Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 58 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Confortable bed and clean

By

14 April 2021

I really liked my stay just had a problem with the booking of my room.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

13 April 2021

As a Aspire Elite Member I've come to expect certain privileges,
I travel quite a bit for business and I always stay at IHG hotels.

This time was not so pleasant,
I was called 15 minutes before checking in stating the suite I reserved the week before would not be available because they had another guest who had been staying there and wanted the room . Ok no big deal..

I wasn't recognized as an aspire elite member at check in and had to remind the clerk to give me the check in bonus points

the shower handle was loose and would not maintain temperature because it kept moving, I told the front desk, nothing was done, it was the same the second day.

I expressed my disappointment to the manager, she apologized and said she would credit my account with some bonus points...which I did not get

Read More
Read Less

Clean place with friendly staff

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

Welcoming staff keep you safe while you visit this hotel. Clean rooms and common areas support a safe experience. Hand sanitizer stations are present in all common areas, and masks keep everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable

By

05 April 2021

Very comfortable and relaxing. Best hotel I've stayed at in a while and very nice employees!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

05 April 2021

club

Clean helpful staff
Michelle is amazing . Its new and everything is done right

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Texas

By

04 April 2021

club

We were visiting Fort Worth area and were overwhelmingly pleased with our stay. The staff and hotel were top notch. We will stay again when visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 April 2021

club

Hotel was new and clean. The pool was closed for a maintenance problem. No free breakfast offered like other Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Wonder Hotel great service

By

28 March 2021

club

We were so happy with our room, service and overall stay at this hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

New Holiday Inn

By

28 March 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and new hotel so everything was nice. Didn't have washrags in the bathroom but got some from the front desk staff. Bathroom door doesn't stay open and that was a bit of an issue. For some reason the bathroom door opened out and blocked the entrance door so maybe this is the reason it wont' stay open. Seems like a weird design flaw, in my opinion.

50" TV was great to see and the new design of the room was nice!!!

Read More
Read Less

GM rescued experience

By

26 March 2021

Arrived and was checked in by GM, it started off as a great experience. After coming back to hotel from visiting family the room next to ours was loud with their tv and conversation (we could could hear every word) so we called the front desk (it was almost midnight). The front desk agent said he would call and ask them to quiet down. They didn’t. We called a second time and they called the room again. Still didn’t quiet down. We called a third time to ask for a different room and was told they were booked. They called the room a third time but the guys in that room still didn’t turn to noise down. We gathered our things and went to the desk to complain or check out. We asked for the GM and was told her card was in front of us, quite rudely. We grabbed a card and told them we were checking out. We went back the next day and Rosa, the GM was the one to apologize since it wasn’t us that should have been the ones to leave. She is the only reason we would even consider going back to this hotel. Rosa is what every Manager should be.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 March 2021

I recommend this place to everyone
Great location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Misleading information

By

24 March 2021

club

I was told something that was untrue I inconvenienced and I would like someone to contact me to assist me with this problem thanks

Read More
Read Less