Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

First time in Eidenhoven Stay

By

February 24, 2017

The stay was very comfortable as my first time in Eidenhoven. The gym was small but fully fit for purpose, so I was happy with that. Reception and bar staff were excellent.

Overall, very happy experience.

Read More
Read Less

schöne Zimmer, freundlicher Service

By

February 24, 2017

Business-Hotel mit sehr gutem Service.
Zimmer sind schön groß und ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

Overall good stay. Platinum status recognised, upgraded to executive room that was nice gesture.
Gabriel and Zoe in restaurant were excellent and definite asset to the service industry. Well maintained swimming pool and mini gym.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean, efficient, polite staff. Looking forward to next time. Maybe update grounds for a fresher look.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear TFooo, Thank you very much for your score and feedback. Hope to welcome you again any time soon. Kind regards, Max Hermers | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sempre un ottima soluzione

By

February 19, 2017

club

Mi trovo sempore bene, ottima colazione, camera confortevole per ogni aspetto

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Eindhoven

By

February 19, 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday inn when I come to Eindhoven either for business or liesure ,friendly staff and room cleanlenss always attract me to such wonderful hotel, also location 3 mins walking from city center and train station make it easy accessable

Read More
Read Less

Imrovement is neccessary to be succeced

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great property, just need to improve in your variety of food and there is going to be more India and subcontinental visits, so I think you guys should have more variety in food, and specially veg food.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very close to the train station and to shopping centers and restautants.

Read More
Read Less

Traffic Noise

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice enough hotel and staff, but be wary of the traffic noise. The road outside is quite busy and fast moving.

Read More
Read Less

Eindhoven Visit

By

February 13, 2017

Excellent stay, very comfortable and pleasant, great food and BAR amenities, nice surrounding's and great STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Andy, Thank you ever so much for your great review and 5* score! I will forward your review to all our staff members, it is always nice to hear that the guests had a great stay and experience. Kind regards, Max Hermers | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum

By

February 09, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt Zentral und hat alles was man braucht, kleinen Pool und ein kleines Gym. Das Fischrestaurant ist exzellent.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

February 07, 2017

club

Muy amables. Hotel muy recomendado tanto para trabajo como ocio

Read More
Read Less