Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 84 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service

By

23 November 2020

Kudos to Zack (check in Saturday, 11/21) and Dena James (check out Sunday, 11/22) for their service and seamless check-out and check-in. They both went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay and made us feel very welcome! This was at 8 Traders Circle, Normal, Illinois.
Thanks again to Dena and Zack!

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

19 November 2020

club

Bathroom had no counter space
Nothing offered for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice but a bit small

By

13 November 2020

Very nice, New, Clean, Friendly. Rooms and bathroom were quite a bit smaller than typical. Was not a problem for me by myself. but could have been an issue if more than one person

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 November 2020

Extremely quiet and comfortable.
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Have recommended this hotel to family members.
Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 November 2020

club

Came into town to visit our daughter and stayed here I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn, The staff was very helpful and polite , the rooms were very comfortable and clean . We ate breakfast in the hotel and was very fresh and good . With all of this craziness going on with covid we never felt that we were not safe !

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Db

By

28 October 2020

Great newer property with a great staff! Clean room and very relaxing. Just wish the restaurant menu was bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

27 October 2020

club

We really enjoyed our weekend stay. The rooms are comfortable and the grandkids loved the pool. Kids eat free was a real lifesaver as they wanted to eat early. Overall great experience and we would stay again when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great staff. Food great.

By

26 October 2020

Started with an efficient check in. The room was clean and had free water bottles. I loved that! Beds at this hotel are super comfortable and clean. Showers have great water pressure which is so relaxing at the end of the day! Quinton was extremely accommodating the next morning. Great experience all around!

Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday Inn

By

23 October 2020

This a very modern and updated location with easy access to three major interstates. The Amtrack station is within 10 minutes on a four lane road in an urban setting. My room was quiet, spacious and comfortable. My dining experience was without flaw even though this is during the Covid-19 outbreak. Several national restaurants are located nearby; as is a large full service grocery store. Local food chains are within driving distance, less than 1 mile. You won't be disappointed if your stay is for either business or visiting the Illinois State University 3 miles from here.

Read More
Read Less

Travelers

By

22 October 2020

The location is perfect for travelers from Wisconsin.

Read More
Read Less

Not a new property but a remodeled "old" property

By

21 October 2020

club

Room doors narrow, bathroom very small,no closet. Will not return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Nice Hotel

By

20 October 2020

This hotel is in a handy location close to I39 which was what we were looking for. Hotel is clean and very nice. Our room was a bit small as it was in a corner location, but was a nice room overall. The bar was open with social distancing which was nice.

Read More
Read Less