Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 234 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location, price, and comfort

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in a very comforted one king bed room that had lots of space, very nice amenities, and all at a very good price that you definitely can't beat compared to prices in the US. I definitely recommend for both business and leisure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of pillows!

By

January 18, 2017

I loved the comfort of my bed with plenty of pillows, very clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for your time and share your comments. We apreciate this, and I will share with all the hotel staff. We hope to see you very soon at Holiday Inn & Suites Guadalajara Centro Historico. My best regards! Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Guadajara

By

January 11, 2017

I was on vacation with my kids and they loved the city and their stay at the hotel. Its location is very convinient for walking downtown.

Staff was very friendly and they always showed interest and reponsiveness to help.

If you are from Mexico or from USA, I strongly recommend visiti Guadalajara and this hotel is a very good option to stay and enjoy the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for your timeand share this comments. It is a pleasure having you and your family in your Holiday Inn & Suites Guadalajara Centro Historico Hotel. We hope to see you very soon. My best regards! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

REGISTRO

By

January 04, 2017

AL REALIZAR EL REGISTRO IBAN A APLICAR UNA TARIFA MAS ALTA QUE LA RESERVADA.
LAS HABITACIONES EXCELENTES !!! GCS

Read More
Read Less

INCONFORMIDAD COBRO

By

January 02, 2017

NO CONOCEN TARIFAS OFERTADAS Y DESCUENTOS APLICABLES POR CONEVION
ES MOLESTO POR QUE TIENE UN PLAN DE GASTOS
LA ACTITUD DEL PERSONAL ATENTA, POSITIVA, PERO NO TURNARON EL PROBLEMA A UN SUPERIOR PARA PODER HACER MEJOR EL TRABAJO Y QUE SU SERVIDOR QEUDARA CONFORME.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para una noche de descanso.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Después de manejar por 8 horas es agradable llegar a un lugar limpio y agradable como es este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

December 26, 2016

club

EXCELENTE LUGAR, PARA IR YA SEA POR NEGOCIO O POR PLACER EN CUANTO A SERVICIO Y ATENCION

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus comenatarios El staff de Holiday Inn & Suites Guadalajara Centro Historico, agardece su preferencia y seguiremos trabajando para continuar con excelente servicio y atencion hacia nuestros huéspedes. Felices Fiestas!! y lo esperamos pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Deficiente atención y condición de toallas

By

December 08, 2016

club

Deficiente atención y condición de toallas.. El servicio de desayuno no contaban con suficientes meseros y teníamos que esperar para tener disponibilidad de platos.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Estimado rivers65 , Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con los servicios e instalaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sabanas

By

December 08, 2016

Todo fues excelente, lo unico malos fue:

Complicado llegar al hotel por la construcción de vías
Sabanas sucias

Read More
Read Less

Great value, centrally located in Historic Center, and good night sleep!

By

December 07, 2016

Great place to stay if you want to see all of the City Center sites and museums. Just a challenge to get in and out of the area due to the immense traffic coming in and out of the City, its a very populated area with lack of adequate traffic lanes/planning. Hotel rooms are surprisingly nice, as outside of hotel and elevators would make you think you are entering an older property. The best sleep I had in Mexico, soft beds, pillows, and double pane windows make for a comfortable experience! Hotel staff was great and helped us with our Travel and Tour plans, even booking our Tequila Tour and ride to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Well located, with a lot of areas to improve

By

December 05, 2016

club

hotel is well located, good rooms, regular service, les than regular food

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Dear jorgeib71, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our rooms and service. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding the food that was served during your stay. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again so we can provide you a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

SE HA PERDIDO MUCHO

By

December 03, 2016

club

RECIENTEMENTE VISITE EL HOTEL DESPUES DE UN PAR DE MESES Y ME SIGO DANDO CUENTA QUE CADA VEZ ESTA PEOR Y NO POR EL PERSONAL QUE ES EXCELENTE SI NO POR LAS TOALLAS QUE SON MUY VIEJAS Y LO MAS TRISTE CREO QUE TODAVIA EL AÑO PASADO ESTABA EL SEÑOR QUE TOCABA EL PIANO POR LAS MAÑANAS Y NOS HACIA RECORDAR Y SOBRE TODO DISFRUTAR MAS EL DESAYUNO ES UNA GRAN PERDIDA PARA EL HOTEL Y OTRO DETALLE QUE DESDE EL PRIMER DIA DE UESTRO INGRESO AVISE QUE EN UNA DE LAS HABITACIONES NO FUNCIONABA LA CAJA DE SEGURIDAD Y NUNCA LA REPARARON O ME INFORMARON EL POR QUE NO LO HICIERON, OTRO DETALLE UN POCO MOLESTO YA SOLO ENTREGAN UNA LLAVE Y LA VERDAD QUE ES MUY MOLESTO SOLO CONTAR CON UNA

Read More
Read Less