Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location and value

By

August 15, 2022

I enjoyed my time at this location because it was conveniently near the main highway but just far enough away from the major traffic areas. It was a great value for what we received and would still stay here again the next time we visit family. Some down sides were the shower holder was broken and the water pressure was abysmal. My only two wishes is there could be better blackout curtains and the beds updated since ours kept popping when getting in or flipping sides.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is convenient, clean and comfortable.

By

August 04, 2022

This hotel is right off of I35 in the N. Fort Worth / Keller area. Even though it's close to the highway and a busy street, it's very quiet inside. It is new, very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

August 03, 2022

The staff was great and very polite. Great location right off the highway. Gas station near buy and plenty of restaurants around close.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and comfortable

By

July 23, 2022

It was a quick check in after flight was cancelled , overall cleanliness is very good , restaurant was a bit understaffed in the morning , front desk was very helpful when ordering a taxi to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious rooms

By

July 20, 2022

The lack of good guest service, the room phones did not work in either room, so we had to walk downstairs when something was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 15, 2022

Comfortable room and great location. Staff was nice and apologetic, but might need additional training. Had a small issue with a card payment. I had a reserved a room with a card for an associate and was assured that I did not need to be there upon check-in. On the contrary, they would not let him check in without myself and card present. Thankfully, I was back in the city or this would have been a huge inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, but current highway destruction is a mess

By

July 12, 2022

Great price but be aware that the construction on I 35 limits access to the west. Also they have limited maid service which if not a problem unless you plan to stay for longer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 30, 2022

club

We stayed 4 nights and did not have one single issue. Our stay was great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the north ft worth area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and accommodating

By

June 22, 2022

Always smiling and helpful(ready to please) service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 19, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was good especially the oatmeal, lattes, pizza and chicken nuggets. Practically a new hotel. Google maps doesn’t even have a picture yet, just an empty field!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 10, 2022

I know what you are thinking, no one is perfect. I travel for a living, and this was one of the better stays I have had. To start with, I was in town for a funeral. I didn't have the hotel app downloaded, but I went ahead and booked my room with a 3rd party app. When I arrived, it was evening, I asked Jaziman if there was a rate for funerals. She adjusted my rate on the spot and offered condolences. She also, changed my reservation so that I would get my points. She went out of her way to assist me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 27, 2022

This place is either new or upgraded recently. The room was large and comfortable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. I got there about an hour before check-in, but the desk clerk made every effort to get me in a room early. If I am back in the area for work, I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less