Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Two nights in Anderson

By

April 23, 2017

club

Front desk second shift was amazing and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 20, 2017

Pros: Cleaning staff are friendly and hard-working
Most of the front desk staff are accommodating and friendly
Room was clean and comfortable, relaxing, did not have noisy A/C or people to deal with.
Cons: Hair on blankets upon arrival - had to change.
Expensive breakfast - we ate elsewhere
Outdoor pool not open
Microwave oven must be requested, cord too short
Wi-Fi very inefficient, sporadic! Had to go downstairs to lobby to reconnect to Hotel wi-fi.
In the wee hours of the morning, make sure there is someone with a pulse manning the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great expeirence

By

April 20, 2017

club

Booked a room by redeeming points. Nice and clean hotel. Overall positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel to stay in. Was clean, had very comfortable bed, and furnishings were very modern and looked new.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, terrible internet

By

April 03, 2017

To put it as simply as possible:

If you plan to work from your hotel remotely during a business stay, do not stay here. The internet speeds are consistently awful. Trust me, I'm here every week. Luckily, if I'm not able to do remote work it's not a huge deal.

If the above isn't a concern for you, then this is an amazing hotel for the money. The rooms are updated and always clean, the staff are always friendly, and the bar is well-stocked. The dinner specials are usually good value and are well-prepared. Check-in and check-out are usually speedy and problem-free.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay in Anderson

By

April 02, 2017

club

As always, an enjoyable visit to Anderson, SC staying at the Holiday Inn. Nice lobby, bar, breakfast areas. Clean rooms. Excellent fitness center. Friendly front desk staff. Will be my choice for future stays in this town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice staff and super clean.

By

April 02, 2017

I would stay again next time I'm in Anderson! Super close to lake hartwell and the dam is beautiful go check it out!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!!

By

March 28, 2017

club

I recommend everyone to stay at this hotel. The breakfast is to die for!!!

Read More
Read Less

In need of serious updating and cleaning

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel is much nicer looking outside than inside. It is very old looking and needs serious updating. The room needed serious dusting and a good cleaning. Housekeeping needs a better understanding of how to Maintain and clean better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 23, 2017

Everything was great about this hotel except the breakfast. I think the breakfast should of been included with the stay. Other hotels with the same price rooms, you eat free. This is how I save a little money getting a hotel where the breakfast is free. This is the only problem I had with the hotel. So great job guys.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and positive energy

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I knew ahead of time that day that I wasn't going to arrive after 10pm. I called ahead and they were very nice on the phone and made comments in my reservation. Upon arrival check in was very easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

March 22, 2017

club

great place, nice staff, very clean. I really enjoyed the cleanliness. The staff was courteous without being overbearing.

Read More
Read Less