Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1095 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great food/beverage staff and friendly front desk but poorly kept

By

22 September 2021

The staff was very helpful esp food/beverage staff but the cleanliness issue of hotel made stay not enjoyable. I was wondering if a roach would crawl on me while sleeping. It is pretty evident that bathrooms are not cleaned properly so leaves you wondering what else is not clean. Wish I could give a better review but for the money that had to be paid, expected more from a IHG property

Read More
Read Less

Great bedding. Good location.

By

22 September 2021

This hotel has a friendly staff who are willing to help with anything. The bedding is so comfy and the location allows for local shopping and plenty of restaurant spots, within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for Clemson visit

By

22 September 2021

Clean, friendly staff, good cooked-to-order breakfast (with vouchers from front desk). A smidge far for Clemson, but it was available!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

22 September 2021

Took trip to see daughter and this had to be the best Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in and that’s been many. No free breakfast which is a bummer for the cost but surrounded by many spots.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, location, and value

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

This was an extremely busy weekend with a full house for the Clemson football match but service, friendliness, care, comfort were all outstanding. Location is perfect - just off the main road, close to downtown and a short drive to Clemson. Made to order breakfast was superb - restaurant quality. Room was quite comfortable; we shared with a cockroach briefly but after all, this is the South. The GM, Jennifer, front desk, Dawn, and the breakfast server were all exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 September 2021

club

I would like recommend this hotel to anyone. It had a very friendly staff and was very clean. I plan to stay here again during my next visit to Anderson.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

21 September 2021

Absolutely clean and disinfected to the top standard

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Staff was extremely nice. Was accommodated for the first floor on my first stay. Requested it on my second stay and was not accommodated. My room had some issues, so the staff quickly moved my room to help satisfy the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

The beds are very comfortable and the staff is super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

13 September 2021

club

After a week stay, the bed was amazing! And the staff polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

06 September 2021

This Hotel is located right in a restaurant filled area. you can walk everywhere making it a great place to stay the night

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for the cost

By

04 September 2021

club

I will definitely stay here again. But I will make sure to plan to eat at the restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less