Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 540 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Wonderful staff and awesome stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

I recently stayed at your facility with my family while I was taking a national certification test to help advance my dental career. I feel thati chose well when I booked with you! I was able to get in last good study session in the night before and ultimately I passed! Thank you for providing me a wonderful place to stay with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had a very private stay. Comfy bed. So luxurious

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. The pool was fun for my son and the hot tub and sauna were great for me. We even showed up about 5 min late for breakfast on Monday and instead of telling us no, they were very accommodating. They were very pleasant and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I rated two stars because I love Holiday Inns but this, by far, was one of the worst experiences I've had...

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

February 19, 2017

Good rooms and usually good service. Poor service from restaurant and morning manager. Excellent service from the rest of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed part of your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and we apologize for the issues during your stay. Sincerely, HI Airport Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 17, 2017

Blinds in the morning made it difficult to sleep in. The bed was a little uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at reasonable price

By

February 15, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Price was very reasonable for the convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much Carl for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also the room where comfortable to your liking .We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and very convenient location to the airport and interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great bar

By

February 15, 2017

club

Bartender was nice and welcoming. Room and bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Glad to hear the bartender and room met your needs. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and comfortable beds

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great time without the kids. The room was clean and comfortable when we arrived. The staff was willing to assist us when we needed anything including extra towels for the pool and spa area. Overall experience was great. We will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Under construction. New staff.Clean hotel not organized.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with good service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel location is difficult to find. The dining room is not open at the unusual hours that I work. However, it is a good airport hotel and I will use it again.

Read More
Read Less