Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Sir.

By

April 28, 2021

Great location and staff. We were able to relax and feel safe while moving about the primacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 28, 2021

Clean room and good service. AC not so much, sounded like we were about to take off every 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable beds and Great service!

By

April 27, 2021

My experience here was fantastic! From the service to the cleanliness of the rooms. I will defiantly be staying here the next time I travel to Beaumont. The Bed was the best part!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2021

Had a great stay. Great location and great staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 26, 2021

I loved everything about it, great customer service, very nice and clean place

Read More
Read Less

There to serve you.

By

April 25, 2021

Not the most friendly customer service. But there to please. A tight ship but a nice clean establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet with plenty of room

By

April 22, 2021

Hotel is easy to access and our room very comfortable. Only issue was nobody at the front desk when we arrived. Staff that served us at breakfast were very friendly and accommodating. Also, we had an issue with the refrigerator in our room, which was immediately address when we reported it. Greatly appreciated the serve we received.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 22, 2021

Amable desde recepción hasta la chica del restaurante

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 20, 2021

The room was extremely comfortable and private. The hotel had a friendly and inviting atmosphere. With its own restaurant and bar you don't really have to go anywhere to get food. The food was excellent. Breakfast isn't complimentary which is the only downside. Other than that I would definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Most likely not returning

By

April 19, 2021

club

I believe customer service is important. A welcoming smile or a hello goes a long way. I thought it was just a bad day for one person but I spoke to three front desk ladies and they were not nice or welcoming. The only nice person that greeted me was a man.

Read More
Read Less

Dining and bar staff were great.

By

April 19, 2021

We chose this location because of its proximity to the interstate. It was a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Patty

By

April 16, 2021

Good service was attentive helpful with our meeting room

Read More
Read Less