Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1011 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Enjoyable stay

By

April 22, 2021

Despite the pandemic restrictons, the staff did a great job welcoming and answering questions. The breakfast, while limited, was satisfying and prompt.

Out room had a view of an AC unit and the roof. Not what we would have preferred, but for two nights it was fine and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service from the Manager John

By

April 21, 2021

club

We arrived at 5:30 and our room wasn't ready and was told it would not be ready for hours. We had an event to attend and had to get ready in the lobby restroom! We weren't able to check into our room until 11:00 pm. All of this was because the hotel allowed a sports team to stay in the hotel and not check out until 5:00 p.m. that day when checkout time is clearly posted as 11:00 a.m. There was a lobby full of angry customers. I was told when I checked in at 11:00 pm that the Manger John would be coming to my room to speak with me but he never showed up. The next morning there wasn't a manager on duty at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 20, 2021

We got a good value on the stay. The room was very nice and had all sorts of commodities. I strongly encourage anyone to choose this location.

Read More
Read Less

Generally comfortable but AC unit very loud

By

April 20, 2021

club

Having stayed in this holiday inn several times, I was disappointed by a few things on this trip. First was the front desk, where no one was when I wanted to check in. I found staff inside their office playing on phones and she seemed miffed that I wanted to check in. Next the room AC was so loud, I had to keep it turned off in order to work and sleep (making it quite warm). Finally, only having breakfast from 6-8am seems shortsighted, make it 7-9 and I might actually make it to breakfast! The bed was comfortable however, and the location/price is good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

April 17, 2021

club

This was a nice hotel: clean room, clean bathroom. It was comfortable but no maid service left us having to scavenge for coffee pods. The nighttime clerk needs more training.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super clean

By

April 15, 2021

club

We enjoyed this location and how clean the room was. Plenty of places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep, just the beds are to high with back troubles

By

April 15, 2021

Recommend this hotel...........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

April 06, 2021

club

The bed was so comfortable like I was sleeping on a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, staff felt like part time

By

April 04, 2021

Arrived late on Sunday. Stayed through Friday. Staff was nice, just didn’t know what thrusters doing. I ordered a drink at the bar on Monday. The woman didn’t know how to ring it up, she was calling other staff members on how to ring it up. I was finished and had to wait 20 minutes before we just found something that was close to the Crown peach that I ordered. The cook for breakfast (was supposed to start at 630, and which I paid for) was never there before 645. We sat in the eating area twice waiting for 20 plus minutes. Not once were we spoken to or asked to hold on. The cook walked out and looked at us, shrugged his shoulders and went back into the back. The lady at the front desk in the morning acted like we weren’t there. Could not have been a worse experience with the restaurant and bar. Rooms were good and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 01, 2021

club

Very clean nice and great food and good customer service

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

Too many problems to list. Service was the worst I have experienced in years of travel.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok...

By

March 25, 2021

Hotel is quiet and in an excellent location!
There is currently only housekeeping on certain days. I stayed Thursday afternoon thru Sunday morning and had no housekeeping at all I did not like this at all. It's quite ridiculous they can provide these services daily. The bathroom shower curtains need to be replace they are white and dingy. The headboard, behind the bed, dresser seem like their never cleaned. Happy that I always bring Clorox wipes.

Read More
Read Less