Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 301 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Estadía holiday inn Guagalajara

By

27. Juli 2017

club

Un hotel en general de ubicación privilegiada para la zona céntrica de Guadalajara
Una decepción para mi pensamiento sonanyabque holuday inn es mi cadena favorita de hoteles por su excelente servicio calidad y limpieza así como las atenciones prestadas a los socios de HI rewards
Desconozco cuál es el motivo de un inmueble tan descuidado y servicios degradados de este hotel en específico ya que la habitación es de costo elevado y el servicio es muy malo

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

26. Juli 2017

club

buen servicio

excelente ubicación

camas cómodas buena atención

Read More
Read Less

Not very helpful

By

25. Juli 2017

Always looking forward to visit GDL, BUT when you stay at a facility like the Holiday Inn CENTRO makes you wonder what kind of service is offered if they can't help you when you ask for something, it seems like the staff is doing you a favor for renting you room.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

23. Juli 2017

Siempre viajamos en familia, a mis hijos les fascina las almohadas que suelen tener en los Holiday Inn... respecto a los desayunos, deberían de incluirlos aunque estén otorgando alguna tarifa especial, mi esposo trabaja en PEMEX y siempre recibimos tarifa especial pero no nos incluye el desayuno.... creo que no les afectaría, pero en fin....! En todo lo demás el Holiday Inn otorga un excelente servicio y su personal siempre con excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Not received service as per commitment

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Not received services as per commitment during booking

Read More
Read Less

Siempre se puede mejorar

By

08. Juli 2017

club

Las instalaciones bien ubicadas, en servicios television hace falta mas variedad de canales,

Al llegar al hotel Deben detallarte todo con lo que cuenta el hotel como un procedimiento para aprender algo nuevo ya que la mayoria de veces las personas entran por primera vez a un hotel.

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

decepción

By

07. Juli 2017

soy miembro IHG, me he hospedado en holiday inn y holiday inn express en varios paises, esta experiencia no fue la mejor, no fui reconocido com miembro ihg, la habitación es standar, pero las toallas estaban deshilachadas, el baño es muy pequeño, el desayuno tiene pca variedad, los vasos del jugo tenian un mal olor, la atención era lenta, era casi el único en el restaurant pero tenia que esperar porque la misma persona que atiende el restaurant es la que lleva los room services, por lo que queda el restaurant sin atención, el aire acondicionado era deficiente, la tv tenia fllas en los canales, incluso algunos no tenian audio o con un ruido molesto.

Read More
Read Less

HABITACIÓN MUY AMPLIA

By

05. Juli 2017

club

VIAJE MUY AGRADABLE POR GUADALAJARA, HOTEL EN MUY BUENA UBICACIÓN EN EL CENTRO HISTORICO DE GUADALAJARA

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda pero servicios básicos

By

03. Juli 2017

club

El hotel es viejo y las alfombras atan sucias, el personal no está al pendiente, sin embargo la habitación es cómoda pero no tiene luz natural

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

03. Juli 2017

+ The location is the best for seeing Centro Historico, literally across the street.
+ nice large/clean/modern room
+ staff parked my car for me

-The gym was small and it was really hot in there, no AC, so unusable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

29. Juni 2017

Hotel was convenient to hospital where we sought outpatient treatment. interesting location to the city's historic center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

29. Juni 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. very please. staff was very nice and courteous. will recommend to others

Read More
Read Less