Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacaciones en Guadalajara Muy contento con mi estadía en el Hotel Holiday Inn, excelente atención del personal, instalaciones modernas, limpias y elegantes. La habitación muy agradable, con mucha decoración, e iluminación, así como lo confortable de las camas, sillones, etc. El baño muy amplio y bien elegante, con buena iluminación, suficiente agua fría o caliente. La habitación tiene cafetera, plancha, secadora, refrigerador, tv de pantalla plana, aire acondicionado, etc. La velocidad del internet excelente y gratuita. Las instalaciones del hotel muy elegantes, el restaurante está en el primer piso, con vista a la calle, lo que brinda de la atracción del las calles de Guadalajara. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servico pero deficiente aire acondicionado! El aire acondicionado en la habitación no funcionaba y nos tuvieron que cambiar de habitación cosa que fue algo incomodo pues mi esposa ya se estaba bañando. Aun asi el sistema de AC es muy deficiente pues aunque el control marcaba 18 grados la temperatura era mayor a eso. En las aéreas comunes y en el restaurante no hay AC y es muy incomodo estar en esas areas, por eso solo desayunamos en el hotel pero buscamos lugares alternos para las otras comidas. El trato del personal fue excelente y el encarado de mantenimiento es un encanto, trato de hacer lo mejor que pudo pero vemos que esta limitado a los equipos que cuenta el hotel. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA ESTANCIA SIN COMENTARIO, YA QUE ESTUVE COMODAMENTE EN LA ESTANCIA Y BUEN CONFORT, REGRESARE A HOSPEDARME EN EL HOTEL YA QUE TIENE UNA EXCELENTE UBICACION May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by viaje de placer a guadalajara Un buen hotel agradable las camas son cómodas, las habitaciones espaciosas con buen servicio de internet hay mucha comodidad y realmente se relaja uno durante el tiempo de descanso May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay in Centro Guadalajara Great place, incredibly nice folks and the location was the best you can imagine. The A/C seemed to take a little while to cool the room down at check in, (probably having been turned off for some time) but once it was cool, it stayed that way. The staff was perfect in every way and at every turn. We stayed in room 201 and thus never used the elevator after check in. If you look at the bed, you will notice one of the knobs on the headboard is a different size than the other. That's all I could find that wasn't perfect, and that didn't exactly effect our quality stay. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit I don't understand why I'm forced to write a really long 500 character review. Why can't I write something shorter. This stupid restriction is forcing me to write .... at this moment. So enjoy. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DESCANSO ABSOLUTO EL RUIDO EN LA HABITACION ES COMPLETAMENTE NULO SE DESCANSA A PLACER, LASTIMA QUE EL SEVIBAR ESTUVIERA VACIO Y APAGADO April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un gran Hotel par Descansar y visitsr el centro historico de la ciudad Verdaderamente un hotel con cómodas y espaciosas habitaciones por no mencionar su arquitectura en lobby además de su cercanía al centro histórico, la catedral y los museos. Muy recomendable hospedarse en este hotel. April 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T20:13:44.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_GDLCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>