Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1976 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    83

Columbus day getaway

By

October 14, 2021

club

Almost everything was great, we had a pool side room. Food was great, parking was good, but the Wi-Fi in our room was horrible. Didn't matter if it was a phone, ipad or laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2021

Pool was very cold but the overall stay was great. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Tons of fun for the family. Breakfast was great, mostly with having the vouchers.

Read More
Read Less

Meetings

By

October 10, 2021

club

Very clean hotel and rooms. Friendly staff when checking in. Breakfast was very good. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Nice bar comftly room very large building bar was very nice great bartender very inviting place

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, sadly housekeeping wasn't so great

By

October 06, 2021

It was a great room and the price was great!
The only downfall was the room was not cleaned so well and the beds were remade instead of changed with new sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you very good

By

October 06, 2021

club

We had a short but nice and comfortable stay, front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

October 06, 2021

club

Hotel had a horrible smells that they were trying to cover up with freshener spray. Hallways/Carpet were dirty. Food was fair. Water park was the most positive aspect of the hotel. Over priced for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent stay always!

By

October 04, 2021

Excellent fast check-in, clean room and nice bed! Great selection.on television. Easy access to elevator. Love the $15 refundable incidentals fee on card, room was very quiet. Drain was very slow, but was ok. Love the toiletries offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Unfair Pricing Policy

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

Your nightly rate for the same room in the same hotel climbed 40 percent above what I paid two weeks ago. Is squeezing the last dime out of the traveling public during busy lodging periods more important than the loyalty of long-time customers? It appears so.

Read More
Read Less

Room Review

By

October 03, 2021

club

Rooms were clean, service was excellent. I have stayed at this hotel for 10 plus years now and have never been disappointed. Fargo is the first leg of our fishing trip and we look forward to it every year

Read More
Read Less

perfect place to hold a conference

By

October 02, 2021

club

multiple conference rooms were used and they were always ready and clean for the next group. all meals were on time and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 01, 2021

platinumelite

I don’t know why, but the hallways seemed liked they echoed. The door closures on the guest rooms slam loudly, and during well into the night, people were talking loudly, and doors slamming. One person was yelling in the hallway about cockroaches.

Read More
Read Less