Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 725 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Room was clean and comfortable

By

15 September 2021

The hotel was great and the room was modern and clean. The room was quite.

Read More
Read Less

Good and Bad.

By

14 September 2021

Spacious rooms and great location. Shower wasn’t clean and the sink faucet was loose.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Room

By

11 September 2021

No issues. Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Evacuated during Ida

By

08 September 2021

club

The staff was outstanding while assisting patrons that were clearly stressed. They entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

service and very comfortable bed and enviroment.

By

08 September 2021

When walked into the hotel, the atmosphere was so overwhelming, the staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome there. The hotel was so clean at all times, I looked around at your conference rooms, gym and swimming pool, all were nice!! I brought my 13 year old nephew with me and he really enjoyed himself.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer stay

By

07 September 2021

club

We stayed here for my daughters soccer tournament. It was very convenient to the fields and super clean. Our only complaint is the water pressure was very low. It took forever to get the shampoo out of our hair. But other than that, we were very pleased with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bar and restaurant

By

07 September 2021

club

Love the idea of the restaurant and bar. In my opinion the bar should stay open longer. The beds are way too soft. The plumbing is not great. For the price I paid for one night was way over priced. The only reason I stay here is because of the restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great room experience

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

3rd trip in 2 weeks best room and value. Also great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel but showing wear

By

03 September 2021

club

This hotel is really starting to show wear on this visit!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing, easy access and exit, staff deserves 7 stars

By

30 August 2021

club

We were on the way to New Orleans, stopped here to rest before moving on, and promptly were evacuated, should have stayed where I was at.

Read More
Read Less

big j

By

29 August 2021

club

rooms and bedding comfortable including well working a/c

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the area.

By

28 August 2021

club

Stayed here for business. The hotel staff was very pleasant and the hotel, in general, was in good shape. Like most Holiday Inns, the bed quality is atrocious.

Read More
Read Less