Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 116 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very clean

By

April 22, 2021

Would highly recommend - pool was clean ! Room was clean - great experience

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

April 21, 2021

club

The toilet seats are bad. Toilets are low to ground with high water in them . Not much room in bathrooms to get in and out of showers

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2021

The bathroom door was odd and didn't provide privacy and full closure. The door was a shared barn door style and covered the closet or the bathroom entry. No real privacy or able to lock the bathroom if needed, one could see through the side of the door if looking when it was closed. Terrible design.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

April 15, 2021

club

Ease of access of of interstate. Huge parking lot, a bit dark though.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room and Great Service

By

April 12, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful. The Caesar Salad with grilled chicken was delicious, but ask for extra salad or less dressing. It was too "dressed" for me to enjoy.

The hotel was clean, the room was spotless, and even though there was a wedding going on -- it was very quiet in the room!!

The toilet seat was broken and wobbled back and forth on the porcelain. More disturbing though, is the toilet seat doesn't fit the commode; it wouldn't (and didn't) take much for thighs to be on the cold porcelain where the seat isn't covering. The fact that is was broken should not have taken me sitting on it to figure out. Anyone cleaning the commode would have known. HOWEVER, I didn't call anyone (didn't want the company) but I mentioned it on the way out and the manager was genuinely sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay, Will stay there every time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

First time booker

By

April 07, 2021

club

It was my first time booking a hotel and staying alone in a room, so I had many questions during my stay. The staffing was so helpful no matter my request. Fresh towels no questions asked. Amenities access and rules. A great food menu. And as soon as I arrived, they already had room keys ready to go, no hold ups or hassles. I can’t wait for my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is very clean

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel and the rooms are clean. Check-in is quick, staff are nice, friendly and very helpful. Great location and easy access from the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and service!

By

March 29, 2021

club

Loved the hotel. Fantastic lobby area with a good bar and grill.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 29, 2021

Everything about my hotel experience was excellent, the staff, food and stay. I have complaints. I will be returning and recommending this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Prompt service

By

March 28, 2021

I am a frequent traveler, on the road 250 days in a year. I mostly bring food with me on my trips to save from eating out. I explained to the front desk lady that I'll be needing a microwave. Quentin, a really nice man, brought the microwave to me and acted gracefully. I'll be back definitely.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

March 22, 2021

club

Couldn't recommend the Holiday Inn enough :)
The staff, bartenders and cleaning crew were great!!

Read More
Read Less