Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Extended business trip

By

22 January 2017

Front desk and restaurant staff were very compassionate and professional. Location of hotel is ideal and food selection is second to none for a hotel. Room was standard but there were some hair in my bed linens. One of my pillows fell on the floor and housekeeping put it back on the bed without replacing the cover.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

22 January 2017

club

Great room and staff. My room was comfortable and spacious. The bar and lounge were great and the staff was attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business stay

By

22 January 2017

Great location and very good standards. Plenty of parking, clean rooms and good restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfaction on guest room and service

By

22 January 2017

club

Room heater was not effective to keep room warm during winter
Room accessories like hotel slipper is not accessible or available

Read More
Read Less

Un buen hotel a precio aceptable

By

17 January 2017

club

Habitaciones correctas, personal encantador, cerca del estadio Philips y muy cerca del centro de Eindhoven. Tranquilidad en el hotel y en la zona. Quizás un poco antiguas las habitaciones aunque muy limpias.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Daikiri, Gracias por su buena revisión! Happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 January 2017

Lovely hotel and staff in a well appointed area. Fully recommend this hotel as within walking distance of all bars and restaurants in the centre of Eindhoven. Looked after by reception staff, (Karin, I think). Bar and Restaurant staff pleasant also. Thank you, a most enjoyable stay, along with my wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review overflow99! Give our regards to your wife and hopefully until next time.
Read More
Read Less

Stress-free accommodation

By

10 January 2017

Nice convenient hotel. Good central location without the bustle of the city. Room is comfortable. The hotel provides restaurant and a bar if you prefer not to venture out. However good city shops and restaurants are a 10 minute walk away.

A good choice for the cost-conscious business traveller

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you very much John BC!
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

09 January 2017

I've been staying here for many years and am happy with the service I received.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Hels27 and until next time!
Read More
Read Less

schöne helle Zimmer, freundlicher Service

By

04 January 2017

gutes Businesshotel mit schönen hellen Zimmern,
sehr zentrale Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung Ojay1963!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable break.

By

02 January 2017

club

My wife and I had a very enjoyable few days in Eindhoven . This break was enhanced by the fact we had such a lovely hotel to return to IE The Holiday Inn.
The staff were exceptional, our room was super and the general ambience of the hotel was very welcoming,
Unfortunately we did not have time to avail of the pool this time but enjoyed it on a previous stay.
The only small negative we had was the breakfast food on the hot counter tended to be slightly dried up even though we were at breakfast quite early. Otherwise 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review Rob99Rob!. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, EvaLynneA
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and nice location

By

20 December 2016

Nice breakfast and comfortable stay. Lot of food options from various restaurants in the backyard.
But unfortunately for Veggies, very limited option and not so delicious food.
Appreciate if they can make some Indian dishes as well to please most of the Indian customers giving reasonable good business.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 4* review! More then happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. I am sorry the food was not due to your liking, I will inform our Kitchen Chef about it and maybe we can offer more variaty or make a few changes. Again thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

19 December 2016

Netter Service, gutes Zimmer, tolles Frühstück, etwas teuer

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Hund1971, Thank you ever so much for your great score of 5*! Happy to read that you enjoy your stays with us. I recommend our guests to book including breakfast for the next stay, I do see you have booked the corporate rate and the breakfast is included in that rate. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less