Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overall stay

By

04 July 2021

platinumelite

The Front Desk staff need to stop parking their personal vehicles in front of the hotel. They block residents from driving to get to front area parking spaces. Television services needs to be better as far as cable going in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay on Roadtrip - loved the pool!

By

01 July 2021

club

This was an excellent hotel to stay at. Met all expectations and my daughter and I were able to relax in the pool after a long road trip from Mississippi.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, okay service

By

01 July 2021

club

Upon arriving we needed to stop at the gas station next door and did not get out due to what appeared to be a drug deal going down and several suspicious people hanging around. We went to the hotel and our first room had a broken air conditioner. Moved to our second room and had a broken toilet. Then moved to the third room and everything was working but so much moisture in the room the tile floors were slick. Last room available so we had to stay and just went to bed. Thank you to William for helping us out, he felt so bad for us and did everything he could to help us out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

29 June 2021

Excellent stay overall. The rooms were sanitary and clean. The beds were so comfortable that we got much needed rest after a long day on the road. Will definitely only use holiday inn hotels when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Mildew smell

By

27 June 2021

Room was humid, smelled of mildew, and linen was damp

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 June 2021

club

This was a nice IHG location. Everything was clean, quiet, and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Pool is a public pool

By

23 June 2021

My family came for a nice trip to Gator Country and expected to be able to swim in the hotel pool that evening. We would have stayed elsewhere if we had known the pool would not be available to guests. There were at least 70 people in and around the pool area. Non guests were parking and just jumping into the pool. They had grills and tents and tarps set out inside and outside the pool area. There was zero room for myself and my children to even try to squeeze into the pool. I called the front desk asking if the pool was being used for a private party. The lady at the desk said no - and that they were trespassing and there were more people in the pool than were allowed. She said she was calling the manager and security to have them removed. That never happened! The crowd continued to get larger and larger and partied by the pool well after 10 - the pool closing time. My kids just looked out our hotel window and cried because they could not swim.

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn visit Beaumont Texas

By

21 June 2021

club

The service was great, the rooms was clean. They kept the hotel clean I felt very comfortable tbere. Just need a free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Two service dogs

By

19 June 2021

We drove to Texas to pick up my daughter's new service dog (a 7 week old puppy), with her current service dog in tow. We are used to being questioned about having a dog with us. We did our research and found that Texas gives service dog rights to service dogs in training as well. Meaning, we can't be charged for having a dog, we can't be questioned about why she needs a service dog, etc. The staff was so accommodating and accepting of our rights. They asked permission to pet the puppy and respected that Gatsby, her working service dog, can't be distracted or loved on. From the desk workers to the people at the restaurant, we were shown nothing but kindness and respect.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

17 June 2021

Would love to return to this property again. This property and staff as a whole were absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

09 June 2021

club

I have been coming to Beaumont and staying in this hotel on and off for the last couple of months over the weekends. Everything is fine except 2 things, the toilets are always messing up and why isn't the AC on in the hallways? On my last visit (June 4) the 3rd floor hallway was extremely hot, and I felt pretty bad for the house cleaning lady on that floor. She shouldn't have to clean rooms in a hallway with no AC.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Professional

By

09 June 2021

I highly recommend this hotel location. Staff is very professional, food was great, overall cleanliness of rooms and facilities were impeccable.

Read More
Read Less