Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Late arrival flight from Eindhoven

By

September 19, 2017

club

Nice upgrade for IHG membership, rooms are fine, beds are great easy location to get to Eindhoven airport. Typical HI confortable, good value

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travelers

By

September 10, 2017

Located in the city center, easily reachable from the train/bus station (5 minutes walking).
Quiet, clean, friendly and professional staff. High speed internet, easy booking online.

Read More
Read Less

アイントホーフェンのお薦めホテル

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

スタッフの対応が親切です。ビジネス、レジャーでアイントホーフェンに行くときはこのホテルはお薦めです。

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, still room for improvement

By

September 09, 2017

During my stay, staff are very nice and helpgul. However still some room for improvement as below:
1. I returned the umbrella to staff but he forgot to update the status so I was being asked if I ever return it during check-out.
2. Room cleaning gave one towel with yellow dirty points one day, this is a bit disgusting.
3. During my stay 10 nights, the swimming pool is under retrofit so I can't use it at all.
But I do want to thank the staff for taking care of me when I accidentally cut my finger and the hotel manager lady came to my room with first aid kit to help, this is very heart warming and fast. I'd love to stay in this hotel again for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Eindhoven

By

September 06, 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent team of dedicated and professional staff .

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

September 05, 2017

club

it was good,clean and comfortable, staff were good and friendly, food was a little on the pricey side but there was a good choice and it was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice to use for business purpose

By

September 04, 2017

club

Everything is so good for staying! I will come back next time when I come to Eindhoven. Shops and restaurants are very close to the hotel so that you could easily get there and hang around some hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and convenient location

By

September 02, 2017

club

My stay was fine in general. The front desk staff could have a bit friendly at check-in. The check-in process basically sets up what to expect during the rest for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

August 31, 2017

club

All facilities in good working order and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

August 29, 2017

club

overall the service was good. The food menu needs to be changed.Had the same menu last 3 times I stayed. (lunch, dinner) Bkft. was goood.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent service

By

August 27, 2017

The staff is highly professional and friendly. After a long flight from the US and hour long drive from the airport to the hotel I was exhausted and the front desk staff recognized that right away!! She made sure my room was made available as fast as possible and with every effort to acknowledge the check-in process was pleasant. Throughout my stay the staff was very good they helped me by provinging directions to places that I might want to visit.. restaurant suggestions and not to forget the great breakfast buffet offered each day. The hotel decor is old but the hotel is clean and much managed over my other hotel stays in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

August 27, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staffs make up for the old facilities and uncleaness in the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less