Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 736 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Dissatisfied

By

October 15, 2021

club

Our stay was uncomfortable. The bed sheets were worn out and stained. When we requested they be replaced, we were handed a set of sheets as we walked through the lobby. No one ever came up to our room or offered to change the sheets.
The shower stall was dingy and cracked.

Read More
Read Less

Hot rooms but attention to detail

By

October 07, 2021

club

The only problem was the air it stayed 75 up until they moved us into another room

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 04, 2021

Good staff, clean , professional, organized..this a bad survey ..brevity speaks truth.

Read More
Read Less

Gray decor was like a prison cell.

By

October 04, 2021

Burger Theory restaurant had slow service. The chicken wings were tough. Our order was not correct either for dinner or breakfast. The awful FAD gray decor is awful not relaxing at all. The restaurant seemed more like a prison cafeteria than a relaxing place to enjoy a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 27, 2021

club

Bugs and hairs in the shower. The shower was dirty. Carpet had bugs in it.

Read More
Read Less

Overall all went well

By

September 24, 2021

club

Excellent for business and vacation hotel - comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

dont come here for breakfast

By

September 24, 2021

decent hotel but dont be in a hurry if you expect to eat breakfast at 6:30 am when they are supposed to open in morning. was not even open by 6:30 am, they were late opening then staff very unorganized once did open door had front desk refund breakfast off my room said forget it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 23, 2021

It was great all around with a professional staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2021

Absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel. Clean, friendly staff, breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and location

By

September 20, 2021

club

From the time I arrived to the time I left, I received great customer service and plenty of beautiful smiles from all staff. The hotel is very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Clean,convenient, friendly staff

By

September 16, 2021

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient to main road.
Bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

September 15, 2021

The hotel was great and the room was modern and clean. The room was quite.

Read More
Read Less