Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1668 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    59

Ok visit

By

20 October 2020

club

Went to visit my daughter who is in college in Fargo. Everything was fine until we went to the bar/restaurant and had some cocktails. When I went to cash out my tab the one bartender Says to the one cashing me out...”oh she is drunk!” Which I was not and how rude to say that! Also got charged 2X for the room on my credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

20 October 2020

Staff was friendly, room
Was very clean and comfortable. We recommend this holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and service.

By

19 October 2020

Absolutely loved the hotel as it was clean, beautiful and comfortable. I would recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 October 2020

club

Perfect hotel experience, clean, quite, and cost was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 October 2020

club

Very friendly staff, good accommodations great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Go.

By

17 October 2020

club

CLEAN, Very nice check in staff. Real nice lounge, Good Continental Breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hote

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

Good rooms and an attached bar. Slept well and had good front desk service. Would recommend to anyone and will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

16 October 2020

Always a good stay with great staff. Bar and restaurant are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean rooms

By

14 October 2020

My only complaint is that I read that the pool was open until 11:00 PM and I knew I would be arriving at this hotel late so I booked this room based on reading that and thinking my child would be able to utilize the pool. The pool was closed when we got there so we thought we’d wake up early to bring my child. When I called the front desk early that morning I was told the pool wouldn’t be open until 4:00 pm that day. I told him the reason why I booked at this hotel was for the pool for my son otherwise I would’ve stayed somewhere a little cheaper and his reply was it doesn’t say that anywhere on the website. I did read that but wasn’t going to argue.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Absolutely loved everything about this motel. The staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

12 October 2020

club

This is by far my favorite hotel I have stayed in traveling for work during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 October 2020

club

The hotel is amazing! The staff is courteous when you check in, very accommodating. The room was so clean and was very comfortable to sleep in. The pool area is amazing and clean and fun for the kids. The restraunt and bar there is amazing as well. Great food and drinks!

Read More
Read Less