Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1120 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable beds

By

June 06, 2022

The beds were really comfy, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean. There was no food service or bar on the weekend, but local restaurants nearby within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 06, 2022

Anytime that I travel to Anderson SC I always stay at this location because the hotel is quiet and clean! The staff are always friendly and helpful! The location is close to several restaurant and shopping. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Anderson SC.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

May 30, 2022

Great place to stay for a weekend conference. The concierge was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

May 27, 2022

Bed was extremely comfortable and room has obviously been well maintained along with the gym. I typically check the sheets and bathroom for cleanliness and when I did that this visit I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 12, 2022

club

The staff here is amazing, very friendly and efficient! Please note that breakfast is not included on this property and a separate charge of 12 per person would be charged to eat breakfast on site. We chose to eat off site (several great breakfast options in the area) to save money. Our particular room had extreme rust on the bathroom light fixture and bedside plug ins did not work, but still a clean room and facilities throughout. The staff here make this hotel a great location to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay after a long drive

By

May 10, 2022

Waited a long time to get checked in. Staff was not friendly. Got to our room and the room was not cleaned. Not very welcoming. Shower had long hair stuck on the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 07, 2022

Husband and I had a really nice stay, comfortable room, nice lobby. All the staff were super friendly - front desk, housekeepers, the lady at the breakfast area. Special thank you to Kaitlynn for checking in on us and being so kind!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 14, 2022

club

John(I think was his name) at the front desk was superb! I had an issue with my key but he immediately took care of it and was so friendly! Everyone of the staff that I encountered was super nice! The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean! The only negative feedback I have is the water took a long time to heat up and it didn’t get as hot as I would have preferred but overall I was pleased with this hotel! I will definitely stay here again if I’m ever in this area!

Read More
Read Less

JB inn

By

April 13, 2022

platinumelite

Very nice stay, very informative staff, and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Room clean schedule

By

April 12, 2022

Despite Holiday Inn have implemented the policy to clean rooms on Mondays and Thursdays, my room was not cleaned in the specified Thursday (in the 4th night). In other hand, staff were nice and friendly and allowed me to late check out (2 hrs late) with out any charge. Room suppliers required during my 5 night stay were promptly provided me

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

December 28, 2021

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Front desk staff John was very professional with an outstanding personality! Definitely recommend this hotel for any of your visits. Can’t wait to go back again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 26, 2021

Limited breakfast but overall good option for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less