Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great and Easy experience. Excited for my next stay with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location.

By

January 23, 2017

Could not ask for a more friendly staff and easy checkin. All services was great which is what I expected and no problems.This is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful place to stay in Columbia. Great bartender, and Cheryl is wonderful also

Read More
Read Less

Inaugural stay

By

January 13, 2017

Front desk staff upon check-in was great - permitted me to check in VERY early. Room was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Horseman99, thank you for the 5 star review! I love hearing that the staff were able to accommodate your early check in and that you found your room nice and quiet! It sounds like your stay was great! I do hope we will see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great value for the buck. Easy in and exit. Excellent food at reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hey there Anonymous thank you for the nice review! It sounds like you were able to take advantage of the restaurant, Kems, during your stay! As far as the location, we also like the exit. We have very little traffic and it's always nice and quiet! Thank you for your business and I do hope we will be you hotel of choice in Columbia.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were kind and greeted us immediately. They were glad to see us and we're sincere in caring about our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Sheehan46 thank you for the excellent review! I will make sure to pass along your comments to the staff. It is so nice to hear that they were attentive and made you feel welcomed! Come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Went to Columbia for a leisure visit with my grandson. Hotel was great, staff was welcoming and went out of their way

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hey bigtoe1 thanks so much for the 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcome and provided you with great service! I will make sure to pass your kind comments along to the crew. I hope we will see you again soon the next time you visit your grandson!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with very friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

This property is very clean, nice, and in a quiet area. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and personable. They asked why we were in town, made sure we didn't have any questions, and made sure we had everything we needed. We love IHG properties, but this is probably one of the most friendly ones we've visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Jeanarae what a stellar review, thank you! I will make sure our staff gets kudos for a job well done. Our front desk team really does love what they do and it certainly shows! Hospitality is our promise and it sounds like we were able to hit the mark with your stay. We would love to have you back next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

A great combination of quality and value!

By

December 31, 2016

Affordable, but with every amenity we wanted. We had a outstanding stay…excellent room, full service restaurant, great staff and the most comfortable bed and pillows we've slept on in ages.
Needless to say it was a great travel experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
STL George thank you so much for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you had an outstanding stay with us and were able to take advantage of our onsite restaurant Kems! It sounds like you were able to enjoy a nice night's rest, we also think our pillows and beds are top notch! Come see us again next time you are in Columbia, we'd love to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 29, 2016

This is the second time I stayed at this location and am just as pleased this time as I was the first time. Very nice rooms and atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Anne7301 thank you for your awesome review! It is so nice to hear that you returned for a second stay with us, we do love our repeat customers! Thank you for your business and I hope you will be back to visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

December 20, 2016

I only book at this hotel since it provides me with the best experience for my money. Some of the folks there know us since we come there often and it is a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Why thank you, DriverDon! I'm glad you've found us to be a great value for you, and being recognized sure sounds priceless! Thanks for making us your home away from home, we're looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place in Columbia

By

December 20, 2016

Very clean and comfortable room. Also very quiet. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
dave123iowa123, Wow, thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you were able to relax, and I can't wait to share your feedback with our hard-working staff. We would definitely host you again, too!
Read More
Read Less