Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

October 17, 2017

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff members! I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 13, 2017

This is my first choice hotel in the Anderson area. The stay is always relaxing just too short.

Read More
Read Less

Ning

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel with convenient location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Fit my company's needs perfectly as we were attending a conference at Clemson. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy heating/air system

By

October 04, 2017

The day of our check-in was great. The staff was very accommodating. I also commended the House Keeping staff on the way the hotel looked. Very inviting. The bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and helpful.

By

September 28, 2017

club

The staff correctly applied my reward points, took care to make a seamless connection between my two reservations, and helped my without my asking when my key stopped working. Well above average staff attitude and helpfulness!

Read More
Read Less

Business weekend

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Wish the breakfast was complimentary especially for service members and the business center was worthless.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 23, 2017

club

I appreciate the warm welcome as a valued guest and the professional, courteous staff. Excellent accommodations with outstanding comfort. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2017

Comfortable bed, great customer service, located near our destination, great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 16, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was the best experience I have had in quite a while. The bed was very comfortable, with fresh clean Linens that were of high quality. The towels were awesome! They were not stiff and did not appear to be worn as you will find in lots of hotels. They smelled fresh and clean with a hint of maybe lavender. You will find and lots of hotel chains they use harsher chemicals which do not leave a nice smell. The room service was awesome and very prompt. I requested breakfast at 6:15 a.m. at at 6:13 they were at my door! The bar was well stocked as well as the midnight snack area. The staff was very attentive without being overly aggressive knocking on your door. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds

By

September 09, 2017

The only thing I was missing in my room was a microwave. Other than that I always have a great experience with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Ants

By

September 09, 2017

Had to relocate after waking up to ants crawling on the headboard and on me. No breakfast included like other Holiday Inn express locations. If you're going to charge, fine, but make the $8.95 breakfast AT LEAST on par with the quality of the free breakfast at other locations. Ants, no bottled water at check in and a breakfast "buffet" with empty/low stocked items made for a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less