Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 465 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Always comfortable beds and great service

By

September 27, 2020

club

I am glad to see that some of your hotels have gone to the touch entry instead of the older push card in system

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean overall, very friendly staff. Restaurant was good with reasonable prices

Read More
Read Less

the bed was awesome and had plenty of towels

By

September 23, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with the staff and the room was very clean I would come back to stayed at this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Food was great / service was wonderful

By

September 22, 2020

I was happy with the whole experience, but the quality of the food was a bonus. They had a real "to go" breakfast at the diner downstairs. With coronavirus constaly being an issue...everything is now prepackaged. it was nice to have fruit, bacon, eggs, pancakes....the comforts of home while we were away.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

September 22, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the rooms. It was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2020

Was a great stay and glad i chose to come here. Was quiet and peaceful and loved how i was able to relax

Read More
Read Less

End of long day of travel

By

September 20, 2020

This hotel was convenient to travel. Had a comfortable bed, the room was quiet and clean, and the water was hot. The restaurant was under construction so we did not get to use the dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2020

Great hotel. Great staff. Water pressure could be a little better in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Barking me Crazy

By

September 17, 2020

club

Was kept up all night every night by two barking dogs. Daily distraction of noise.... Hotel housekeeping was excellent.. hotel very clean.. Everyone walking pass the room could hear and would trigger the all day barking..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 17, 2020

club

Great experience . Clean facility, the Covid response was well seen in the entire hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 16, 2020

Holiday Inn has always lived up to their reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Safisfactory service

By

September 14, 2020

Our stay is always pleasant, had a few unpleasant experiences but they were resolved immediately.

Read More
Read Less