Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 756 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 April 2021

Great service, clean room, and nice swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

25 March 2021

club

I had a phone call the day before telling me my room had been upgraded Very kind
On arrival I found not a regular hotel but a warren of small villas with multi accommodation in each. Even with a map difficult to find my room
Room on 2 levels linked by spiral staircase. That made going to bed a effort, impossible for someone with walking difficulty
AC was by two units with over powerful fan noise I had to turn them off to sleep
Fortunately I had to leave early as I managed to get little sleep
Staff and manager were great but the accommodation terrible, a waste of money as far as I was concerned

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

25 March 2021

This place kinda reminds me of an old aptarment complex converted into a hotel. But still pretty good .

Read More
Read Less

New

By

11 March 2021

When I called to ask about checking in Sarah answered the phone and didn't ask if I had a reservation or if I was member just said check in was this time when I rebrought it up that u had spoken to another lady and was told to call back than she finally asked if I had a reservation and found out I was a spire member and told me I could check in early like how I was told. Upon arrival my significant other said Sarah seemed to be rude upon check in and was just rushed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 March 2021

club

Great staff facilities and all in all wonderful trip

Read More
Read Less

Odessa

By

09 March 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times. Don’t understand the price increase. Will check other hotel prices before reserving next time. Coffee was not good this time

Read More
Read Less

Heading I-40 West

By

07 March 2021

club

I stopped here another my way to AZ. What a very nice stay. The room and bed was comfortable. I had a burger in the restaurant and it was very good. I asked for onion rings but got fries. But other than that everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising location

By

01 February 2021

club

Deceptively large property, easy parking, clean room

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

26 January 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many time and each time I leave knowing the hotel goes out of its way to make sure I have what is need. I was upgraded to a suite this stay and I appreciate Sarah doing that.

The food was fine and service was excellant.
Nice place to stay vs downtown

Read More
Read Less

On to California

By

25 January 2021

club

This is a very nice place. The rooms are super clean and quite.
The set up of the room arrangement was amazing with quick access to outside. The pizza from room service was very delicious and hot. My only down side was my room key problem. I had to have them replaced three times and the last time was super early in the morning. Taking my puppy out to potty and we could not get back in to the room. I called the front desk and insisted that I walk in the dark to the front desk for she was not allowed to leave. Now the trip to the front desk was not quick for we had to go all around outside of the hotel and reenter the front door. A couple hours later, we went to the front desk to check out and she (no one) was at the front desk and we had to wait 10-15 min before she returned.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 January 2021

club

The staff was very attentive and the room was very clean. Overall experience was great and the amenities looked great though I did not have the time to utilize them.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

19 January 2021

club

I stayed here for two days with two other couples in separate rooms. They both complained about having a rash and hives and I likewise had them. The hotel didn’t offer to move them so they had to stay. I wanted to complain, but why waste my breath if nothing was going to be done? Complimentary breakfast. None. I used the gym twice no sanitation wipes. Used my own. The only saving grace was the staff was nice.

Advice: be more proactive in helping your customers. It will help in the long run.

Read More
Read Less