Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 340 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Gutes Stadthotel in Genua

By

26 March 2017

club

Gutes Stadthotel in Genua. Lage verkehrsgünstig, aber an einer Hauptverkehrsstrasse. Großes sauberes Zimmer, modern und neu eingerichtet, gutes WLAN, aber kein schöner Ausblick aus dem Fenster auf ein Gewerbegebäude.

Read More
Read Less

Acquario e soggiorno

By

22 March 2017

club

Mi sono trovata benissimo in Hotel...parcheggio comodo essendo in una città dove praticamente non né esistono..camere.servizio.cordiale e impeccabile...vicinissimo all'Acquario..consiglio vivamente con bimbi piccoli..camere grandi e accoglienti...

Read More
Read Less

Personale cordiale e disponibile

By

22 March 2017

club

Ottimo il servizio del personale, dalla sala ,al ricevimento e passando per la lavanderia. Buono anche il cibo, menù variegato e soprattutto menù per bambini. Ottima la colazione. Unica nota stonata, l entrata dell hotel è un po scomoda anche arrivando in taxi, non ci si può accostare in modo sicuro(l entrata si trova su una rotonda).

Read More
Read Less

cordialità e pulizia

By

22 March 2017

club

Il personale si è dimostrato sempre cordiale, la struttura è facilmente raggiungibile dalla stazione, le camere pulite, la colazione perfetta, nel ristorante le portate non deludono le aspettiative anche se il menu non presenta una grande varietà, nell'insieme un soggiorno da consigliare.

Read More
Read Less

Buona accoglienza

By

21 March 2017

club

Nel complesso più che sufficiente. maggiore attenzione alla manutenzione delle dotazioni delle camere (doccia, per esempio). Dotare il bagno di maggiori prodotti.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with a view

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I really loved this hotel and the breakfast. The view to the port was nice.
The hotel is located on a busy street away from the city center and sites.

Read More
Read Less

Doccia con acqua fredda

By

20 March 2017

club

Doccia con acqua fredda e d non riparata sebbene fosse stato avvisato il personale

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

Personale disponibile, ristorante ottimo e camere pulitissime

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo innanzitutto per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e per il tempo dedicato per lasciarci una recensione. Siamo felici di constatare che la nostra Struttura e i nostri Servizi abbiano soddisfatto le vostre aspettative. Speriamo di potervi avere nuovamente quali nostri graditi ospiti e porgiamo cordiali saluti. Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for Genoa

By

14 March 2017

[6th - 10th Mar, room 722, Spire Elite] I found this a very pleasant hotel. I had an executive room which was one of the nicest I've stayed in, overlooking the port but quiet. Good, comfortable furniture and bed and dark at night. Large, well designed bathroom. Breakfast was reasonable with decent choices. The bar did good snacks with the drinks. I found all the staff pleasant and helpful, including Andrea on front desk and Viola in the bar and restaurant. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from Dinegro metro which gets you to Principe FS station and the airport bus in another 5 minutes. I would have liked to have had a British or even US news channel on the tv. I do not like having to rely on Chinese or Russian English language news! Overall I'd be happy to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Client, Thank you for your stay and for the time take to leave your opinion! For us and for other future guests your review is very important and helpful. Hoping to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Genoa City, we remain. Best regards, Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro

By

13 March 2017

club

Hotel moderno, pulito con personale molto attento e veloce nel rispondere alle esigenze.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo innanzitutto per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e per il tempo dedicato per lasciarci una recensione. Siamo felici di constatare che la nostra Struttura e i nostri Servizi abbiano soddisfatto le vostre aspettative. Speriamo di potervi avere nuovamente quali nostri graditi ospiti e porgiamo cordiali saluti. Ilaria
Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo innanzitutto per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e per il tempo dedicato per lasciarci una recensione. Siamo felici di constatare che la nostra Struttura e i nostri Servizi abbiano soddisfatto le vostre aspettative. Speriamo di potervi avere nuovamente quali nostri graditi ospiti e porgiamo cordiali saluti. Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

Genua 2017

By

10 March 2017

club

kann man mit Deutschland nicht vergleichen. Lage, Sauberkeit wäre zu überdenken.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Lieber Gast , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ilaria
Read More
Read Less

pulito personale cordiale ristorante ottimo

By

10 March 2017

club

Bel Soggiorno hotel pulito e ordinato pulizia ottima e ristorazione ottima

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo innanzitutto per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e per il tempo dedicato per lasciarci una recensione. Siamo felici di constatare che la nostra Struttura e i nostri Servizi abbiano soddisfatto le vostre aspettative. Speriamo di potervi avere nuovamente quali nostri graditi ospiti e porgiamo cordiali saluti. Ilaria
Read More
Read Less