Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Tolles upgrade auf Suite

By

April 22, 2017

Tolles upgrade auf die Suite mit Whirlpool, Sauna, grosszügigen Räumen und moderner Ausstattung

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Hotel Holiday Inn Eindhoven

By

April 21, 2017

club

Limpieza diaria habitación muy deficiente, lo que ocasionó nuestra queja en recepción. Al día siguiente la limpieza fue corregida, es decir hubo que llamarles la atención para que no ocurriera.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff / good location / rooms are good enough

By

April 19, 2017

- Staff was great
- Good location
- Breakfast is simple, but complete and good
- Rooms are good; not super high-end, but clean and spacious. It's what you should expect.
- Bed was very comfortable.
- Bathrooms are modern looking and good water pressure.
- Internet was terrible. Slow for browsing and email, but completely inadequate for Skype calls or video or online work. It's been fine in the past so maybe it was the occupancy. But it needs to be better.
- Dinner is expensive, but it's a fancy restaurant and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Accommodation

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very good experience and friendly staff
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Faltan servicios

By

April 11, 2017

club

La temperatura del agua de la piscina estaba algo fría, y no había zona spa, es una lastima.
Tampoco tenía posibilidad de prestamo de bicicletas, algo increible en el pais de las bicicletas.
Por lo demás habitación correcta y servicio exelemte.

Read More
Read Less

HI Eindhoven

By

April 10, 2017

club

Es war alles in Ordnung und ich würde dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

April 06, 2017

Chambre spacieuse et convenablement équipé. Étage relativement silencieux, la quiétude des clients est préservée. Les équipements sportifs sont accessibles, la piscine est bien adaptée.
L ensemble des personnels ont présentés une écoute avenante.

Read More
Read Less

grande hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Ottima accoglienza e team sempre pronto a rispondere alle mie esigenze. Ottimo ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 01, 2017

Good quality hotel excellent location and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Perfect sleep and welcoming atmosphere

By

March 31, 2017

club

I stayed for 2 nights as part of a business meeting. The staff made it easy to feel at home.

The facilities were comfortable and clean...food was delicious.

I won't hesitate to return!

Read More
Read Less

très bon sejour

By

March 29, 2017

club

je recommande cette hôtel , très bien situé , très propre , personnel agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel, à recommander

By

March 29, 2017

club

Hôtel très bien situé à Eindhoven, nous avions réservé via Bongo (avec petit déjeuner et repas du soir). Nous avons pu bénéficier d'un surclassement de la chambre (10e étage avec une vue imprenable sur la ville).
Le petit déjeuner était parfait et le repas du soir excellent également.

Très belle expérience dans son ensemble, le seul point qui pourrait être amélioré est la propreté de la chambre (poussière à gauche à droite et cheveu dans la bouilloire)

Read More
Read Less