Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 758 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Reception staff polite

By

17 September 2017

club

Chefs very good at evening meal presentation very good, and they asked and cooked you eggs fresh

Read More
Read Less

Not the best.

By

16 September 2017

I don't prose to expand further as the issues arising have been dealt with to my satisfaction.
Refer to local management for further detail.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and good facilities

By

12 September 2017

club

Nice hotel and convenient location. We had a couple of issues with our lunch order but much better at breakfast the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast

By

12 September 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and extremely polite and all understood English which was great. Breakfast was outstanding. Room was clean and very comfortable. Only down point when we came back late just before midnight and wanted a drink in the bar we were told we had to pay £50 at the reception in order to order our drinks which were two beers and a coffee. We didn't bother and went to bed. This is the first time that has happened to us and we thought as guests staying at the hotel the bar should just have served what we wanted and let us pay as we go rather than adding £50 onto our room.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff very clean

By

09 September 2017

club

Only thing that was not told when I booked was that we could use the spa and didn't bring any swimming gear with us

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive stafd

By

07 September 2017

club

Lovely hotel, with nice facilities and friendly staff that seem to genuinely enjoy and care about their job.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

07 September 2017

club

For a basic room everythingseemed expensive, Liked the pool bar is expensive and food astronomical!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!

By

06 September 2017

club

Have stayed here in the past with no problems, unfortunately this time, it appeared understaffed, and no apparent care that the reception, eating areas and corridors to the rooms were littered with plates of half empty leftover food

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with great staff and service

By

04 September 2017

club

Pro's - lovely hotel, friendly staff, clean room, great tasting breakfast
Con's - very thin walls (kept awake half the night as could hear talking from the next room), no hot drinks offered with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Hotel and staff

By

04 September 2017

club

Have stayed previously and would stay here always when I the area, facilities are extremely good, staff are helpful and great value for money. Bed was so comfortable I slept 10 hours straight. Take your time over the extensive range of food available at breakfast and remember to pancakes if you want as they are cooked fresh to order

Read More
Read Less

OUR WEDDING DAY

By

04 September 2017

We wish the Thank all the staff who helped to make our WEDDING DAY VERY SPECIAL, from the start of our day on the 1st September, everything went very smoothly, I wish the thank a member of your events team (JOE) who, went that extra mile to make sure everyone was happy, and had everything they wanted... this service was kept up the whole day right up till gone midnight, he is a asset to your wedding team, which I hope he will be rewarded for this, as he clearly ENJOYS HIS JOB....

Thank you

Mr

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

04 September 2017

My biggest concern and the main reason for this complaint was that Shower in the room was faulty and not working correctly. There was issue with the hose which intern resulting in us not being able to use the shower as the water would spray out of the cubicle. I report this twice to the front desk via a phone call and twice by visiting the reception and on all 4 occasions nothing was done to rectify the issue.

Is this acceptable behavior in your hotel? At no point were we offered another room or even fed back on the issue. To be honest we were just ignored! As a platinum member (soon to be Spire), I am disgusted by this event and how your hotel managed these issues.
lunch time service I received in the restaurant on Saturday the 1st September. The service was shocking and the food was poor too but by this point we were just fed up and vowed not to use this hotel again. On 3 occasions I needed to walk into the kitchen to get any kind of service. This a totally unacceptable!

Read More
Read Less