Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

cuarto comodo

By

10 September 2017

mi nombre es gilberto valencia me gusta mucho ese hotel pr que esta serca al centro

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN C HISTORICO. GOOD

By

10 September 2017

club

Excelente servicio, hace falta señalamiento de estacionamiento y mejor horario de room services

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE UBICACION Y CERCANIA

By

30 August 2017

En mi última estadía en Guadalajara, me hospedé en un hotel del Centro Histórico. Lo que me atrajo fue la cercanía con los lugares de interés de la zona como unos 5 minutos a pie de la Catedral así como con establecimientos de comida y tiendas de autoservicio.

La habitación era relajante con excelente iluminación haciendo que la estadía fuera reconfortante.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 August 2017

club

Good location for visiting the historical sites.
If you arrive after nightfall the area will look a bit scary. During the day you will feel more at ease with the location. So many things to do within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comoda

By

28 August 2017

club

en general todo estuvo muy bien en la habitación, la cama y almohadas fueron muy cómodas, el baño muy limpio, el desayuno estuvo excelente.

Read More
Read Less

descanso y comodidades

By

25 August 2017

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación, cerca de restaurantes , edificios iglesia tiendas departamentales

Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente tranquilidad formidable

By

21 August 2017

club

Excelente servicio limpieza y tranquilidad en el hotel los empleados muy atentos y excelente trato.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Guadalajara

By

21 August 2017

club

Safe clean and close to places to visit. Recommend that you eat at the restaurant La Chata very good and great prices, just long lines.

Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones y cama comoda

By

17 August 2017

Mi estadia fue muy comoda ya q la cama y la habitacion estaban muy bien lo unico q no me gusto fue q me toco una habitacion q daba asia adentro y por lo tanto no tenia vista pero en si muy buen hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

16 August 2017

Cons
Mi habitación no tenía suficiente señal de wifi ni pude revisar bien los correos.
Difícil de encontrar estacionamiento y no está personal de hotel que está pendiente de llegada de huésped para indicar.
Pro
Excelente ubicación para turismo en centro histórico.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia

By

15 August 2017

club

Fue una estancia, en general cómoda en cuanto a ubicación del hotel, muy agradable encontrar habitación, servicio del personal excelente.
Ni comentario es en cuanto a la ropa de cama, admito, durante mi estancia que no cambien la ropa de cama en dos días, pero no encontrar ropa sucia, mi piel rápido reacciono y me provocó urticaria.
El resto fue muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO!!

By

13 August 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, el personal del hotel lo hace sentir a uno como en casa! Ambiente cómodo y agradable, excelente limpieza, ubicado en el centro, precios cómodos, accesibles y excelentes instalaciones.
Una estancia muy agradable!

Read More
Read Less