Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 774 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

酒店评价

By

20 February 2017

club

1.床铺舒适,整洁
2.卫生间洁净,打扫卫生及时
3.早餐丰富
4.电视节目比较少,尤其国际台
5.其它的都挺好



1.床铺舒适,整洁
2.卫生间洁净,打扫卫生及时
3.早餐丰富
4.电视节目比较少,尤其国际台
5.其它的都挺好

Read More
Read Less

态度很好

By

20 February 2017

club

服务员态度很好,很满意,因为会员,还免费送了早餐。感谢前台的礼宾和工作人员。周边环境也不错,还有天鹅相伴。离地铁很近,只要不开会,还是很安静

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼),很高兴了解到您给予酒店服务团队的高度评价,而为住客提供便捷满意的住宿体验也是我们一直秉承的服务理念。正如您提及的,我们的服务团队一直是以周到细致的服务得到了来自八方宾客的赞赏。我们也会继续保持下去,将这一传统发扬光大。 衷心感谢并期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

非常好,友善,细心。

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

对于白金会员的利益非常高。很感谢。给了早餐,房间升了套房。还给了免费的加床。而且提前有人关照。联系。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
尊贵的白金卡会员, 衷心感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。我们始终竭尽全力提供最好的服务,以完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。很高兴我们用心为您呈现的个性化服务以及白金卡会员礼遇得到了您的认可,并为您带去了难忘的入住体验。 您的满意就是对我们最佳的赞赏,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

17 February 2017

前台很赞,服务热情,漂亮,同时前台还十分的,细心,把发票都给我准备好了。这样让我第二天出门的时候我帮你结账很快。希望假日酒店其他的,员工能跟他们一样

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您出行选择成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并与我们分享您的此行体验。很高兴酒店服务团队细心周到,热情一流的服务给您带去了美好体验。得到您的肯定让我们倍受鼓舞,我们已将您的赞誉转达给我们的服务团队,他们也会以此作为鼓励。 再次感谢您的肯定,诚挚期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务好,但房间旧

By

16 February 2017

服务很好,办理入住很快。就是房间有点旧,空气不是很好,空调有点冷...........................

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼),并与我们分享您的入住体验。 优质的服务带给您难忘的入住体验,同时酒店也正在对设施设备逐步进行升级改造,并对房间进行整体翻新。希望在您下次入住时能带给您不一样的体验。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境好,性价比高

By

14 February 2017

club

相比于洲际酒店,假日具有更好的性价比。虽然房间比洲际小点,但个人觉得还是很舒适的,在落地窗看成都的夜景,很漂亮。服务员也很热情,送餐速度快。总体来说很满意,下次还会考虑入住假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 很高兴您对在成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)的入住表示满意,我们也为酒店产品和服务给您带来舒适难忘的感受,倍感荣幸。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。您的肯定和赞扬促使着我们 不断进步,酒店服务团队也期待在不久的将来迎接您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店能提供宾至如归的感觉

By

13 February 2017

酒店能提供高效便捷的订房服务,礼宾服务周到,前台登记顺畅,房间提前准备的很好,早餐品种丰富,退房时发票提前准备好,很快。周边环境也不错,散步、商务都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊贵的白金卡会员, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。很高兴地看到酒店所提供的细心周到的服务和温馨舒适的环境,给您的此次出行带去了难忘的美好回忆。得到您的肯定和赞扬让我们倍受鼓舞,我们也会再接再厉,努力为所有客人都带去宾至如归的惬意入住体验。 再次感谢您的肯定,诚挚期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

13 February 2017

I had got short messages and phone call from the Hotel host Bella the day before I checked in. She was really helpful to arrange my early check in with room upgrade. I am deeply impressed by the staff at the hotel when I checked in. The room was great, and food were excellent. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback following your recent stay. It was our pleasure to be able to provide you with such a good experience at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City-West Tower, we join the whole team thanking you for acknowledging our efforts in creating wonderful and excellent hotel experiences for our guests. Thank you again and we do look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

餐厅丰富,房间温馨

By

13 February 2017

club

餐厅种类丰富,但是感觉每天变的花样不那么多,房间挺不错,就是感觉工作的时候,灯最大明亮程度还不够。
服务员对前台的印象比较深,很负责任,态度很好,还会发短信关心一下我,有什么事情都会帮我解决,给个赞,接待我的前台还有后续服务都是小苏,谢谢了。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并分享愉悦满意的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店服务和餐饮表示满意,同时也为我们提出了有建设性的意见和建议。酒店正计划对房间做逐层翻新改造,您的意见也已转达给酒店管理层知晓和商讨。 再次感谢您对我们的支持,酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

13 February 2017

club

这个酒店有东西两楼,入住的时候要自己先问清楚。这个住店过程中衣服遗落,整个过程中工作人员配合态度良好,最终找回。不过最好遗落的物件各个部门都统一交给前台比较好

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)感谢您的选择。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。谢谢您对我们工作流程提出的建议,我们也会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 再次感谢您对优质服务的肯定,期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

13 February 2017

club

且不说硬件条件如何,但是服务很贴心。这点在当今非常注重服务的年代非常重要。

客房的床品干净,并且已经安放了一种硬枕头和软的枕头共客人选择。但就是房间稍微陈旧了些,洗手间下水的声音非常响。

早餐很丰富,就是用餐的人太多。环境有些嘈杂!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。我们为了让所有客人都能轻松拥有舒适难忘的入住体验, 除了整洁的客房外,在每间客房里都精心准备了睡枕菜单供您选择,而您只需轻松致电电话上的快捷服务键,就可以依照您的喜好选择您喜爱的睡枕。同时,酒店也正在计划做客房全面的翻新改造,期待在您下次入住时能带给您不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的肯定和建议,期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺,服务极好

By

12 February 2017

club

入住过的国际连锁酒店里。假日的枕头是我最喜欢的!服务也极好。入住之前就联系询问是否有需求。也会按照客人我需求进行更改。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您在差旅期间选择成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。作为洲际集团的品牌,无论是在硬件还是软件上,我们都致力于为您创造最舒适的住宿体验。 谢谢您对舒适床铺和周到和服务的认可,期望在不久的将来能迎接您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less