Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

As always Holiday inn succeeds in making my travels comfortable. Always have great service.

Read More
Read Less

A really nice hotel and a charger for the Tesla

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The kids were wanting to have a little pool time so we take a short overnight to Columbia. The pool was really nice and an excellent temperature. The hot tub was pretty small but we pretty much had it to ourselves so it worked out fine. We also drive a Tesla so driving from Independence to Columbia allowed us to recharge and get home without any issues. The Tesla charger was a primary reason for staying at this location. The room was very nice and staff very accommodating. We didn't try out the restaurant but the menu looked good.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Mbj3, Wow what an excellent review! It sounds like every aspect of your stay was great! I'm so pleased to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy a full night's sleep. We would love to have you back next time you are in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice atmosphere, very up to date. Will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Revrobin, wow thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and plan on returning! We love our repeat customers, come see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds

By

February 11, 2017

club

I always enjoy the comfortable beds at Holiday Inn, the staff is friendly and our corporate rate is fairly competitive. Generally my first choice when staying in Columbia.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks a million, LutherB! I sure can't argue with you about the comfort of our beds, and really appreciate you taking the time to tell us. We owe a lot to our corporate guests and I'm so happy you've made us your home away from home in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2017

club

Nothing further.

The ability to finish this review!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Diandy, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your bed to be nice and comfy! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff....Close to hospital

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The purpose of our stay was an early hospital appointment the next morning. Our room was clean ...but it smelled strongly of a disinfectant like clorox! There was a large stain on one of the bedskirts, but otherwise the room and bathroom was clean.

The hotel was quite and we were able to sleep quite well. The front desk staff were very nice.....very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for your honest review! I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness in your room, but I also understand how the overpowering smell of cleaning sprays can be offensive. I'll definitely bring up your comments with our housekeeping team. Hopefully we'll get to host you for any future appointments, and thanks again for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Needs cleaning

By

February 09, 2017

After checking in, I went down to workout. The treadmill was not working and the TV in the fitness room wasn't working. The elevator was dirty. Then, my room looked like it had not been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was not clean and there was a used styrofoam cup half full of water in the bathroom. It looked like the cleaning staff does not put much effort into their work. The internet is extremely slow and goes in and out. Also, the TV in my room had to be reprogrammed, which took about 30 minutes. The hotel staff was very nice and the price is pretty good. If I decide to stay again, I will make sure my room is clean or ask to be moved.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Channelcat33, I'm so sorry that you had such a poor stay with us. It sounds like we really missed the mark and I profusely apologize! We will be getting new fitness equipment this year, everything will be updated and brand new. I will definitely be discussing the cleanliness issues with my head of housekeeping. This is not up to our standard and I am very concerned to hear this. We will be talking to our team and retraining if necessary. I do hope that you will give us another chance in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

This hotel is so great. When I go to the restaurant they remember what I like to eat. They are always warm at the front counter making sure I have what I need. Always willing to help with any problem to get it resolved and very respectful of your privacy. I really like staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Kayo, Thanks for the fantastic review! I'm so happy to hear that our staff has made your stay top notch, right down to remembering your order at Kem's. We really appreciate that you've chosen us as your home away from home, and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 01, 2017

club

I just spend one night there and it was nice , the breakfast and the staff were very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Why thank you, Dhafir00! I'm glad to know you enjoyed your short stay with us, and that the breakfast was kind to you too. I hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff.

By

January 31, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn every year for the last 6 years for a girls weekend. The staff is always super helpful and friendly. The food in the restaurant is good and the beds comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Columbia area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
WOW, kob286! My first thought was the poem "Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold..." We turned 6 last August and that means you have been with us from the start, and we are immensely grateful for your loyalty and feedback. Here's to many more girls weekends in Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great staff and location. Good pool and bar area . Breakfest was yummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
mubball, I love when our guests get to take advantage of our amenities, and you nearly hit them all! Hopefully we'll get to see you again and turn that 4-star stay into 5. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
Read More
Read Less