Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good value for your money

By

September 29, 2016

Price versus quality is good. Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel is clean and facilities are good. Food in restaurant is of a good quality. Hotel is well situated close to railway station and city center. Would definateley stay again in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you DutchClan1, and we are looking forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

sommeil

By

September 28, 2016

club

Fenêtres simple vitrages, donc bruit, et oreilles bcps trop gros ( personnellement ) pour bien dormir

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your 4-star review sdb0064!
Read More
Read Less

Staff great, rooms need renovation

By

September 27, 2016

Windows are far from sound-proof so at weekends especially it can be really noisy until 4am or so as Eindhoven parties outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your 4-star review TELOBs! Your Feedback will be forwarded to our Maintenance Department.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

By

September 26, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt in günstig gelegen in Laufweite zum Hauptbahnhof und Zentrum von Eindhoven. Sehr sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und gutem Service.
Einzig die Parkplätze beim Hotel sind sehr eng angelegt, bei vollem Parkplatz kann das Einparken schwierig werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review larry_09!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel with Character

By

September 25, 2016

This hotel was exceptional in location, cleanliness and most importantly character. The staff were all professional but some were exceptionally kind and caring like the night porter from Portugal who spoke all languages under the sun and the man in charge of breakfast on the 23rd.
I recommend this hotel to any human that likes qualitu

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your beautiful review koickarsane! And I will make sure to forward it to our staff members.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business

By

September 24, 2016

Location is good and convenient. Close to train station and downtown. Service is relatively good. Room is clean and spacious. Gym is very small and hidden in underground. Reasonable place for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review Starsea!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Eindhoven

By

September 22, 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 nights. great value for money. Rooms very spacious. Staff very helpful. Brilliant location as very close to bus/train station and city. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Will definately return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review Dor35 and we are looking forward to welcoming you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

The front desk staff was rude and very unhelpful. The hotel is in a decent location but difficult to drive/walk to from the downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Hustla15, Thank you for posting the time to give us feedback about your stay. Unfortunately, I cannot find any complaints or comments of you during your stay. Usually we get very positive feedback, especially about our Front Desk staff. May I ask what happened that caused your stay to be so terrible? Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cordealidade dos funcionários

By

September 20, 2016

Todos os funcionários são bem simpáticos, prestativos e cordeais. Fui recebido e cumprimentado com sorriso no rosto por todos com quem tive contato.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your 5-star review Rodrigues90 we really appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Good business hotel. Flo restaurant food is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review Dan1336!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice sercice

By

September 18, 2016

Very close to main railway station, staffs are very nice and give answers for every question, room is quite and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review!
Read More
Read Less

eidhoven nights

By

September 15, 2016

club

hotel was very clean and plenty of car park spaces.breakfast was good and varied selection of food.room was larger than most other hotel i have stayed in and beds very comfortable with no noise from outside or in corridors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review Ssamspade!
Read More
Read Less