Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 866 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Vacation to Atlanta

By

February 25, 2020

club

Great bed! Outlets were kind of inconvinetly located. But that's minor. Everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay but room smelled like dirty feet and socks

By

February 23, 2020

club

I love this hotel and a couple of longtime staff always are friendly and remember loyalty. That means a lot to travelers. The newest front desk employee David was awesome and so accommodating but some have got comfortable and no longer make you (the customer) feel like a priority. Please clean the carpets as the dirty feet and sock smell made me very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, beautiful, and quiet

By

February 23, 2020

club

Always stay here when I have to be in Anderson. The rooms are clean and comfortable with nice bedding and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Just a quick get away

By

February 22, 2020

I just wanted to get away from home for the night and relax. And that's just what I did. I slept like a baby!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

It will do

By

February 15, 2020

Clean safe and warm. Good food and bar. Breakfast is good. Room could have been cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

February 09, 2020

club

Comfortable, clean and quiet I will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Desk Clerk Excellence

By

February 07, 2020

John, the mid-shift desk clerk, was outstanding! He was helpful, professional, and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - bad internet

By

February 06, 2020

While I didn't take advantage of all the amenities the hotel had to offer, the ones I did use were good. Overall, the hotel is a good value. However, the one major downside was the incredibly slow internet. If that's important to you, find a different place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 03, 2020

This was a quick trip up for a church conference, I contacted the hotel to let know of a late check on. They were very nice and said they would let the night staff know.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaning

By

February 02, 2020

club

Everything was great with the exception our room was not cleaned on the second day. When it didn’t get clean there was no coffee for the next day, that was an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 01, 2020

I love everything about this place. Nothing negative to say about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable. Great Location

By

February 01, 2020

This hotel is in a great location with many restaurants near the location.

Read More
Read Less