Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1061 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    21

Convenient and out away from busy parts of Columbia

By

November 14, 2020

Generally a good experience, and a nice facility.
On arrival the desk attendant was nowhere to be found, and after a couple minutes came in from outside. The attendant did not wear a face covering during check in.
The only thing in the room I can comment on is the shower curtain--the fabric was tearing away from the support rings, and looked "shabby". It should have been replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Amy's review

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Like I said they charged a credit card on file for a FREE points night and still I havent been refunded. And no manager will call me back.akes mr really question this!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover on long trip

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

The main reason that I stay here is because of the Tesla Supercharger in the parking lot. Couple that with current excellent rates and a clean comfortable room and you have a situation that suits me perfectly. Food nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and management

By

November 02, 2020

club

It was very good experience ,comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms. Very respectable staff and great management staff. I would recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

October 28, 2020

club

It was a decent price and a nice place to see while visiting CoMo -

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk at check-in.

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk at check-in. But needs some remodeling, parking lot is very bad. Needs to be completely resurfaced. And the hotel needs some work also as far as remodeling, especially the common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Scale in toilet

By

October 26, 2020

The toilet appeared dirty, but it really must have been scale.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Only downfall is you better get your meal before getting comfortable in your room since there's no meals available until breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed bathroom needed upgrade

By

October 24, 2020

club

Good value courteous staff. Clean and comfortable. Bed was good bathroom needed upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Room update

By

October 20, 2020

I would suggest moving the room into the 21st-century like adding USB charging ports to either the lamps are outlets
You guys are better then this and my lap next to the beds did not work

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 20, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is right off the highway leading into Columbia. Staff was efficient and accommodating. Room was adequate with soft bed. Parking lot needs work so be careful driving in it.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stop

By

October 19, 2020

Great place to spend the evening on our trip home. Excellent room and check-in was great.

Read More
Read Less