Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务一流,值得推荐

By

26 July 2016

club

下午入住酒店,很快送来了水果,前台接待等服务也都很好,让人有宾至如归的感觉。房间配套完善,电视、空调、网络都是不错的。酒店地段很方便,距离展览中心等都很近,下次来这边开会还会选择假日。

Read More
Read Less

客房家具

By

23 July 2016

club

家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。家具陈设略旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。非常感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。酒店正计划对设施设备逐步进行升级改造,希望在您下次入住时能带去更美好的体验。 再次感谢您的选择和建议,诚挚期盼您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

21 July 2016

club

床铺舒适, 服务一流,早餐丰富,无线网络良好
床铺舒适, 服务一流,早餐丰富,无线网络良好
床铺舒适, 服务一流,早餐丰富,无线网络良好
床铺舒适, 服务一流,早餐丰富,无线网络良好
床铺舒适, 服务一流,早餐丰富,无线网络良好

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)以及对本次入住的肯定。我们致力于为每一位客人带来物超所值的无忧旅程,您对酒店舒适床铺,一流服务,美味餐食和良好网络的肯定也是对酒店最大的褒奖。 您的满意就是对我们最佳的赞赏,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

19 July 2016

很好,各方面都还是很满意,这边的客户经理比较负责。从入住到离开,都会给你提示信息,而且需要帮助都会帮你解决,这次我的电源线弄丢了,就是客户经理把她自己的借给我了。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 衷心感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。我们会将您的赞誉转达给相关的同事,我们的服务团队也会一如继往地为您和更多的客人提供高品质,优质的服务。 我们衷心期待您能再次光临,享受我们用心为您呈现的舒适周到服务。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Good place for relax

By

19 July 2016

club

It is a good location and the food is really good.
The bed is extremely comfortable with different selection of pillows. The room is clean and tidy and the room service is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and share with us about your stay experience at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City-West Towel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate you have noticed and recognized about the room, facilities, location and services provided by our associates. It must be our great hour if you could allow us the opportunity of welcoming you once again in future. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

床铺不错 不知道游泳场怎么走

By

17 July 2016

club

总体还不错,床铺不错 不知道游泳场怎么走,伙食好多,还不错,可以多提供中式伙食,我都不知道说什么,就是健身室还有游泳池没看到,也么有提示在哪里。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并提出您的宝贵建议,同时我们也感谢您对舒适床铺和美味餐食的肯定。 酒店健身房位于3楼,从早上6点至晚上11点,有专业的健身教练陪同您锻炼,其他时间段如需使用,欢迎联系值班经理为您服务。 再次感谢您的关注和选择,诚挚期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

住宿体验不错

By

16 July 2016

club

住宿体验比较好。在会展中心周边,假日酒店属于比较不错的酒店。会展周边整体价位较高。假日酒店办理会员可以升级,比较实惠。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您是我们的卡会员并选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)。您对会员礼遇的肯定以及假日品牌的支持,让我们倍感荣幸,而舒适的住宿环境与高品质的服务也是我们一直以来追求的目标。很高兴我们的努力得到了您的肯定,我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

整体体验不错

By

16 July 2016

club

整体不错,下次还会考虑。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并和我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸得到您的认可和推荐,并带给您一次美好的入住体验。我们诚挚的期待在不久的将来迎接您的再次光临! Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适的住宿

By

15 July 2016

club

酒店位置虽然不在市区,但由于开会地点在开发区,到达机场很方便,也方便去办事。
办理入住和离开都很快捷,前台提前开好了增值税专用票,免去了等待时间。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼),我们非常高兴酒店给您留下了一段美好的印象。我们一直致力用周到热情的服务为所有客人营造惬意舒适的住宿体验。我们会继续努力保持高品质的服务,并期待您的再次入住! Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

前台接待态度很好,床铺舒适。

By

11 July 2016

除了餐厅,其它一如既往的好。
餐厅估计新招了些员工。第一天早餐问香肠在哪儿,问道第三个员工才知道。第二天早餐要杯咖啡,发现桌子上没有牛奶,服务员直接说桌子上不配,需要自己去取。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并提出您的宝贵意见。对于酒店的部分服务没有令您满意,我们深感歉意。酒店管理层已经与相关部门沟通,并已经采取了改进措施,我们会加强新员工的服务培训,以提升对客的服务质量。希望能通过我们的努力,确保为客人提供完美的入住感受。 再次感谢您对前台服务团队和舒适床铺的肯定,期待您下次入住时感受到我们的改变。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

价格与服务

By

11 July 2016

club

性价比偏低;价格总体略高。服务质量尚好,管理有条理,接待入住和结账略显慢。
楼道通风条件好像略差些。洒的香水过多。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼),并且及时地反馈出服务和设施中存在的问题,促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。 衷心的希望我们日臻完美的服务能为您的下次光临带去更多的美好瞬间。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务员态度很热情

By

11 July 2016

就是楼道太闷,房间设施有点旧,其他都很好,特别是服务员态度很好,早餐很丰富,很合胃口,礼宾部叫车速度超快。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(西楼)并和我们分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。 酒店正计划进行逐层的房间改造翻新工程,希望在您下次光临时以带给您不一样的体验。 再次感谢您对丰盛精致早餐和热情周到服务的肯定,期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less