Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 361 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

地理位置优越

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

就在火车站对面,地理位置优越,走走就到了,去哪里都方便,埃因霍温城市不大,下次来还会住这里。晚上在外面叫不到出租车,还让酒店帮忙叫了车,好评!

Read More
Read Less

gut

By

23 March 2017

club

Essen ist sehr gut - aber die Bewertung ist zu lange

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé et très agréable

By

20 March 2017

club

Que du positif: confort, proximité du centre-ville, bon petit déjeuner et restaurant "Chez Flo" excellent, tarif seniors très appréciable, présence d'un parking sécurisé (même si payant ).

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

19 March 2017

I stay here regularly for work but would also choose to stay here for leisure too.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

13 March 2017

The hotel is average, but the staff is excellent, and the main restaurant is better than what you would expect for a mid-range hotel such as this.

Read More
Read Less

overall a nice place to stay

By

11 March 2017

club

I've stayed here a number of times and have always been happy with the hotel which is why I return. Great location , nice staff, and comfortable bed and rooms are always nice. There is certainly some room for improvement with thier Internet access, but for basic email and browsing it was good enough. The food at the bar is pretty good (the club sandwich is amazing actually) but I would like to see a little bit more selection, but you are within 10min walking distance to lots of resteraunts in the area so it's not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maud van Rossum Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Sehr komfortables Bett
Lage des Hotels zur Innenstadt
Freundlich gestaltete und großzügige Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 March 2017

club

Very impressed with the hotel staff, superb customer service! Rooms are spacious and clean, one thing I'd say could use some improvement was the internet connection, had to keep going to the settings of my phone to re-connect.

Read More
Read Less

员工热情 早餐丰富

By

08 March 2017

员工热情,早餐丰富。如果能有备用的被子,对于怕冷的客人会感到更为周到。衣架应放几个能拿出来放在外面的,以便挂一些小东西。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear mr Dashan, Thank you for your feedback. With kind regards, Max Hermers
Read More
Read Less

Allgemein zufrieden mit 2 Abstriche

By

06 March 2017

Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
man ist überrascht, von ausssen naja von innen o.k.
Zimmer gross
Zimmer gut und schön eingerichtet
Wasserkocher im Zimmer

- Zimmer wurde nicht gut staubgesaugt (unterm Schreibtisch)
- Bad wurde nicht ordentlich gereinigt

Read More
Read Less

快適なベットとおいしい食事

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

3/1、利用しました。部屋はきれいで、夕食でコースメニューを頼みましたが、非常にコストパフォーマンスが高かったです。

アェエントフォーフェンに出張の際は、また利用したい十追います。

Read More
Read Less

très bon acceuil,personnel agréable et dévoué

By

03 March 2017

club

Hotel très propre agréable et. pas trop loin du centre ville.
Pourrait être amélioré au niveau de l'insonorisation des chambres mais cela serait très couteux car les baies vitrées sont très grandes..

Petit déjeuner à volonté et très grand choix de produit.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Merci beacoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes trés content pour savoir que vous avés en trés bon sejour pour nous. Avéc compliments. Max Hermers
Read More
Read Less