Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

My Review

By

22 February 2017

club

Overall visit was good. I would stay again at this site

Read More
Read Less

Leisure guy

By

15 February 2017

Bed slept great. Unfortunately room was not cleaned, towels not exchanged, and coffee not restocked when we returned late the night of our second nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Old and overpriced

By

14 February 2017

It's a tired olde hotel that seems to,run high occupancies. The bar is a sad place to be, food is average, not my favorite IHG place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

14 February 2017

club

Room was very clean and big. Good bathroom and love the shower. Wish there was a microwave for popcorn .

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk was very professional and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Anderson SC

By

07 February 2017

Great motel and location. Good value and friendly staff worth revisiting for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

06 February 2017

Outlets need to be replaced. Other then that it was a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy that you made the choice to stay with us while you pasted through Anderson. We are aware of the outlet problem and we are working to try to fix this. I am so sorry you had to experience this inconvenience . I sincerely hope you will stay with us again the next time you are passing through
Read More
Read Less

Anderson SC

By

06 February 2017

A Great group of TEAM Members work at this location...They make me feel like family...Clean, good food, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We here at the Holiday Inn do consider all the employees we have as family and our guests also. I am so pleased that you felt this on you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, workers weee friendly. I will stay here next time I come to Anderson.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Value Guest, We will be looking forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area

By

21 January 2017

club

Your hotel is very comfortable, quiet and the staff is very professional and friendly. The location is great with access to many dining establishments. From arrival to departure all our needs have always been met. We have stayed here on multiple occasions and have been extremely pleased with our visits. We plan to stay here the next time we are in Anderson.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and our Holiday Inn family to care of you . I hope the next time you are in town you come back and see us.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

20 January 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, had an actual wonderful breakfast instead of the usual pastries and coffee at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so glad toy enjoyed your stay and our restautant
Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal property

By

18 January 2017

Would recommend highly to guests traveling to the Anderson, SC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First let me say I love the word Phenomenal when it is used to describe our hotel. Hope we see you again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our property and we are looking forward to the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less