Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 734 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

nice place

By

novembre 13, 2020

Wonderful large property. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Signage to enter property could be better

Read More
Read Less

New

By

novembre 12, 2020

This is my first stay since becoming a spire member and it was a very pleasant surprise to have all the benefits told to me since I forgot. Having my name written made it a truly special experience walking in and feeling welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms Great value

By

novembre 11, 2020

A quick trip to El Paso - this location was perfect. Big comfy rooms, very clean and quiet - excellent price

Read More
Read Less

Food was terrible

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

The food was far too expensive for what was provided. Why was I not charged for breakfast at my other HI stops during my trip but your hotel charged for an inferior breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good but minor planning would help

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay and felt like all was clean and maintained. If you use this hotel you might want to
* bring a night light. The only indirect light was from the bathroom and if that is on so is a noisy fan
* bringing or request extra coffee and cups. We had no water cups and only 1 single cup canister of coffee for 2 people
* ask front desk for a written TV guide. The one on the TV doesn’t work

These were minor issues but they might make your stay more comfortable.

The staff, especially David, the front desk manager, was super accommodating and friendly and happy to help

We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room location

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Road trip that included stay in El Paso both ways to destination further East. Visiting family in El Paso who felt safer not to be under one roof. I had points and chose this property for location proximal to leaving town on departure date. Stayed at a different hotel heading East using points, and the room, location, amenities nicer at this property than the other. Amenities such as coffee maker,

Read More
Read Less

Maximum satisfaction

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

I can’t say enough great things about our stay. The staff was outstanding, accommodating, polite, respectful, ready to serve and knowledgeable about their positions. The workout room was fantastic, one of the best I’ve been to with free weights, squat machine, pull up bar, cardio equipment and the list goes on. The hot tub was the perfect temperature in the pool was a bit chilly which made for a wonderful contrast. I was able to swim laps in the pool which is unusual for hotel pools! I loved the layout of the establishment! Being close to many restaurants and stores was also a big plus! I will most certainly be back for more fun and relaxation!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

octobre 23, 2020

Very helpful n kind we went out of their way to help rooms very comfortable AC was good breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

The staff was wonderful

By

octobre 20, 2020

Each person on staff that I interacted with was professional, accommodating, and friendly. The event coordinator was a rockstar!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

The staff worked so hard and bent over backwards for my group! We all loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente building

By

octobre 10, 2020

My sleep was good no noise and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

octobre 06, 2020

Clear property and room. Appropriate safety measures for COVID-19. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less