germs travel invisibly. I do not appreciate talking to a maskless clerk at the check-in counter -- no plexi -- just maskless him and masked me. Lots of maskless customers around -- well -- not lots -- as there were few customers - but you get the idea.

This is a test of ethics. I will never return to a Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

06 September 2021

We had a late arrival after a long day of travel and the Holiday Inn was exactly what we needed. The staff was super nice and welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. I would absolutely stay here again when flying in/out of Albuquerque.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff was amazing as soon as we walked through the door. The room was extremely comfortable. The whole environment of the hotel was comfortable. The only thing that i would change is the bar hours, they were hardly open.

Read More
Read Less