Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 841 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday Inn Eindhoven

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.
Short walk to the city center.

Read More
Read Less

short stay during biz trip

By

06 December 2021

club

what matters most is a relaxed evening and good night sleep after a long drive, business meetings whole day at office and stay at Holiday Inn delivers that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent retour aux affaires

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Hôtel aussi confortable et professionnel que dans mes souvenirs pre-COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Always lovely to stay here

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Been here a few times and the friendly staff, good quality rooms and nice breakfast always makes my experience at this hotel an excellent one.

Read More
Read Less

Good service,good location.

By

24 November 2021

No extra points on my promotuon plan. I choose this hotel because X3 point promotion plan. but i only got normal point.

Read More
Read Less

Great Position, Great City

By

20 November 2021

I was here in November (21) on a business trip, and thought this is one of the best positioned hotels, with the best facilities and value for money I have stayed in for a long time.
The guy in the Bar was very helpful and friendly, and everything just seemed to work and function so smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

10 November 2021

club

Die zentrale Lage ist gut.
Leider ist das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Das Personal beim Check-in wirkte überfordert.
Das Zimmer war leider nicht ausreichend sauber. Im Bad fanden sich noch etliche Haare. Das Tablett mit Kaffeemaschine und co war dreckig. Das Schälchen mit Löffel, Zucker usw. voller Kaffeereste.
Preis-Leistung stimmte leider nicht.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

The proximity to the Eindhoven Central station, the cleanliness, free breakfast included, free parking included, restaurant onsite as well as behind the metro station if you are interested in walking around.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business and leisure

By

31 October 2021

Hotel situated in the heart of the town and easy access is very positive. Limited food choice but acceptable quality (no grand cuisine). Staff are profesional and pleasant . Room are quiet (on top floor).
Parking is well placed around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 October 2021

Great Hotel and staff. Very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend this hotel. Very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

Good stay, staf hospitality and room are very good.
Breakfast can be better.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

12 October 2021

Need locker in room
Iron also in room
That will make more value for money

Read More
Read Less