Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice hotel

By

27 May 2022

This place is either new or upgraded recently. The room was large and comfortable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. I got there about an hour before check-in, but the desk clerk made every effort to get me in a room early. If I am back in the area for work, I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location

By

24 May 2022

The hotel is Nice and has a good exercise room and pool. The staff is well trained and friendly. The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, and bars. The restaurant, bar, and lobby sitting area are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

23 May 2022

The property was very well maintained. The common areas were bright and clean. The room was very comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

01 May 2022

Overall good. Good swimming pool. Lots of restaurants nearby. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

31 March 2022

club

We live locally, but sometimes just need a break from life. Turn off the cell phones, just relax and have a nice time. Good restaurants nearby, breakfast at the hotel is so good, room service provided. Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Had to clean my own room

By

08 March 2022

platinumelite

The bathroom smelt horrible and the sheets were dirty. I had to go purchase cleaning supplies and clean sheets because housekeeping has already left. It was unacceptable. The manager and front of the house assistant managers were rude and aloof.

Read More
Read Less

Sub Par

By

08 March 2022

platinumelite

Your hotel was nice but the last two stays the rooms have been in less than appropriate and unclean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but Noisey

By

09 February 2022

As an IHG Spire member, I stayed twice in the last month for a total of 8 nights. Both nights were great as far as hotel amenities go and the staff were very friendly and attentive. I had experienced both a King and two Queen rooms, the first trip on the 3rd floor and the last trip on the 4th floor.

As much as I enjoyed the new hotel, I could not get much sleep due noises made in adjacent rooms. Even on the top floor the sounds were the same.

Much of the noises were from the bathroom door which closes automatically and will slam with a bang that you can hear several rooms away. The same goes with the door that hides the mini fridge. It will slam closed and bounce a couple of times. The mini fridge will make a loud noise when the compressor kicks in. Then you have the hangars for clothes. Pick one up and set it back, and it will bang on the wall a couple of times. Add to that the noise generated from guest in adjacent rooms including loud TV's playing video games and you have made for a poor sleep quality.

The biggest sign of poor construction is if your room is facing the street, you will get to enjoy the Accessible Pedestrian Signals (APS) to assist people with visual impairments in determining when it is safe to cross the street. The beeping is incessant during the day and night, making it hard to work and sleep.

While it is supposed to be a full service Holiday Inn, it currently only serves a limited breakfast menu (which became more limited each day).

Overall, it is a wonderful new hotel, but I cannot recommend it for a good night's sleep or a quiet work environment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

07 December 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Water pressure in shower was great. Room had everything available from a microwave and refrigerator to a hair dryer. Check in and check out was fast and easy and informed us of everything available including bar hours and breakfast times without even asking.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI otel in FW

By

04 December 2021

The staff is excellent, knows us and calls us by name. New hotel, very clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Lou’s visit

By

04 December 2021

Friendly and capable personnel, well lit parking, could be better with daily cleaning and linen refresher, good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

23 November 2021

club

Very comfortable, Clean and very nice. Its a great place to stay in North Fort Worth.

Read More
Read Less