Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1188 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location

By

13 September 2021

Driving through its in a great location, very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Theresa

By

11 September 2021

club

Everyone was very very very nice and the room was very very clean

Read More
Read Less

A plus stay

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

The front desk , was amazing at helping us with our stay after a long day of traveling it was great to have someone there to help and friendly . The room and services were amazing, we didn’t have any problems it was one of our best stays thank you

Read More
Read Less

Typical holiday inn

By

07 September 2021

Clean, tidy, friendly. Bit more info on where to eat would have been useful. Otherwise what I would expect and that is important

Read More
Read Less

Over priced for poor quality

By

06 September 2021

club

Beds, carpet, and plumbing need serious upgrades. Very uncomfortable and couldn't sleep well. Room was not very clean. Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but the bed was awful.

By

06 September 2021

Our mattress was definitely in need of being replaced. We were only staying one night, but the bed would have been a game changer if we were staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

04 September 2021

club

Nice place to stay. Close to a lot of restaurants, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Dark and Dingy

By

29 August 2021

club

Rooms need work. Very dark and dingy. The dumpster was behind my room and you could smell skunk smell through the air conditioner unit. Also previous guest had taken her makeup off on a wash rag, threw it over the top of the shower and it was still there when I took a shower. That was gross!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

29 August 2021

This was a nice weekend getaway. Room was very comfortable and clean. Pool was a bit chilly.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom could have used extra cleaning.

By

29 August 2021

I stayed here at the Holiday Inn when I was dropping my daughter off MIZZOU. It was a really long day and it was a hot day. By time i got to the hotel I was extremely tired. Beds were really comfortable and the main hotel room was really clean. The only complaint that I have is that the bathroom could’ve used extra cleaning. When I got there, there was a long piece of dark here in the toilet which made me feel like it was not clean. The tub was also a little stained and the caulking around the bathtub was filthy. In one of the towels there was a piece of hair in there which really grossed me out. If I hadn’t been so tired I would’ve taken the time to go ask for another room or either I would have went to another hotel but I stuck it out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Comfortable Beds and Good Service

By

21 August 2021

Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our bathroom was a little dark and needed updating but we had everything we needed otherwise. The restaurant was not open while we were there for dinner but there are places close by to eat at. FYI: The gym is small and has no weights. The air conditioner was also not working while I was there so that was a disappointment to me but to most people the gym is not a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean, no breakfast

By

21 August 2021

Our stay here was unlike our normal stays at Holiday Inn express is. The room was not clean! Luggage carts not available. And no complementary breakfast that normally accompanies the room. Very disappointing. We will be staying somewhere else from now on.

Read More
Read Less