Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1214 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    30

Amazing Service

By

December 01, 2021

club

Over all excellent experience!
So I'll start with the absolutely great points !!!
1. As a parent on a road trip it is so great to be able to find a safe place to pull off with small kids even at 2 am the staff was accommodating friendly and so incredibly helpful! The night clerk even managed to find a roll away crib ! And even managed to get up a room tucked away from other guests so my anxiety about tiny babies being loud were calmed !
2. When I say clean and pristine the room was immaculate well kept crisp clean sheets bathroom was meticulous and prestine no smells no weird spots or questionable stains a definite 5out of 5 stars on cleanliness and upkeep! And bath and body works shampoo body wash conditioner and lotion !

Now for the not for the not so great!
Only minor complaint it can be difficult with small kids to make time slots so when I heard breakfast was served from 6-9 and only a minor expense I was excited about not having to hunt to find food before getting back on the road sadly at 830 when we went down for breakfast we were informed they decided to close early no food available (no real explanation given) they did however give us a credit towards our room for the inconvenience so over all while disappointing not enough to prevent us from staying again !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Trash not emptied for starters. One of these days I’ll be offered an upgrade for being a loyal IHG customer, but I’m not holding my breath. Why even offer/advertise that benefit when it’s never offered?

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

November 24, 2021

club

The toilet was not cleaned, bathroom sink and faucet dirty with hair and water spots. Beds were made but looked like someone slept on top of the comforter. Given how dirty everything else was , it was difficult to sleep comfortably wondering if the sheets were clean. Booked a 2 night stay, checked out a day earlier and explained why. Showed photos of the toilet, sink, faucet, and bed. I was told I’d still be charged both nights, no available rooms to change too, and I had to email the manager Monday for refund. I emailed and attached the photos. I did receive a prompt response and told I’d be reimbursed one night. Which makes sense due to I didn’t stay there that night. There was not any compensation for the unclean room I had to sleep in. The entire stay should have been refunded. Photos clearly showed the bathroom had not been cleaned in some time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for rest, quiet!

By

November 21, 2021

Had a great stay, would encourage this location if you want a quieter location. Is was easy access to other areas and attractions !

Read More
Read Less

Poor house keeping

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Did not refresh the room eventhough we asked it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2021

club

Later check-in, room was a nice size. I immediately noticed the toilet had stains in it. The toilet plugged up on the first flush, had to request a plunger (which solved the problem) but we had to continue to use the plunger during our stay. Our door would not lock (or bolt) all the way but I was able to use the hook closure OK. There was a floor lamp in the corner that would not stand up on its own without leaning the shade portion again the wall. Cellophane wrapper on the floor left behind from previous guest? Visible dust on lamps and shades; one lamp shade had a tear on it. Cracked "pleather" on desk chair. Found strands of hair in the refrigerator and in the bathtub. The bed sheets appeared to be clean at least and the bed was comfortable. The room, area where we stayed was quiet for the one night we were there. I had a hard time getting to sleep because I knew the door was not locking properly but we made it through OK. I will probably not stay here again. Disappointed especially for the price, I would have expected better!

Read More
Read Less

Swim meet

By

November 10, 2021

It was pretty good. I don't stay in hotels often so not much to compare it to.

Read More
Read Less

A little run down, no free breakfast

By

November 10, 2021

club

This hotel needed a few updates, could have been cleaner, and had. I free breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

Clean place, friendly staff, great blueberry pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

November 09, 2021

Room was dirty, floors hasn’t been cleaned and mold was in the shower. Emailed hotel with concerns with no response
Call before checking in to ensure restaurant is open, had closed early the day of our arrival .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great conference rooms

By

November 02, 2021

club

I attended a multi day conference/training event at this hotel and the two conference rooms were perfect for this event.

It was great to stay in a nice hotel and not have to drive to a conference venue in another location.

I highly recommend this hotel for small conferences.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 31, 2021

Arrived after a long cold day by motorcycle. The room was clean, comfortable, had a good view of nearby fall colors and quiet. The staff was helpful. The restaurant happened to be open with a limited menu due to covid. Food was good and staff friendly. Breakfast also good and more than I could eat. A very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less