Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1079 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice hotel, bad service

By

23 June 2022

Restaurant is a nightmare when it’s busy. Too many useless little girls standing around chatting instead of working. Now it’s just a balcony to smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good price

By

21 June 2022

very good option to stay in Guadalajara, good location for tourism, even if is a crowded place on the city hotel have very good options for parking and eat, is my second visit and definitely will return

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CENTRAL GUADALAJARA LOCATION

By

27 May 2022

GREAT ROOM CLEANING SERVICE AND POLITE AND ATTENTIVE STAFF. GOOD DINING SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

Not great in my opinion

By

09 May 2022

club

First, let me say that I don't like to write bad reviews but in this case there were a lot of faults and I felt it necessary to do so and to bring the issues to the attention of Management for correction.

I booked a suite and was placed into room 502 which was about the size of a walk in closet with no window. No way was this a suite. I then had to go back to the front desk and asked to move. The room I went into was 315 and there was a serious issue with the AC unit, However the room was twice the size of 502 and for the same price and one that I would consider a suite. I spent the night going in between sweating and freezing. There was also someone elses used face mask handing in the lampshade.

After our day out, we returned at about 10.00 pm to find the parking garage closed. We thought we missed it, so we drove around the block three times trying to find it. We discovered we were at the right place and had to park and go into the hotel. They said yes it is closed and asked us to drive around the block again so that they could open it for us.

The restaurant staff was over the top outstanding and the food was tasty, well prepared and well priced. The bright side to my stay!

There are lots of hotel properties in Guadalajara and I feel that for this hotel to continue making it, they have to up the level of service provided in several areas.

Read More
Read Less

Decepcion de estancia /Falta de factura

By

25 April 2022

He tenido para mi incontables noches en su cadena y en otros hoteles, simpre habia tenido preferencia por los holiday inn, nunca me habia topado con una negativa de servicio hasta llegar a este hotel.

Se estan negando a darme la factura pidiendome documentos que en otros hoteles de la misma cadena no solicitan.

Les pediria su apoyo para mandarme la factura tal cual los otros hoteles de la cadena me dieron con 1 dia de diferencia en mi estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located.

By

10 March 2022

The hotel is well located in the Historic Center. There are several restaurants around it , only downside is that they close early. The view I had in my room was really amazing I could see the Cathedral and buildings. There were a couple of towel rails loose in the bathroom. Restaurant does not always close at 11:00 pm as stated in the hotel information, they close earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi wasn't what I expected.

By

10 March 2022

The jacuzzi was certainly small. When I was filling it up some sediment came out of the faucet. The stopper in the jacuzzi was missing the gasket and water was leaking. Also water pressure on faucet was really low, and on top of that; there were no hand towel or wash towels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice again

By

11 February 2022

club

Second time staying here, liked this time even better. I do wish they had warmer extra blankets when requested, we received a sheet. But room was clean, always stocked, I’d stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena estadia

By

18 December 2021

club

Gran atención y buen servicio, estacionamiento muy pequeño

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen lugar

By

15 December 2021

club

Tranquilo, cómodo, la verdad lo recomiendo ampliamente, habitaciones grandes y limpias.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

14 December 2021

buena atención desde que llegas, sin largas colas para que te den la habitación, rapidez en el servicio, desayuno incluido con el restaurant impecable y una super buena atención con alimentos bien preparados y muy sabrosos. el hotel cuenta con una ubicación inmejorable, todo cerca, el marcado san juan de dios, el hospicio cabañas, la catedral, museos, todo muy cerca caminando.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Great service but lack of English tv channels. Few breakfast choices and the music at breakfast in not necessary. Non stop piano that early in morning gets on your nerves .

Read More
Read Less