Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 55 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

55reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great and comfortable

By

April 05, 2021

Very comfortable and relaxing. Best hotel I've stayed at in a while and very nice employees!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 05, 2021

club

Clean helpful staff
Michelle is amazing . Its new and everything is done right

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Texas

By

April 04, 2021

club

We were visiting Fort Worth area and were overwhelmingly pleased with our stay. The staff and hotel were top notch. We will stay again when visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 03, 2021

club

Hotel was new and clean. The pool was closed for a maintenance problem. No free breakfast offered like other Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Wonder Hotel great service

By

March 28, 2021

club

We were so happy with our room, service and overall stay at this hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

New Holiday Inn

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and new hotel so everything was nice. Didn't have washrags in the bathroom but got some from the front desk staff. Bathroom door doesn't stay open and that was a bit of an issue. For some reason the bathroom door opened out and blocked the entrance door so maybe this is the reason it wont' stay open. Seems like a weird design flaw, in my opinion.

50" TV was great to see and the new design of the room was nice!!!

Read More
Read Less

GM rescued experience

By

March 26, 2021

Arrived and was checked in by GM, it started off as a great experience. After coming back to hotel from visiting family the room next to ours was loud with their tv and conversation (we could could hear every word) so we called the front desk (it was almost midnight). The front desk agent said he would call and ask them to quiet down. They didn’t. We called a second time and they called the room again. Still didn’t quiet down. We called a third time to ask for a different room and was told they were booked. They called the room a third time but the guys in that room still didn’t turn to noise down. We gathered our things and went to the desk to complain or check out. We asked for the GM and was told her card was in front of us, quite rudely. We grabbed a card and told them we were checking out. We went back the next day and Rosa, the GM was the one to apologize since it wasn’t us that should have been the ones to leave. She is the only reason we would even consider going back to this hotel. Rosa is what every Manager should be.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 25, 2021

I recommend this place to everyone
Great location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Misleading information

By

March 24, 2021

club

I was told something that was untrue I inconvenienced and I would like someone to contact me to assist me with this problem thanks

Read More
Read Less

Near Freeway

By

March 21, 2021

club

My family of 4 stayed for one whole week. They only cleaned our room one time throughout the whole stay. We requested cleaning service twice and didn’t receive it. We had trash piled up,
dirty towels and carpet needed to be vacuumed. Upon our arrival the room was clean and orderly but shampoo bottle was empty, at least there was shower gel to use. The fridge froze some of our food. I don’t remember if there were control settings. I liked how the hotel has a laundry room but take your own change because the front desk doesn’t have any.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 19, 2021

Great location and very nice and clean. I will recommend this place to anyone who needs to stay close to TMS and downtown Fort Worth

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 18, 2021

great new hotel, very clean, under staffed , flight groups were supper loud, breakfast was not edible, but with all the bologna going on in the world right now I am very thankful to have somewhere to lay my head. I would defiantly give this place another chance front desk help was overwhelmed and doing a wonderful job.

Read More
Read Less