Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 787 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Gut in Eindhofen

By

03 August 2020

Auch in Corona-Zeiten ein gutes Hotel, nahe an der Innenstadt.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et personnel agréable

By

31 July 2020

Idéalement situé en centre ville, une chambre confortable, une salle de bain spacieuse et une literie impeccable. Chambre bien isolée du bruit. Petit déjeuner copieux. Nous aurions aimé un vrai jus d orange pressé mais bon il ne faut pas trop en demander non plus :)

Read More
Read Less

Un week end à Eindhoven

By

30 July 2020

Week end très agréable à Eindhoven. Hôtel génial. Propreté, accueil et sympathie du personnel, mesures prises contre le COVID-19. Petit déjeuner buffet excellent et disponible malgré le Covid (pas le cas dans certains hotel très réputé en Belgique!!).
Chambre magnifique et spacieuse. Literie très confortable. Équipement dans la chambre (Nespresso, eau, thé, chocolat). Grande piscine intérieur.
Hôtel situé à deux pas du centre ville.
Merci beaucoup pour ce séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

22 July 2020

I love this hotel! It’s very comfortable and clean . Very central and yet quiet and good hygiene concept. It feels safe .
So close to shopping centers and restaurants etc.
good for families and individuals as well

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel good location

By

20 July 2020

Very nice, thel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble i had a very warm and welcoming reception from Lisa when I checked in, bar and restaurant is a very nice place to relax and have a drink, the Server (Jan) was very professional and have a good knowledge of all the drinks and Menu, and the service was very quick.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes, sicheres, freundliches Hotel - sehr zu empfehlen

By

20 July 2020

Ein sicherer Hafen un unsicheren Zeiten. Vielen Dank, es hat mir sehr gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent price

By

08 July 2020

Courteous and friendly staff who great you with a smile. Rooms are very clean and excellent quality. Price for a single person in a room with a king size bed is very reasonable. Breakfast is excellent and very filling.

Read More
Read Less

Propreté et lit confort

By

07 July 2020

Chambre propre, lit confortable néanmoins manque de gel douche et de gel hydro alcoolique dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Chouette hotel

By

07 July 2020

En cette période de situation exceptionnelle séjour sympa .et la localisation de l hotel en plein centre ville juste pratique .
Juste dommage pour le petit-déjeuner pas de buffet mais franchement copieux et possibilités de se reservir donc pas déçue du tout d ailleurs nouvelle réservation faite en famille..

Read More
Read Less

personnel très agréable, hôtel soigné et spacieux

By

05 July 2020

club

très beau séjour en amoureux; hôtel très bien situé pour le shopping, personnel au petit soin, bien organisé pour le covid 19, je recommande

Read More
Read Less

Alles ok - trotz Corona

By

17 May 2020

Das Hotel tut was es kann... in einer schwierigen Zeit.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and accessible location

By

02 April 2020

I have stayed three or four times at this property. For me it is conveniently located in town for visiting relatives. Car park access is tricky if relying on GPS because its on a small side street and if you miss the turning then you have to take a long detour round the block. It took me three attempts but once you are familiar with the road layout it gets easier! The car park is large and I never had a problem finding a place. Parking is chargeable and controlled. The exit gate was temperamental and I required Front Desk intervention several times.
The hotel is a good place to stay. Clean and well designed. Large rooms (at least, mine were) though furnishings perhaps a little spartan. I found all the staff to be professional, courteous and welcoming.
There is one dining room where breakfast and other meals are served. Breakfast food choice is somewhat limited and it's best to get there well before service ends otherwise there is little choice to be had.

Read More
Read Less