Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 191 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bad Experience

By

August 08, 2016

Worst experience ever in a Holiday Inn. Old mattress very uncomfortable, low water volume coming from the shower, cold shower, poor ligthning of the room with one small window in the back of the room, very tigh opening hours for the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

August 08, 2016

club

su limpieza
su amibilidad de tratar a uno el personal

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HABITACION

By

August 05, 2016

FUERON CINCO DIAS EN LA ESTANCIA EN ESTE
HOTEL Y TODO FUE PERFECTO LO UNICO QUE NO ME GUSTO DE MI VISITA ES EL ALREDEDOR DEL HOTEL CON MUCHOS OLORES FEOS

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación pero hotel muy viejo

By

August 04, 2016

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a dos cuadras del centro histórico, pero es un hotel muy viejo que necesita remodelación urgente. El bar - restaurante tiene unas ssillas pésimas, de viejas y ya no tienen comodidad. Te sientas en el marco de las sillas. Hay habitaciones sin ventanas, como el caso de la 304 que me tocó

Read More
Read Less

No parece un Holiday Inn

By

August 04, 2016

Realmente tuve una mala estadía existen muchos detalles que son pasados por alto- el gimnasio es literalmente inservible, la atención en el desayuno ha sido la peor que he tenido en algun hotel tanto en servicio como en alimentos. El aspecto del hotel en general es muy deprimente y poco cuidado. Sólo la atención en recepcion ha cumplido mis expectativas

Read More
Read Less

rapida reservacion

By

August 04, 2016

club

Me parecio increible la rapidez para reservar en el hotel directo en su pagina ya que en varias aplicaciones no habia cupo.
la habitacion con excelente vista, suite amplia y comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Ubicación y Comfort

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Esta cerca de todo en el centro, cuenta con excelente personal y sus instalaciones son de gran calidad. Lo disfrutamos muchísimo

Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO

By

August 01, 2016

club

ATENCION Y COMODIDAD CERCA DE TODO PODRAN DESCANSAR Y DISFRUTAR DE COMPRAS Y SALIDAS CULTURALES.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel de época

By

July 29, 2016

club

Me gusto el hotel porque es una construcción Antigua y tiene el tamaño y la atracción de ese tiempo y sus curators muy bien arreglados. Muy bonita escalera en un tamaño muy grande y atractiva.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Buen dia! Reciba un cordial saludo Muchas gracias por su retroalimentacion y tomar unos minutos de su tiempo para hacer estos favorables comentarios de este su Hotel Holiday Inn & Suites Guadalajara Centro Historico. Para todo el staff son muy importantes estos comentarios. Esperamos verlos muy pronto de regreso a este su Hotel. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Very central location

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel is just a couple of blocks away from the cathedral, the location is unbeatable for a tourist. As for the hotel, some refurbishment should take place soon, in the rooms it looks like the renovation has only taken place partially.

It could be better, but quite a good option all in all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Renioc, Thank you very much for your comments. It is very important to us, to check this points, to work in them and do better our service for our guests. We hope to see you very soon in this beautiful City of Guadalajara. My best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion buena....Descanso no tan Bueno

By

July 04, 2016

EL hotel es aceptable , su ubicacion es excelente . Desafortunadamente TODOS los dias fueron a despertarnos por el servicio de tintoreria, siendo que se puso el aviso de no molestar. A pesar de poner la queja en la recepcion, la verdad no fue tan agradable mi estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado Axel Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó en regalarnos la retro-alimentación de su estancia, tomamos en cuenta las opiniones de todos nuestros huéspedes, ya que nos hacen ver nuestras áreas de oportunidad para seguir ofreciendo el servicio de calidad que usted y su familia merece. Lo esperamos de regreso en ésta su casa en la bella ciudad de Guadalajara.
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en Habitaciones y Restaurante

By

June 20, 2016

Habitación amplia con buena iluminación y con un baño específico a las necesidades, el hotel tiene buena ubicación aunque en la oferta de opciones en el desayuno se puede mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Deseamos agradecer el tiempo que se tomó para contestar nuestra encuesta de salida, para nosotros es muy importante recibir retro-alimentación por parte de nuestros huéspedes ya que nos hacen mejorar día a día. Estamos tomando muy en cuenta sus comentarios acerca del servicio que recibió durante su estadía, los cuales nos hace ver las áreas de oportunidad para trabajar en ellas. Quedo a sus órdenes. Sinceramente.
Read More
Read Less