Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 184 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

great room

By

March 25, 2015

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was excellent. Shuttled provided us a ride to our destination. The rooms were clean comfortable. The rooms were quiet, linens were clean. we highly recommend this hotel to others and would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Facility needs complete make over but the staff do their best

By

March 23, 2015

As always, the staff took care of us during our visit. The facility needs to be completely renovated and all the rooms upgraded. Service staff worked hard but seemed very bothered by recent management changes and the reduced customer service options available to them. Rooms need a better design to improve the fresh air inside. With a noisy air conditioner, the air gets too stuffy overnight and there is no open window option.

Read More
Read Less

ok to poor stay

By

March 20, 2015

club

The hotel is doing renovations at the hotel - breakfast was great - room was poor

Posted byCustomerCare
March 28, 2015
Dear baseball44, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room due to the renovation. We will look into this concern. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Josh was great and very friendly

By

March 11, 2015

club

We had a great stay. Great room, nice pool and super fitness center. Restaurant was nice great breakfast menu great service from waiter.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2015
We greatly appreciate your 5 STAR review and also for staying with us! Please come back soon to see all of the great renovations we have done. Sincerely, RPence
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

March 09, 2015

platinumelite

Located one block away from Sunland mall. A lot of restaurants nearby. Great price compared with other hotels in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2015
So very great to hear that you loved our hotel and it's location. We really appreciate you choosing us and look forward to having you stay with us again. Come see the great improvements we have made!! Sincerely, RPence
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 06, 2015

platinumelite

The only complaint I have regarding this stay is that the hotel did not have a name on the front; therefore I was unsure if I was at the right place. On a Sunday night you could not order breakfast for the next morning.

The staff were absolutely fantastic!!! After a long stressful drive through ice and snow, the staff were a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone needing a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2015
We really appreciate your very kind and honest review of our hotel and our great team! We do have signage at the entrance of the hotel and also along side I-10, but I do know it is easily missed when you are turning into the hotel - our apologies for that. But we also do proudly fly our IHG at the front entrance. Thank you so much for acknowledging our great and caring staff - and also for staying with us. Please come back soon. Sincerely, RPence - GM
Read More
Read Less

El Paso Holiday Inn

By

March 02, 2015

Nice place to stay. But good luck trying to find your room. The rooms are all outside and it's like a maze to find your room. Rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2015
We really appreciate your great review of our hotel. Our hotel is set up Villa style which has a more residential "home like" feel about the property which the majority of our guests love! We have just finished painting the outside of the buildings, and are putting up some building signs that will help quite a bit. Our apologies that while you were here - that was being done. Please come back soon to see all of the wonderful exciting things we have done. We are a great hotel with great guests! Sincerely - RPence - GM
Read More
Read Less

Mucho trabajo y poca estancia en el hotel

By

February 26, 2015

club

La situación en la zona de Sunland Park y la "I-10" me parece muy cómoda para comunicación por carretera, para compras o restaurantes cercanos.
El personal es muy atento.
La red "WiFi" quizá no llegaba bien hasta mi habitación.
Me consta que tiene posibilidades de relax y ocio (piscina, gimnasio) pero no he podido usarlas.
El desayuno: agradezco la fruta y cereales pero echo de menos fiambre, queso,... y bollería no tan dulce.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Thank you for noting our great location and all of the shopping and dining options nearby - to which we offer complimentary shuttle service. We hear your comments loud and clear about the breakfast options and will give them much consideration. Please come back soon! Sincerely - RPence - GM
Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast---Ever!

By

February 24, 2015

club

This is a huge facility with about 8 buildings. Our room had a nice view east--and seemed really private and separate from the nearby rooms. The bed was comfortable. The drawbacks for us were an exorbitant dogfee and nowhere to walk a dog. The best thing about our stay was the breakfast. You could order off a menu or have the buffet, which was amazing. It had Mexican and American dishes and lots of them. We were on vacation for 4 weeks and it was the best meal I had the whole time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2015
You have made our day!! Thank you for your kind and honest review of our wonderful hotel. We love our guests and that includes our four legged friends as well. The $50 pet fee is a one time charge, and we use that to properly clean the room for the next guests. We put in our grassed pet area for them as well. So very happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals with us as well. I will be sharing your comments with the entire team. Thank you so much Sincerely, RPence - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place for great price.

By

February 23, 2015

This hotel was under construction but you couldn't tell. I'll definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Thank you for recognizing our great efforts to keep the renovation process minimal impact to our guests. We are doing this wonderful renovation for you all and we will be an even greater hotel once complete. You are going to love us even more!!! Come back soon and once again - many thanks! Sincerely, RPence - GM
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

February 22, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is currently under renovation and should only get better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2015
You've got that right!!! We're a great hotel with a great team. We are so excited about all of our wonderful changes - thank you for acknowledging our efforts. Look forward to coming back again very soon! Sincerely, RPence - GM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 17, 2015

club

Had a great stay and an amazing sleep. will be coming back to this hotel again very soon

Read More
Read Less